Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5997 East Valley Center Road
Bozeman  MT  59715  United States
LAT: 45.716473 LONG: -111.0675
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (406) 586-2230 Fax: +1 (402) 501-5090

Email:
cx_bomt@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT

https://www.countryinns.com/bozeman-hotel-mt-59715/usabomt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 554 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 31 hotels in Bozeman
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    403
  • Very Good
    114
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    279
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    118
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    82

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Mountain View w/ Veranda Two Queen Studio Suite Two Queen Guest Room Relax & Play Indoor Heated Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • scott777canuck
    Edmonton, Canada
    “One night stay review by scott777canuck from Edmonton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Quality hotel and room, great staff. Good value. We did not have a reservation and they found us a large quite room for a very reasonable price. The front staff we're welcoming and made us feel right at home telling us about the hotel, what's included etc.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2018
    Dear Scott, It's delightful to know that our front desk team made you feel welcome at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Bozeman, MT and that you enjoyed the value we delivered during your stay. Our team will be overjoyed with your uplifting words and hopes to welcome you back for another five-star experience.
  • DryEyes
    Sioux Falls, South Dakota
    “Good Place for Bed and Breakfast review by DryEyes from Sioux Falls, South Dakota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel did not really stand out as special, but it really didn't have any negatives either (except it seemed high priced for a Country Inn). It was clean, comfortable, safe, near necessities, and had a very good breakfast with better coffee than I expected.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2018
    It was our pleasure to provide you with a clean, comfortable experience at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Bozeman, MT. We're happy that our delicious breakfast and coffee gave you a great start to the day. The next time you're in our area, we hope you will keep us in mind for lodging again.
  • “Amazing stay
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I’m so glad I got the opportunity to stay here... What I experienced was a very clean, friendly, all things possible stay..! The breakfast was ever changing and delicious... And, since I’m an early riser I appreciated there being fresh coffee in those very early morning hours.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    It was a pleasure hosting you at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Bozeman. We're thrilled our clean, inviting rooms and incredibly helpful staff helped make your visit comfortable. Thank you for sharing how much you appreciated our rotating variety of breakfast options and fresh coffee early in the morning. The next time you're in town, we'd be delighted to have you stay with us again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.