Our hotel is under renovation as of January 2018. We appreciate your patience during this time. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have.

Renovations to the hotel lobby will begin May 21 and are estimated to end on June 18, 2018. We expect noise to be at a minimum, but present during the remodel. Please call the hotel for specific details.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1250 S Moorland Road
Brookfield  WI  53005  United States
LAT: 43.018455 LONG: -88.10570
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 782-1400 Fax: +1 (262) 782-1408

Email:
cx_bkfl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI

https://www.countryinns.com/brookfield-hotel-wi-53005/wibfield

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 830 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    520
  • Very Good
    199
  • Average
    71
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    357
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    135
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    220

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Front Desk gym kitchenette

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • farleyfive2012
    Ontario, Canada
    “Great place to stay! review by farleyfive2012 from Ontario, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This location was clean, comfortable and very conveniently located for our needs. We also felt it had good space in the suites for our family. We have a teenager and toddler twins so having space for everyone is critical.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Dustin W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear that the suite accommodated your family. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
  • mfdenis
    Saint Louis, Missouri
    “Summerfest weekend review by mfdenis from Saint Louis, Missouri
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice hotel with free hot breakfast. Convenient to downtown and area walking/biking trails. Clean with large rooms. Not very soundproof - could hear people in hall and adjoining rooms very clearly. Need locking safes in rooms.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Dustin W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy that you found our hotel to meet your needs for your time in Milwaukee attending Summerfest. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
  • dziegel2018
    Merrill, Wisconsin
    “Review review by dziegel2018 from Merrill, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I don’t think I got this stay put on my Radisson rewards but she said she did that upon check in. I can’t locate it when I log in. Please fix so I get credit. I would greatly appreciate that since the hotel was kinda pricey it would be nice to get the points toward future stays with you
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Dustin W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2018
    I'm sorry to hear that this has been an inconvenience. Please reach out to our Assistant General Manager, Tate, to get this taken care of if it hasn't been already. (262) 787-6144. Thank you!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.