Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
999 North 500
West Bountiful  UT  84010  United States
LAT: 40.898946 LONG: -111.8927
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (801) 292-8100 Fax: +1 (801) 951-2591

Email:
cx_wesb@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT

https://www.countryinns.com/bountiful-hotel-ut-84010/utwestb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 558 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Bountiful
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    325
  • Very Good
    155
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    300
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    79
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    127

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn Bountiful Exterior View Of Hotel Guest bathroom Suites near Lagoon

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Freedom26855262279
    “Very nice stay review by Freedom26855262279
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a very nice stay. I was given a room exactly as requested. Great staff and very helpful. Very nice place. We had a great conference Training experience. It was so very convenient to have class and be able to go to my room in between sessions and relax. Thank you. .
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2019
    Freedom26855262279, We are ecstatic that we made your stay a great one! We strive to have accommodating staff & comfortable/clean rooms! We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.
  • GoPlaces47772784006
    Seattle, Washington
    “Nice surprise! review by GoPlaces47772784006 from Seattle, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall a great place. Nice breakfast, indoor pool and nice HOT hot tub. It's right next to the freeway and an on-ramp to the freeway, so we heard revving engines regularly during the first night. The second night we found the fan feature on the thermostat which creates the best white noise to drown out the cars. The TVs work flawlessly, but should be replaced for energy efficiency alone. Overall, I'd give it 4.5 stars out of five for value once you find the fan workaround.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2019
    GoPlaces47772784006, First of all, thank you for posting such a great review. It is humbling & exciting at the same time when our guests have great experiences during their stay. Thank you for your suggestions & tips as well, they are greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again in the future!
  • Mobile23299018212
    “Clean and comfortable review by Mobile23299018212
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were in town for a family wedding and found this hotels location close to all the events. It was clean and comfortable with nice amenities. The hot breakfast was also a nice start to the day. Glad we picked this hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    Mobile23299018212, We are always thrilled to hear that a guest enjoyed their stay with us! We hope you choose us in the future when visiting your family to make more happy memories!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.