Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
999 North 500
West Bountiful  UT  84010  United States
LAT: 40.898946 LONG: -111.8927
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (801) 292-8100 Fax: +1 (801) 951-2591

Email:
cx_wesb@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT

https://www.countryinns.com/bountiful-hotel-ut-84010/utwestb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 587 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Bountiful

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    338
  • Very Good
    162
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    315
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    84
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    133

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn Bountiful Exterior View Of Hotel Guest bathroom Suites near Lagoon

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Becca702
    Cedar City, Utah
    “Pro’s and con’s review by Becca702 from Cedar City, Utah
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was spacious and clean, aside from the hairs on the bed/pillows. That’s a hard one for me to look pass. Room filled with paint fumes in the evening from the maintenance man painting outside our room. Sadly, breakfast wasn’t good. They do provide a variety, but the eggs, potatoes, and sausage aren’t recommended. The pool was cool and enjoyable, and staff was friendly and accommodating.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Grant D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2019
    Becca702, We're sorry to hear that your stay did not go as expected, we do appreciate that you have taken the time to make us aware of your personal experience. We will be sure to take your comments & use them to train our staff so that guest stays are always great. Thank you for taking time to let us know about your experience!
  • Monique E
    “Great Stay review by Monique E
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The stay was very nice! Great room, the Beds and bedding were so comfortable, and the kids loved that the swimming pool was open 24 hours. The location is also very convenient and overall I was very satisfied. The only thing I could say I didn't like was that during breakfast the lady that was making the food made me feel singled out. I was the only one asked if I was taking food back to my room. This happened as I was getting my food to sit with my family at the table. Also I felt as if we were being watched. Just because I was not dressed up like everyone else doesn't mean I shouldn't be treated fairly.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Grant D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2019
    Monique E Thank you for writing your review. We are happy to hear that your stay was overall a good experience. We do apologize for the treatment you expected during breakfast while you were here, we will be sure to address the proper staff so that they may be trained properly. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your stay!
  • David H
    “Great stay with good location review by David H
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was fantastic, but the pool area was not ventilated and was extremely hot. (The thermometer read 88 degrees at 10:30 at night on a 65 degree night.) This made we worry about bacteria growth as the deck of the pool was constantly wet even though the area was not being used when we arrived, and was not splashed on in the half hour we used the pool. Otherwise, this is a great hotel with a great location, especially if you are visiting Lagoon. They have a nice breakfast offered in the morning, and ample sized rooms including a separate bedroom with a living room with a fold out couch with 2 televisions total in the room. There was a fridge and microwave also.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Grant D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2019
    Thanks so much for your kind and informative comments, very much appreciated, Hotel GM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.