Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
211 Gateway Center Blvd.
Brunswick  GA  31525  United States
LAT: 31.23699 LONG: -81.49818
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (912) 264-2888 Fax: +1 (912) 265-0666

Email:
cx_brga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/brunswick-hotel-ga-31525/gabrunsw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 620 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 36 hotels in Brunswick

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    240
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    107
  • Poor
    76
  • Terrible
    68

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    313
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    137
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    82

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Brunswick Exposed electric wire on AC unit BLOOD on pillow Roaches Roaches

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • BettyWestPalm
    West Palm Beach, Florida
    “Clean and comfortable review by BettyWestPalm from West Palm Beach, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great for overnight stop - room fine, but in need of updating and some repairs. Staff helpful. Location excellent for access to I95. Not too far to Homegoods and Cheddars, for fine dinner and shopping!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Excursion14397453459
    Palermo, Maine
    “Great location! review by Excursion14397453459 from Palermo, Maine
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location, reasonable priced! Could use updating and maintenance. Thread bare curtains with holes in them needing replacing. The shower bath unit was very old and needing replacing. Old fixtures also! Pool was shut down!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Trek08836533931
    Woodhaven, New York
    “Great stay review by Trek08836533931 from Woodhaven, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff was very friendly, polite, professional and hospitable. Rooms were very clean and everything was new. USB ports on outlets are a must and they were there!! Free cookies and breakfast options were great. Gym equipment was fine but could use a pullup bar and newer treadmills.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Sherpa68384262357
    Sarasota, Florida
    “Ignored once you have left review by Sherpa68384262357 from Sarasota, Florida
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay would have been more pleasant if the hotel had attended to my complain immediately instead of leaving me with an unresolved issue. I believe that an honest mistake was made and I was charged double the rate but the lack of attention to my problem is a concern. Just pay more attention when things go wrong
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. Please accept our heartfelt apologies if the level of service you received from our staff did not meet your expectations at that time. We understand the inconvenience an unexpected charge can cause. Please reach out to our hotel accounting department or the hotel manager if you still require an additional assistance regarding this matter. Certainly, this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.