Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
211 Gateway Center Blvd.
Brunswick,  Georgia  31525  US
LAT: 31.23699 LONG: -81.49818
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (912) 264-2888 Fax: +1 (912) 265-0666

Email:
cx_brga@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/brunswick-hotel-ga-31525/gabrunsw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 474 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 36 hotels in Brunswick

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    186
  • Very Good
    104
  • Average
    79
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    230
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    108
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    61

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Brunswick, Georgia Lodging Brunswick Hotels Brunswick, GA Hotel's Lobby Complimentary Breakfast at Brunswick Hotel Brunswick, GA Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Brunswick                                                                                           the st

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • robertsW7559TB
    Brunswick, United States
    “KNOW YOUR TV CHANNELS review by robertsW7559TB from Brunswick, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Before booking this hotel I called to see if they carried Direct TV and if they had a certain channel I was told yes. When I arrived at the hotel before checking in I again asked and was given a sheet with all the channels on it and again was told they had that channel. When I got to the room they did not have it. I called down to the front desk and told them of my concern and got a very weak apology. When checking out I asked for the manager or front desk manager none where in yet. I left my business card with multiple phone numbers and an email address and no one has contacted me. So missing game 7 of the Pittsburg Penguins and Ottawa Senators may not seem like a big deal to these folks it was very disappointing to me and then to have zero service recovery effort say's it all about this hotel. There a 4 hotels in walking distance of this one I suggest one of them.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95, responded to this review,
    May 29, 2017
    We apologize for the issue you had with our channel availability during your stay. We certainly don't want you to miss the games you care about and I understand you are frustrated. I know that our offer to allow you to check out the evening you arrived without penalty and assist you in finding a place to check in where you could watch the game would have been an inconvenience, however, was the best possible solution we could offer that would allow you the opportunity to watch the game from the comfort of your room. Our front desk manager was the one that checked you out the morning of your departure, so I am sorry if there was miscommunication regarding you wanting to further discuss your stay. Please feel free to contact me at the hotel directly if you would still like to address your concerns. Sincerely, Abby Ellis General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.