Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2550 Freeway Blvd.
Brooklyn Center  MN  55430-1719  United States
LAT: 45.073975 LONG: -93.31396
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 561-0900 Fax: +1 (763) 566-2921

Email:
Sales
Regional General Manager

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/brooklyn-center-hotel-mn-55430/mnbrook

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 466 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Brooklyn Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    221
  • Very Good
    134
  • Average
    49
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    223
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    122

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg 20170912_193649_large.jpg 20170912_193622_large.jpg 20170912_193519_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Elaine P
    Clitherall, United States
    “Elaine review by Elaine P from Clitherall, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay with your dogs. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Convenient location off the freeway. Clean and comfortable rooms. It is also a very quiet location. I appreciate that they take special requests.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CheriS267, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2019
    Dear Elaine P, Thank you for your positive comments and five star review! We are grateful that you took the time to write about your stay, and we are pleased that we were able to accommodate your dogs in a location convenient for you. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
  • Navigate29767496615
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Great Hotel review by Navigate29767496615 from Minneapolis, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great hotel, I did have problems with the heater making noise as it started and continued until I turned it off. I’m not fond of the breakfast. The food could be a better quality and it could be tastier. But other then that, it’s great.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CheriS267, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2019
    Dear Navigate29767496615, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay overall. We appreciate your candid feedback about the heating unit in your room and the breakfast selections. Comments like yours are very valuable as we continually look for ways to improve the experience for all of our guests. We hope to see you again when you are next in the area!
  • Roam26434014350
    “They make you feel welcome review by Roam26434014350
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Like I said this is the staff is friendly you got to love the breakfast om soup on Wednesdays I believe it was Wednesday anyways I stay there for like a week and I do stay there often whenever I'm in town
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CheriS267, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2019
    Dear Roam26434014350, We appreciate you taking the time to write about your stay, and we are delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast and found the team to be friendly. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area!
  • J7133IYdenisec
    Norfolk, Nebraska
    “Family outing in Minneapolis review by J7133IYdenisec from Norfolk, Nebraska
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff were cordial and accommodating. The room was clean and spacious. Breakfast all 3 days was delicious. We had a great time and will make it a point to stay here next time we are in town. Great trip and a great Hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CheriS267, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2018
    Dear J7133IYdenisec, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast offerings and updated rooms. We look forward to your visit the next time you are in town!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.