Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2550 Freeway Blvd.
Brooklyn Center  MN  55430-1719  United States
LAT: 45.073975 LONG: -93.31396
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 561-0900 Fax: +1 (763) 566-2921

Email:
Sales
Regional General Manager

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/brooklyn-center-hotel-mn-55430/mnbrook

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 434 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Brooklyn Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    198
  • Very Good
    128
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    206
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    53
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    115

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20170912_193649_large.jpg 20170912_193622_large.jpg 20170912_193519_large.jpg 20170912_193246_large.jpg TA_IMG_20160903_102242_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mary S
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Mom and dad getaway review by Mary S from Minneapolis, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    For a mom and dad getaway, this was just what we needed. Walmart, Applebee's, panda express close by for eating. Liquor store, cub for groceries. Did not have to venture to far for the things we chose
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Cheri S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Dear Mary S, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and got a chance to relax. We look forward to your next stay.
  • jamesbranthaver
    “Wagner Systems stay review by jamesbranthaver
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We had an issue the first night which was taken care of after my check out. The manager was very helpful. The first night clerk wasn't really versed as well as the day person as to what to do about
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Cheri S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    jamesbranthaver, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall, and that our Facilities Manager was able to resolve your concerns. We hope to see you again if you come back to the area.
  • qlingwall
    “Best home away from home review by qlingwall
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Beautiful rooms and exceptional staff at the front desk and housekeeping. Looking forward to another stay soon. The young man and the few ladies that were present we're very respectful and I'm very pleased with the service I was provided
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JodieLG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Hello! I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit to our hotel. Your survey made our day. Feedback like yours encourages us to continue our efforts to make every guest feel welcomed and appreciated. Thank you for endorsing our hotel on Trip Advisor. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to our area.
  • dave_voyageur2
    Port Coquitlam, Canada
    “Hotel is very good but location is awful review by dave_voyageur2 from Port Coquitlam, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is very good: clean modern rooms, great service, good breakfast, all-day tea/coffee, free internet, pool for the kids. I found the beds and pillows super comfortable and slept like a rock each night. Location is awful - it is right off the freeway with a few other hotels and an industrial park nearby. There are no local amenities (food, shopping) and nearby neighborhood is sketchy. The only good thing about the location is proximity to the Shingle Creek Trail system.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JodieLG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2018
    I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to recommend our hotel to other travelers researching our area. We appreciate the endorsement you've given us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.