Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2550 Freeway Blvd
Brooklyn Center,  MN  55430-1719  USA
LAT: 45.073975 LONG: -93.31396
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 561-0900 Fax: +1 (763) 566-2921

Email:
Sales
Regional General Manager

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/brooklyn-center-hotel-mn-55430/mnbrook

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 400 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Brooklyn Center

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    180
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    184
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    109

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center Hotel Brooklyn Center Hotel Hotel Rooms in Brooklyn Center Extended-stay Suite in Brooklyn Center Hotel in Brooklyn Center Offers Extended Stays
TripAdvisor Photos
20170912_193649_large.jpg 20170912_193622_large.jpg 20170912_193519_large.jpg 20170912_193246_large.jpg TA_IMG_20160903_102242_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • C7026IWjohnm
    Ashland, United States
    “nice quiet clean room good location review by C7026IWjohnm from Ashland, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    nice quiet clean room good location easy access to the highway, very good attached restaurant shopping isn't very far away pool and exercise equipment and lobby was very clean the staff was very courteous
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JodieLG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    Dear John, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding our hotel on Trip Advisor. I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit and we're grateful for the five star rating you've awarded us. We hope to see you again the next time you need a place to stay in our area. Best regards, Jodie Grannes 952.646.2800
  • K8657BEsusans
    “Very Nice review by K8657BEsusans
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great hotel for the price. Pool, whirlpool, fitness center, breakfast and pet friendly!! win/win from all points when I am looking in the area. Double room with comfy pillows and comforters, clean. Fridge and microwave in room makes it a great place for a longer stay too.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JodieLG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    Dear Susan, I'm so glad you are comfortable staying with us when you need a place to stay in our area. We appreciate the endorsement you've given us on Trip Advisor and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Jodie Grannes 952.646.2800
  • travelprincess1998
    Des Moines, Iowa
    “nice hotel review by travelprincess1998 from Des Moines, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    this was a very nice clean hotel employees were very nice, it is a very nice property inside and out. breakfast was very good with a nice variety of items to eat. only thing missing was the CW channel on tv.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JodieLG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2017
    Dear Travel Princess, I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit to our hotel. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback with other travelers researching the area on Trip Advisor. Thank you for letting me know about the lack of the CW channel. I'm looking into it. We appreciate your endorsement and hope you'll be back to see us again when your travels bring you back to our area. Sincerely, Jodie Grannes 952-646-2800
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.