Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
535 Wall Street
Bowling Green  KY  42104  United States
LAT: 36.941699 LONG: -86.41926
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (270) 781-7200 Fax: +1 (270) 781-6900

Email:
cx_bowl@countryinn.com
asmira.memic@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/bowling-green-hotel-ky-42104/kybowl

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 673 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 36 hotels in Bowling Green

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    368
  • Very Good
    168
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    332
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    134
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    69

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Studio Presidential Suite Living Room Front Desk Breakfast Room Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Lucinda C
    Daytona Beach, Florida
    “Passing thru going back north! review by Lucinda C from Daytona Beach, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice place to stay!We always try to stop here on our way back home from Florida. The staff is so great. The staff is always helpful. I would recommend this place to friends.Its very clean and comfortable. has everything you need in the room.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnBG, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Thank you for the recommendation. We love having satisfied guests.
  • Carolyn B
    Flint, United States
    “Great stay review by Carolyn B from Flint, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Are stay at Country inn and suites Bowling Green Kentucky could not have been any better. Great staff very friendly. Clean all areas. Pet friendly which is best for me and family. Great choice for breakfast. Very pleasant and comfortable stay. We used pool and hot tub. We also used laundry area. Would highly recommend and would stay again.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnBG, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Awesome! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
  • T B
    LEXINGTON
    “Traveling Woman review by T B from LEXINGTON
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel is in a quiet place and is in a good location to access any part of town. The staff was quite accommodating to our needs. The only negative thing I will say is the room's floors were not very well attended to. I saw dust & hair on the floors a hair in the bathtub.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnBG, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY, responded to this review,
    March 11, 2015
    We apologize about the floor and bathtub cleanliness. We will address that with our housekeeping staff so that it does not occur again. We are glad that our staff was accommodating and we hope to see you stay with us again.
  • Destinlover1
    Destin, Florida
    “Bowling Green, Ky great location review by Destinlover1 from Destin, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is extremely clean, this was our 2nd stay here. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful as well. It also has a very nice breakfast buffet. Nice restaurants close by as well and other shopping is close this is a great exit
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Chris F
    Toledo, United States
    “Country Inns Rock! review by Chris F from Toledo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Any time we travel we always stay at Country Inns. We always find them to be a great room at a great price and this location lived up to our expectations. Thank you Country Inns for another great stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnBG, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY, responded to this review,
    March 11, 2015
    Awesome! We are glad that you love Country Inns as much as we do.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.