Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
535 Wall Street
Bowling Green  KY  42104  United States
LAT: 36.941699 LONG: -86.41926
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (270) 781-7200 Fax: +1 (270) 781-6900

Email:
cx_bowl@countryinn.com
asmira.memic@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/bowling-green-hotel-ky-42104/kybowl

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 708 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 36 hotels in Bowling Green

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    383
  • Very Good
    174
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    355
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    138
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    75

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Free HOT Breakfast the pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Explore09516303887
    Bowling Green, Kentucky
    “Fair review by Explore09516303887 from Bowling Green, Kentucky
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Bathrooms could have been stocked up so that we didn't have to ask for it, the staff was very friendly and everyone we interacted with was great. The gym is terrible and needs to have the dangerous equipment taken out.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInnBG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2019
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We apologize about the issues you experienced with our facility.
  • Global764789
    “Kentucky Derby & Corvette Museum review by Global764789
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed here one night in while in Bowling Green, KY to visit the Corvette Museum and the factory where they’re built. The rooms are clean, spacious and felt somewhat upscale with such a large bathroom. The only thing that I thought came up short were the small pillows they have for sleeping.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Wanderer03727704491
    Waynesburg, Ohio
    “Very nice! Thank you so much! review by Wanderer03727704491 from Waynesburg, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    While traveling from the Ms. Gulf Coast to Ohio with my mother who’s in a wheelchair, we needed to have a place for her to rest and make the trip easier for her. Even though a handicapped suite was not available, the room at your hotel accommodated her wheelchair and I was able to help her get in and out of the bathroom. The suite was clean, quiet, the beds were comfortable, and we felt safe there. The only complaint was that the staff forgot to leave towels in the bathroom, but they took care of it right away. The hotel staff and especially the kitchen staff were better than excellent. Thank you for a restful nights sleep.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • laurielz2017
    Buford, United States
    “Immaculate rooms! Very friendly staff review by laurielz2017 from Buford, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Due to bad weather, we popped into this location in hopes of bedding down for the night. Warm welcoming staff. Immaculate room and a safe place to rest for the evening! Highly recommended as it was a very good value for the money
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.