Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1250 S Moorland Road
Brookfield  WI  53005  United States
LAT: 43.018455 LONG: -88.10570
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 782-1400 Fax: +1 (262) 782-1408

Email:
cx_bkfl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI

https://www.countryinns.com/brookfield-hotel-wi-53005/wibfield

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 911 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    579
  • Very Good
    216
  • Average
    72
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    396
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    148
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    235

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Front Desk photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Beckie P
    “Friendly, personable, and welcoming review by Beckie P
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I always have a great stay here. I always feel welcome and appreciated as a guest. The staff go out of their way to ensure that all of your requests are taken care of. The breakfast is always refreshing and changes add daily if you stay multiple nights. I feel at home here.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Dustin W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    Hello Becky P, Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to assure our guests have a great experience during their stay. Thank you for all of the positive comments and I'm glad you had a great experience here at the Brookfield, WI location. Please come back and see us we would love to have you!
  • B9847BNrobertg
    United States
    “Robert review by B9847BNrobertg from United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel. There were some issues with our stay but were resolved quickly. Breakfast good, staff very pleasant. The location was just right for us. Quiet area with restaurants nearby. Close to highway.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Dustin W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2019
    Robert, Thank you for staying with us. I'm pleased we were able to correct your concerns during your stay, we work hard to assure our guests have a great experience during their stay. Thank you for the feedback!
  • LisabethJ
    Elk River, Minnesota
    “Quality and Service has Declined review by LisabethJ from Elk River, Minnesota
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We have stayed here many times over the last ten years when visiting friends. Warmth, quality and services are not what they once were before Radisson took over. Our toilet didn’t work and we were not offered a different room even though the hotel was relatively empty. We had to ask to be moved, something Nice Minnesotans have a hard time doing.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Dustin W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2019
    Good Morning, We work hard to assure our guests have a great experience during their stay. I'm glad you stayed with us; please accept my apology for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I will share with the proper department your concerns. We look forward to your return in the future.Thank you for the feedback!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.