Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1250 S Moorland Road
Brookfield  WI  53005  United States
LAT: 43.018455 LONG: -88.10570
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 782-1400 Fax: +1 (262) 782-1408

Email:
cx_bkfl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI

https://www.countryinns.com/brookfield-hotel-wi-53005/wibfield

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 974 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    630
  • Very Good
    224
  • Average
    75
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    414
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    159
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    260

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Front Desk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Discover38940423064
    Wausau, Wisconsin
    “Vacation review by Discover38940423064 from Wausau, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Love this place. Already recommended it.. Will come back for sure. It is so nice and clean loved the back area also. Champs is also a nice place to go too. Don't even have to leave the Hotel. And everywhere we wanted to go was within 10 min of driving.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Dustin W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI, responded to this review,
    June 14, 2019
    Vacation, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to be a place you can come and relax to. I’m pleased that our location was convenient for your needs during your stay and that you had a good experience. We look forward to your return to our Brookfield, WI location.
  • Connector46945675889
    “Great hotel...thin walls review by Connector46945675889
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was great...except I couldn't sleep because the walls are so thin, I heard everything from above. I should have just asked to move rooms, but I was already tired and not looking at much sleep unfortunately.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Dustin W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2019
    Great hotel....thin walls, I'm glad you stayed with us; please accept my apology for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We look forward to your return.
  • Lee E
    Minneapolis, United States
    “This is a beautiful hotel. We had a great stay! review by Lee E from Minneapolis, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a beautiful hotel. We had a great stay! Everything was well kept and the staff was very nice. The breakfast service was terrific! There are 2 restaurants connected! Overall, we will be staying here again next time we are in town!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Dustin W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2019
    Lee, I’m pleased that our location was convenient for your needs during your stay and that you had a good experience. We look forward to your return to our Brookfield, WI location.
  • Jet27977201332
    Wausau, Wisconsin
    “Fantastic experience review by Jet27977201332 from Wausau, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My stay was for my son's wedding. The ceremony was in Milwaukee and the reception on Big Bass Lake, therefore I found the location of the hotel perfectly between the two. Others hotels in the area were more costly and others less, but the Country Inn & Suites was in the middle and offered a fantastic experience.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Dustin W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI, responded to this review,
    June 05, 2019
    Fantastic experience, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to be a place you can come and relax to. I’m pleased that our location was convenient for your needs during your stay and that you had a good experience. We look forward to your return to our Brookfield, WI location.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.