Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
925 Highway 124
Braselton  GA  30517  United States
LAT: 34.097605 LONG: -83.80374
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 868-5419 Fax: +1 (770) 868-5445

Email:
cx_brag@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/braselton-hotel-ga-30517/gabrasel

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 389 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Braselton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    212
  • Very Good
    102
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    170
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    90

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hot coffee 24-7 for Fire places are lit! Sweet Shop! Lending Library

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Travel62610294995
    “Worst hotel service ever review by Travel62610294995
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I’d sleep in my car before staying at this hotel ever again. I’ve never experienced such horrible customer service in my life. Not to mention the room had no air and they just wanted me to get over it and they’d fix the next day. It was 80 degrees in the hotel room. Who wants to pay over $300 to sleep in a room with no air? I travel to this city every year for the same event and I will never stay at this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    John R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Dear Travel62610294995 I apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. I appreciate you bringing this matter to my attention. Please call me at 770-868-5419 so we can discuss this issue further. I would like the opportunity to solve this issue. John Reynolds General manager
  • Resort54171626761
    “Hotel stay review by Resort54171626761
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The key cards need to be updated consistently. The room was not clean, we noticed stains on the curtains dust on the room heater & old stains on old carpet. For the price you pay you should get better service.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    John R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2019
    Dear Resort54171626761, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Roving18679274291
    “5 star service review by Roving18679274291
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This was my sixth or seventh time staying at this hotel and it only keeps getting better. My experience was great as usual. I loved my room as usual. I will definitely be back soon. Hopefully I get the room I had this time.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    John R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2019
    Dear Roving18679274291 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.