We are excited to announce that we are under renovation. You provided us with feedback about our hotel, and we listened!

The hotel has begun a full property modernization lasting through September 2018. Renovation work will occur daily between 9:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.; you may experience noise between these hours. We appreciate your understanding, and we will share with you our sharper image as the changes are completed! Please contact us with any questions.

Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
19333 North Creek Parkway
Bothell  WA  98011  United States
LAT: 47.768245 LONG: -122.1858
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (425) 485-5557 Fax: +1 (425) 486-7314

Email:
Front Desk
Director of Sales, Wendy Rasmussen

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA

https://www.countryinns.com/bothell-hotel-wa-98011/wabothel

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 634 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 9 hotels in Bothell

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    227
  • Very Good
    233
  • Average
    88
  • Poor
    44
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    190
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    157
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    186

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg Dissapointed there is no in room safe Smeared on the bathroom door, yuck! Average hotel bathroom, with very poor shower head and water pressure King bed, okay for comfort. clean.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • “Good service. If the mattress were quality I would have rated higher
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Employees were friendly and helpful. Self parking easy. Breakfast was good. Housekeeping was good and staff friendly and helpful. I wish the mattresses would improve. Sleep quality is very important to most customers.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Pat L
    Bogota, Colombia
    “Would stay again review by Pat L from Bogota, Colombia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel is in a great location and has easy access to the Kenmore air terminal for those wanting to travel by Kenmore Air to more adventurous places. The bed is extremely comfortable and staff very attentive.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • dennisflanneryml
    “Average Facility review by dennisflanneryml
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall this is an average hotel. The air conditioners in the room was very loud and woke us up during the night. Front desk was not very friendly. Breakfast was good with a good variety of food. Room service was performed very late in the day close to dinner time.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • kamm59
    Kirkland, Washington
    “OK for last minute need review by kamm59 from Kirkland, Washington
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had not planned on having to book a hotel during the week our homes floors were being redone but my husband was in a car accident so moving into our travel trailer just wasn't going to work. Overall the room was ok. We were able to have our pets with us (reason for staying in our trailer) for a small extra cost which made things easier. How can a medium size hotel only have one elevator? Not only that but it's on the opposite end of the hotel from the lobby. Air conditioner was so loud it kept everyone awake and scared our pets each time it came on (we were there for 7 days. My son had to sleep on the floor as the hide-a-bed was so uncomfortable. We finally bought an air bed so he didn't have to sleep on the floor again. Breakfast was a strange assortment. Although I didn't partake, my son and husband did. Thank goodness for the small minute mart across the way. It was a lifesaver. We had one dinner in their lounge. It was ok. Overall if we did not have to have had our pet with us, we would have chosen a different hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • “Outdated hotel
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is outdated and too expensive. They are working on the remodeling but the price $209 per night was over priced for the quality of the hotels current state. The daily breakfast was mediocre. Your typical free breakfast nothing special.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.