Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
211 Gateway Center Blvd.
Brunswick  GA  31525  United States
LAT: 31.23699 LONG: -81.49818
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (912) 264-2888 Fax: +1 (912) 265-0666

Email:
cx_brga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/brunswick-hotel-ga-31525/gabrunsw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 597 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 36 hotels in Brunswick

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    237
  • Very Good
    125
  • Average
    99
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    65

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    302
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    133
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    76

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Brunswick Exposed electric wire on AC unit BLOOD on pillow Roaches Roaches

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Happiness18857439288
    “Mediocre service review by Happiness18857439288
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The coffee maker did not work and they new it, but did not make accommodations for it. We had to go to dunkin donuts for coffee and the rooms need to be updated. The carpet felt disgusting when you walk on it and there was rust on the bathroom doors.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    General M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    Thanks for your feedback! We do appreciate you giving us a chance to serve you, we are making changes to better serve you!
  • Chandra O
    “Not clean review by Chandra O
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was not clean, barely disgusting. we were moved to an Executive Suite room and it was a little better however the shower faucet handle was broken and difficult to turn on and off. Also, the air unit in the Executive Suite was very loud when it kicked on and off waking us up.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    General M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    Sorry to hear your stay was not enjoyable your feedback means a lot to us! We hope that you will give us another chance to serve you.
  • henyal2015
    Venice, Florida
    “On the road again review by henyal2015 from Venice, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff was excellent , trying every way to please and help the traveler.Newer updated property, very comfortable, excellent location when traveling the 95, close to restaurants, gas to make it an easy stop.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    General M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    Thanks for you feedback can't wait to serve you and your family again very soon!
  • Cruiser77046
    “could not have been more pleased. review by Cruiser77046
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed only one night while driving to Florida, but wished it could have been longer. The two room suite was beautiful, modern and extremely clean. The staff were extremely friendly, and the breakfast was wonderful. There is also a wonderful buffet type restaurant and bakery with a lovely gift shop right next door. Will definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    General M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit hope to see you again real soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.