Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5610 Manor Hill Lane
Bradenton  FL  34203  United States
LAT: 27.441297 LONG: -82.46766
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (941) 363-4000 Fax: +1 (941) 363-4006

Email:
gm@countryinnfl.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/bradenton-hotel-fl-34203/flbradnt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 606 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 23 hotels in Bradenton
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    416
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    255
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    135
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    115

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75 The Two Queen Bed Guest Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75 Street at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75 Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75 Breakfast Area at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Explorer52732392889
    “Awesome stay review by Explorer52732392889
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 31, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is close to Publix and local shopping. Only 30mins from the Siesta key Beach, which is really great. Not too close to pay for the Siesta key pricing. The beds we're super comfy and relaxing. Waffles for breakfast no bacon just sausage.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Traveler45898887945, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch, FL, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2019
    Thanks for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor. As you mentioned the hotel is close to Publix Supermarket. Guests also like that Country Inn and Suites Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch is within easy walking distance to four popular restaurants and many other services in the Tara 12 Oaks Plaza. All of the furniture, furnishing, carpet and drapes throughout the hotel are new. Yes the beds are super comfy, Serta Perfect Sleeper mattresses. The new TVs are 43".
  • Cruiser67453588088
    “Pleasureble Hospitality Experience review by Cruiser67453588088
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Welcoming atomospher, Thank you Amy , Janet and Dawn, great hospitality team ! Rooms are new and keep it super clean, the problem we had for the bathroom , got fixed right away. Awesome stay !! Highly recommend this place for family stay.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Traveler45898887945, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch, FL, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2019
    Thank you for your Pleasurable Hospitality Experience review. Our entire staff strives to provide friendly customer service. Amy, Janet and Dawn are wonderful staff members. Tom
  • Trvlnjim
    Fort Worth, Texas
    “Solid Hotel in a quiet location review by Trvlnjim from Fort Worth, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was finsishing up a full remodel that looks nice. We enjoyed the full breakfast in the morning and an evening on the Front Patio mixing with the other guests. But most of all the amazing staff.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Traveler45898887945, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch, FL, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2019
    Thank you for commenting on our totally renovated and upgraded hotel. Our entire staff strives to provide exceptional friendly customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back when you return to our area. Tom
  • Companion64557744130
    Spring Hill, Florida
    “Great stay!! review by Companion64557744130 from Spring Hill, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We had a great time this weekend. My sons baseball team stayed here and they had a blast! The beds were comfortable to sleep in. And my son loved the roll away bed!! There were a lot of different teams staying here and no one seemed to be upset that there kids running around everywhere.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Traveler45898887945, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch, FL, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2019
    Thank you for staying with us and posting this "Great Stay!!" review. We look forward to welcoming your team back to Country Inn & Suites Bradenton-Lakewood Ranch. Tom
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.