Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
211 Gateway Center Blvd.
Brunswick  GA  31525  United States
LAT: 31.23699 LONG: -81.49818
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (912) 264-2888 Fax: +1 (912) 265-0666

Email:
cx_brga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/brunswick-hotel-ga-31525/gabrunsw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 559 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 37 hotels in Brunswick

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    217
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    94
  • Poor
    65
  • Terrible
    61

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    281
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    126
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    70

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Brunswick Exposed electric wire on AC unit BLOOD on pillow Roaches Roaches

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Arun S
    Atlanta, United States
    “Please find better options than this review by Arun S from Atlanta, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I will not stay at this hotel again, as they do not meet customer needs and even after repeated reminders do not fix things. we had complained more than 5 times in our stay of 3 nights to fix the shower curtain Rod, but it was never fixed while we were there. also we had repeatedly asked for a roll-away-bed many times but ir was not provided in a timely manner, after nearly shouting at them at 10 PM the 2nd night then they had provided it. WILL NOT STAY AGAIN at this location or the chain.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Angela M, Operations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Dear Arun, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are so sorry you were not happy with your room here. We will look into the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to the brand standards. We would also like to apologize for making you feel we did not respond to your requests in a timely manner. We are working very hard to improve our staff and our customer service skills. We hope you change your mind and decide to stay with us again on your next trip so we can provide you with our best "Be Our Guest" service.
  • kelleykuc
    Philadelphia
    “Not great review by kelleykuc from Philadelphia
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had 2 stays here a week apart traveling to and from Florida. Unfortunately I prepaid for a discounted rate and couldn’t cancel the second reservation after our first stay. Found hair on bedding and in bathroom. The sofa bed was dirty and extremely uncomfortable. The food at breakfast was bordering on inedible. There’s too many other hotels close by to recommend this one.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Angela M, Operations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Dear Kelley, I am so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stays with us. In the last few weeks we have made some changes to our breakfast to improve the taste and quality! We have also made many changes in our housekeeping department to better insure our rooms are clean and up to the Country Inn and Suites standard. Thank you for taking the time to review our property and let us know what we need to make our hotel better. We hope the next time you're in town you give us another chance to impress you.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.