Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
999 North 500
West Bountiful  UT  84010  United States
LAT: 40.898946 LONG: -111.8927
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (801) 292-8100 Fax: +1 (801) 951-2591

Email:
cx_wesb@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT

https://www.countryinns.com/bountiful-hotel-ut-84010/utwestb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 551 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Bountiful
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    321
  • Very Good
    153
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    296
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    78
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    125

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn Bountiful Exterior View Of Hotel Guest bathroom Suites near Lagoon

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Voyager293708
    “Excellent service!! review by Voyager293708
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very pleased with this hotel. Particularly the staff!! The po and hot tub were great for our family and the breakfast was a hit. I would recommend this hotel for families looking for a comfortable place to stay.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2018
    Voyager293708, Thank you for your kind words, we absolutely love hearing that our staff is exceeding guest's expectations. We are also pleased to hear that our property offered all you were looking for during your stay, we hope to see you in the future!
  • Voyager07952401176
    Mesa, Arizona
    “Best trip ever and even saw snow review by Voyager07952401176 from Mesa, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We went to see my two middle-aged children for Thanksgiving with their mom and stepdad and it was close to the highway plus very convenient to everything. it was a good time a lot of people or just really excited to celebrate Thanksgiving there are lots of kids for my kids to play with and breakfast was fun because it was a good variety to eat. I did love the unlimited coffee tea and hot chocolate day and night that was a bonus because some nights I couldn't sleep. Free Wi-Fi definitely helped when I needed to finish work and keep my kids busy. We got to swim and sit in the hot tub it was indoors which was cool because it was snowing when we were there. Right by the highway so super convenient grocery stores nearby that had a microwave and a fridge and very spacious. The views of the mountains were very beautiful as well. If you have a chance to stay anywhere in that area I would definitely recommend this place I am a traveler and I would put this on one of the top of my list as far as nice calm locations that are not hustle and bustle in the city.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    Voyager07952401176, We are absolutely ecstatic to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! We strive to make each guest's personal experience the best that it can be, we appreciate the time you have taken to write such a positive review. We hope that you choose to come stay with us again, so we can continue to provide the services you expect while you come to make memories with your family! Thank you, it really reinforces the positive attitudes we aim to carry with us at all times when we get an outstanding review such as yours.
  • Jet53275548364
    Kalispell, Montana
    “Very nice stay! review by Jet53275548364 from Kalispell, Montana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Staff, and the room was excellent. We didn't have time to use the great Jacuzzi in the room but enjoyed it being there! When you are far from home it's so nice to be in a room that "feels like home."
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    November 19, 2018
    Jet53275548364, It is a pleasure to hear that the staff & the room were excellent, we're also very honored to hear that you felt at home while visiting! We hope you choose to stay with us & make more happy memories here in the future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.