Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
535 Wall Street
Bowling Green  KY  42104  United States
LAT: 36.941699 LONG: -86.41926
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (270) 781-7200 Fax: +1 (270) 781-6900

Email:
cx_bowl@countryinn.com
asmira.memic@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/bowling-green-hotel-ky-42104/kybowl

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 658 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 36 hotels in Bowling Green

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    362
  • Very Good
    166
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    325
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    129
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    68

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Studio Presidential Suite Living Room Front Desk Breakfast Room Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • steph5292
    “Great hotel! review by steph5292
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great and affordable place that had space for my family of 5 which is tough to find unless we have to get 2 rooms. Friendly staff and clean rooms and great breakfast! Checkin was easy and it was located right off the highway
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • TPV75007
    Carrollton, Texas
    “Find somewhere else if you're a business traveler review by TPV75007 from Carrollton, Texas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Dirty facilities, no internet. poor initial reception. location was OK, Bed was OK. No internet. No internet. Not a place for a business traveler to use the internet. Front desk clerk tried to dismiss problem as I was the only one, next morning, saw 1/2 dozen people in the lobby conducting business meetings.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Bsund13
    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    “Nice Clean, Comfortable Stay review by Bsund13 from Grand Rapids, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We booked our stay here last minute and checked both the hotel desk on online reservations. They were the same price so we booked over the phone. The front desk staff was friendly and check in was fast. The hotel has been recently updated. The room was clean, no funky smells. The bathroom was clean and well stocked. Our room was a suite with a separate sitting room so it had two televisions which worked out nice as my husband likes to stay up and watch tv while I could go to sleep and not be disturbed. The room had a microwave, coffee maker and small fridge. While coming and going we saw several hotel staff including the maintenance man and the cleaning crew. All were friendly and the maintenance man even said if there were any issues please let them know as they wanted to be aware of any problems so they could take care of them. (we had no issues with anything). The hotel has a nice pool area and breakfast room with an area outside on a porch to eat as well. The lady taking care of the breakfast was awesome. She was friendly and kept everything well stocked. There was a couple near us who's young child spilled his drink all over and she spoke very kindly to them and went out of her way to not make them feel embarrassed as she quickly cleaned up. We felt overall it was just a very nice place to stay.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Safari626190
    “Wedding Weekend review by Safari626190
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel was very nice. My room was extremely clean and my bed was very comfortable. The location was excellent for the Wedding Venue I was attending. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property and would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.