Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
535 Wall Street
Bowling Green  KY  42104  United States
LAT: 36.941699 LONG: -86.41926
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (270) 781-7200 Fax: +1 (270) 781-6900

Email:
cx_bowl@countryinn.com
asmira.memic@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/bowling-green-hotel-ky-42104/kybowl

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 673 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 36 hotels in Bowling Green

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    368
  • Very Good
    168
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    332
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    134
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    69

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Studio Presidential Suite Living Room Front Desk Breakfast Room Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Climber33044347456
    Mobile, Alabama
    “Passed through Bowling Green review by Climber33044347456 from Mobile, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Visiting friends and wife and were passing through. Needed a place to stay and picked Country Inn. Found hotel on the recommendation list for places to stay and opted to stay at your hotel. Wife was satisfied so I was too.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2018
    Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will choose us again! --Leonard
  • Curious754915
    Pittsboro, Indiana
    “My go to review by Curious754915 from Pittsboro, Indiana
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stay here every time I come to visit with family in Bowling Green, Kentucky. I know I can always count on a good experience. The rooms are nice, the staff is helpful and friendly, and the location is convenient.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. --Lee
  • Freedom37906305391
    West Bend, Wisconsin
    “Love this hotel! review by Freedom37906305391 from West Bend, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were just passing through town and needed a place for the night. We did not get there until 9 at night, but everything was great. The beds are so comfy, pool open until midnight, good breakfast and super nice people!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Robert E
    “My stary review by Robert E
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    To be able to check in before 3 PM if the room is ready. The staft was excellent and real helpful when ask a question.. I would have like to have gravy and bisket for breakfast like most of the country inn and suites.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • buickparts
    “bad stay review by buickparts
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Our room was not cleaned for days. No new towels were supplied. After I complained beds were done sloppily. Keys did not work in doors for 3 days. Tiles in bath were loose. Manager Asmira Memic never called back
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy the service, the accommodations and the hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel during your stay. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon the guest experience. It is our hope that you will consider returning to stay with us again once the renovation is done, so that we may have the opportunity to offer you an experience that is nothing less than excellent.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.