Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
999 North 500
West Bountiful  UT  84010  United States
LAT: 40.898946 LONG: -111.8927
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (801) 292-8100 Fax: +1 (801) 951-2591

Email:
cx_wesb@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT

https://www.countryinns.com/bountiful-hotel-ut-84010/utwestb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 544 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Bountiful
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    316
  • Very Good
    152
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    293
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    77
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    123

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn Bountiful Exterior View Of Hotel Guest bathroom Suites near Lagoon

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Donna64Pa
    PA
    “Great Hotel review by Donna64Pa from PA
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at the Country Inn & Suites for 3 nights on business. Hotel was very clean, quiet, great location & very nice staff. Bed was comfy. The fresh baked cookies after a long day was icing on the cake. I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    Donna64Pa, We are delighted to hear that your stay went well. We try to maintain an enjoyable environment for all of our travelers, thank you for taking the time to recognize us & our staff. We hope you stay with us again soon!
  • gotchahappie
    “smelly rooms review by gotchahappie
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    just felt like a hotel 6. nothing really clean, all old furniture in rooms. locations of lamps didn't even accommodate for plug ins, like the only lamp with a plug in was out in the living room, and the bedside lamps had no plug ins for phones or lap tops. I had to push furniture out of the way to plug my stuff in in the bedroom.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2018
    Gotchahappie, I am saddened to hear that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay. I do want to make you aware, in case you did not know, we have updated our rooms within the last 6 years. Including new furnishings & vanities/bathroom amenities. All of that aside, I apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced, & I do hope you choose to give us another try the next time you are in the area. Again, my sincerest apologies.
  • Foothill_Catholic
    Auburn, California
    “Friendly staff, beautiful hotel review by Foothill_Catholic from Auburn, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed for two nights with our older teenage daughter. Hotel is beautiful. Rooms were clean, good breakfast and staff went out of their way to help. Pool, whirlpool tub and fitness center were all in top condition. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Foothill_Catholic, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Country Inn. We strive to make every single guest's stay the best one, & we are happy that our staff went above and beyond for you during your stay. Thank you for being our guest!
  • Jennifer B
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    “Great Staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, nice atmosphere! review by Jennifer B from Salt Lake City, Utah
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This stay was a reward for our son. He was so excited to stay here, and the staff were just as exited for him. Thank you for making it great! The hotel, and the room were clean, and the pool was just right! Great atmosphere, fun stay!!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2018
    Your son's excitement was contagious. I'm happy our staff responded positively to him. One of our objectives is to create excellent memories for our guests ... Thanks for choosing us, Hotel GM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.