Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2550 Freeway Blvd.
Brooklyn Center  MN  55430-1719  United States
LAT: 45.073975 LONG: -93.31396
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 561-0900 Fax: +1 (763) 566-2921

Email:
Sales
Regional General Manager

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/brooklyn-center-hotel-mn-55430/mnbrook

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 491 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Brooklyn Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    231
  • Very Good
    139
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    233
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    133

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg 20170912_193649_large.jpg 20170912_193622_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tara K
    “Too Noisy review by Tara K
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    You can plainly hear the traffic and other guests. The pool was cold and hot tub was not that hot. Breakfast was good, room was OK but bed should be replaced you could feel indent in mattress where others have slept. Parking was limited.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JodieLG, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN, responded to this review,
    May 29, 2019
    Dear Tara, I'm very sorry about the frustrations you experienced during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing your specific concerns to my attention. Feedback like yours helps us identify where to focus our energy in our continued efforts to provide an exceptional experience for all of our guests. We sincerely hope we'll have an opportunity to leave you with a much more favorable impression during your next visit to our area.
  • Katie K
    “Just what we were looking for. review by Katie K
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My daughter had a sports event close to the area so this hotel location was convenient for us. It was nice because it was over crowded like many hotels on a weekend. We loved the pool area because it was so nice and warm. The hotel also had a whirlpool which most of the hotels we looked at did not. It was nice to relax in after our long day. The continental breakfast had a variety of choices and not just cold options. The only bad things were a small stain on a bed sheet (yuck) and we had 2 different housekeeping staff enter our room before check out time to see if we checked out yet. That made me feel rushed/pressured to check out early.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CheriS267, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN, responded to this review,
    May 30, 2019
    Dear Katie K, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the pool area and Be Our Guest Breakfast. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our housekeeping staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • Vacation41939614354
    “unfair to judge review by Vacation41939614354
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I reported several things to the desk as I left like the upkeep of the room and reported in a review to the Country Inn and Suites about a noise disturbance. I'd assume they will correct those things for future guests. They weren't major issues but I would have expected not to have had them at all
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CheriS267, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2019
    Dear Vacation41939614354, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services, and we have addressed the cleanliness issues with our team. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.