Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
999 North 500
West Bountiful  UT  84010  USA
LAT: 40.898946 LONG: -111.8927
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (801) 292-8100 Fax: +1 (801) 951-2591

Email:
cx_wesb@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bountiful, UT

https://www.countryinns.com/bountiful-hotel-ut-84010/utwestb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 436 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Bountiful
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    249
  • Very Good
    127
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    234
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    100

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Bountiful, UT Accommodations Hotel's Lobby in Bountiful, Utah Hotel's Breakfast in Bountiful Bountiful Hotel with Fitness Center Hotel with Pool near Salt Lake City
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn Bountiful Exterior View Of Hotel Guest bathroom Suites near Lagoon Spacious Suites in Bountiful, Utah

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Cecilia S
    “Excellent Hotel review by Cecilia S
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Our stay at this hotel was very comfortable and the clerks and staff were so friendly and accommodating. The breakfasts are good and the staff there is so helpful. We will be staying here again next time were in this area.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2017
    A BIG thanks for your very kind and complimentary review. Great to hear that you were pleased by our breakfast and staff. Wishing you the very best ...
  • loganc377
    Springville, United States
    “My whole family liked it! review by loganc377 from Springville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It is difficult to please the 6 people inner family with one place, but you digit. Our room was spacious and clean. The breakfast had something for everyone. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will be back.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2017
    Mission accomplished, looks like we took care of everyone, such great news. Thanks for letting us know.
  • lynnej943
    “Friendly and Clean review by lynnej943
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was located close to Salt Lake City but not too close. Easy access from the highway. Room as great, loved the bathroom. Morning breakfast was great as well! Staff smiled all the time. Cookies always in the lobby with lemon water too. We will be back next year!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Many of our guests enjoy our hotel because we are close to Salt Lake City with easy freeway access. Our breakfast crew work diligently to make sure breakfast is a treat and not just ho hum and of course, smiles are essential. See you next year and thanks a bunch for your complimentary remarks.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.