Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2550 Freeway Blvd.
Brooklyn Center  MN  55430-1719  United States
LAT: 45.073975 LONG: -93.31396
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 561-0900 Fax: +1 (763) 566-2921

Email:
Sales
Regional General Manager

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/brooklyn-center-hotel-mn-55430/mnbrook

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 495 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Brooklyn Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    232
  • Very Good
    140
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    237
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    133

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tinamoore80
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Love this place review by Tinamoore80 from Minneapolis, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I love this hotel, it is a great place and I was very comfortable, my children love it, and they feed you well. The convenience of laundry facilities, the swimming pool, and hot tub are wonderful. I would come back again.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CheriS267, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2019
    Dear Tinamoore80, We appreciate the 5 out of 5 rating. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you are enjoying the facilities and the Be Our Guest Breakfast!
  • djveelee
    Menasha, Wisconsin
    “Hotel Party (Next Door) review by djveelee from Menasha, Wisconsin
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When we arrived all employees were outside of the hotel smoking, they greeted us and met us inside to check us in. They did have our room available for an early check in which worked out great for the event we had to change into and attend an hour later. After we got checked in, we walked up to the second floor and it just smelt like marijuana. Luckily we weren’t staying on the west wing where the smell was coming from. Got in our room and everything was great and we took off to our events for the day. We arrived back to our hotel at midnight and came back to see the restaurant next door, which was a Chicken Wings type restaurant, jammed pack like a club with a line with security checking in at the door. Pull into the drive way and searched for a parking lot spot and didn’t find any till the way far back side as the parking lot was being parked by guest of the club next door. We were all glad our room wasn’t on the side of where the party was happening. Wake up the next morning and check out and walk into a disaster of the hotel parking lot with to go bags from the restaurant/club next door all over the hotel parking lot (the restaurants parking lot looked far worst). Didn’t make the hotel look good.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CheriS267, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2019
    Dear djveelee, We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
  • Wander53755319690
    “Dirty rooms review by Wander53755319690
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Dirty rooms, rude front desk stuff, sheets were not replaced from previous guest, shower head hanger was broken, noise from the road all night, over priced (over $200). Arrived around 10am - the front desk girl did not show up and maintenance stuff replaced her.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CheriS267, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2019
    Dear Wander53755319690, We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about the bed linens and the shower head as a training opportunity with our housekeeping and maintenance teams. We regret that we were unable to accommodate your morning check in, and we hope we have a chance to change your opinion of us in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.