Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
50 Christy's Drive
Brockton  MA  02301  United States
LAT: 42.089947 LONG: -71.05338
View and Explore

Reservations:
+ 1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: + 1 (508) 559-0099 Fax: + 1 (508) 559-0094

Email:
cx_brok@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brockton (Boston), MA

https://www.countryinns.com/brockton-hotel-ma-02301/mabrocty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 483 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Brockton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    171
  • Very Good
    139
  • Average
    82
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    222
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    95
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    76

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Room 122 - roll-in shower

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • AlyceB37
    “family stay review by AlyceB37
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    nothing but the best to say about my stay, breakfast was great...hotel was clean. we enjoyed ourselves immensely..easy check in and easy check out.Would most definately stay there again in the future...convenient to inlaws house in Lakeville.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • mdteague
    Moreno Valley, California
    “Clean the rooms! review by mdteague from Moreno Valley, California
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I rate this room as a 5. The cookies were tasty, and the coffee was good. But, the rooms were not cleaned at all. This should be a requirement for any Hotel. I have never stayed at a hotel that we had to hunt down staff to clean a room. What a hassle......And the toiletries were not properly provided...Again, I had to specifically request these things that are a normal course of doing business with a hotel....
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • mariaphillips1855
    “Not happy about stay review by mariaphillips1855
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Make sure you don't try and arrive early you will not be accomendated. Also if you need information do not trust what the staff tells you make sure you look for signs, because when you re question incorrect info you were verbally givenN you are rudely directed to a posted sign.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxbrok, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brockton (Boston), MA, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    Dear maria, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • Quest638959
    “great location review by Quest638959
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    close to boston, new port, plymouth and many other places to visit. some excellent res truants in town. hotel staff first class and very helpful. housekeeping did a nice job. morning food service was good plentiful and variety changed daily.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.