Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
925 Highway 124
Braselton  GA  30517  United States
LAT: 34.097605 LONG: -83.80374
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 868-5419 Fax: +1 (770) 868-5445

Email:
cx_brag@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/braselton-hotel-ga-30517/gabrasel

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 371 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Braselton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    207
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    166
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    84

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hot coffee 24-7 for Fire places are lit! Sweet Shop! Lending Library

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Scenic00064474248
    “overall positive review by Scenic00064474248
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This was my first stay at this hotel, very nice hotel undergoing some renovations during my stay although they did not hinder my experience with the stay , staff were friendly and breakfast was very good. Room was clean. Rate for the room was a bit more booking through the hotel's website/app than can be booked through a third party travel site, which was my only real complaint.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    John R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2018
    Dear Scenic00064474248, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • NorthStar40130992837
    Acworth, Georgia
    “Not good! review by NorthStar40130992837 from Acworth, Georgia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Sleepless nights with young out of control kids in and out of rooms, yelling/screaming up till 3am. Staff could not control. Mildew in the tub/shower. Heavily stained carpet and generally not maintained. Our particular room was next to a noisy mechanical room that made terrible noises all night! Generally, awful experience!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    John R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Braselton, GA, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2018
    Dear NorthStar40130992837, We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. The Hotel is currently undergoing an extensive Renovation which includes the replacement of all Guest Room Furniture and Carpet. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
  • FarAway493445
    “We'll be back! review by FarAway493445
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This will be my hotel of choice in the future. My daughter, son-in-law and family had already been here late last year and recommended it to me. Appreciated the cleanliness, very comfortable bed, nice staff and convenience of location.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.