Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2550 Freeway Blvd.
Brooklyn Center  MN  55430-1719  United States
LAT: 45.073975 LONG: -93.31396
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 561-0900 Fax: +1 (763) 566-2921

Email:
Sales
Regional General Manager

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/brooklyn-center-hotel-mn-55430/mnbrook

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 452 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Brooklyn Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    211
  • Very Good
    132
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    216
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    119

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg 20170912_193649_large.jpg 20170912_193622_large.jpg 20170912_193519_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Marie G
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Convenient location review by Marie G from Chicago, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have stayed at this hotel twice on family business. It is always clean and the staff is attentive. It is a perfect location for the things I need to access; convenient to expressways. The room is definitely updated but the tub was not; I did not mind but others might.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Robin B
    Mandan, North Dakota
    “Great Stay review by Robin B from Mandan, North Dakota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a very enjoyable stay at this property. They recently remodeled and everything looks great. Tina at the front desk was awesome! The continental breakfast had a nice variety to choose from. We would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CheriS267, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Dear Robin B, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our recent updates, and I appreciate you mentioning Tina and giving me an opportunity to recognize her for a job well done! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Mark W
    Renville
    “Will Definitely Be Back!! review by Mark W from Renville
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Just an all around great stay. My friends and I had a wonderful time while at the hotel. We were in the area for a football game and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay. The staff is top-notch!!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JodieLG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN, responded to this review,
    September 13, 2018
    Dear Mark, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding your experience with our hotel on Trip Advisor. I'm so glad you felt good about your decision to stay with us. We're grateful for your endorsement and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to our area!
  • Baker123
    Frazee Minnesota
    “Great review by Baker123 from Frazee Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very Clean and Friendly Hotel, Great food and the Fresh cookies need I say more. Cheri and her staff is one of the best... Room and Hotel is newly remodeled to be quitter and more up to date. I would recommend this to everyone.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Cheri S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Dear Baker123, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the cookies and our friendly staff. We look forward to your next stay.
  • debbiejU4462YZ
    Chicago, Illinois
    “A great stay review by debbiejU4462YZ from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Hotel is newly remodeled. It is clean and beautiful.. The staff was very friendly. There is a complimentary breakfast and fruit, water and cookies available all day. I would definately recommend this hotel and I would stay there again.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JodieLG, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brooklyn Center, MN, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2018
    Dear Debbie, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding your experience with us on Trip Advisor. We're grateful for the heartfelt endorsement you've given us and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit our area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.