We are excited to announce that starting July 8, 2018, we will be under renovation. You provided us with feedback about our hotel, and we listened!

The hotel will soon begin a full property modernization lasting through September 2018. From July 8 to September 30, 2018, renovation work will occur daily between 9:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. You may experience noise between these hours. Please contact us with any questions. We appreciate your understanding, and we will share with you our sharper image as the changes are completed!

Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
19333 North Creek Parkway
Bothell  WA  98011  United States
LAT: 47.768245 LONG: -122.1858
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (425) 485-5557 Fax: +1 (425) 486-7314

Email:
Front Desk
Director of Sales, Wendy Rasmussen

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA

https://www.countryinns.com/bothell-hotel-wa-98011/wabothel

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 611 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 9 hotels in Bothell

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    221
  • Very Good
    230
  • Average
    82
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    176
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    152
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    184

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Dissapointed there is no in room safe Smeared on the bathroom door, yuck! Average hotel bathroom, with very poor shower head and water pressure King bed, okay for comfort. clean. Mini fridge, microwave, 2 cup coffemaker, flat screen TV

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • gregoryg200
    Chelan, United States
    “Clean, Quiet, and Comfortable review by gregoryg200 from Chelan, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This location provides great rooms in a quiet location with all the amenities you would expect. The hotel is adjacent to local businesses, parks, and walking trails. Onsite restaurant and lounge add to the convenience and would make this a great destination for a business gathering.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this review,
    December 21, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our quiet and serene location, as well as our full service amenities. Thank you for the 5 stars! We look forward to your next stay.
  • joleneb744
    Spokane, WA, United States
    “Convenient and Affordable Place to stay review by joleneb744 from Spokane, WA, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My husband like the large rooms and the convenience of the location to the 405 Freeway. We visit family in Bothell, WA and this place is close, comfortable and reasonably priced. This will be our "home away from home" every time we come to Bothell area.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the size of the room and the convenient location to family. We are so glad to hear that we are your home away from home. We look forward to your next stay.
  • aaronkY7351QQ
    Honolulu, United States
    “Comfort Suites-Bothell review by aaronkY7351QQ from Honolulu, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Ok hotel needs to be upgraded, did not know they had business center. Heater loud, pillow weren't that comfortable, the shower was weak. Breakfast was decent, depending on why your there will determine where you stay.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2017
    Thank you for your stay with us here at Country Inn & Suites. We will be undergoing a renovation next March and we look forward to showcasing our upgrades. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.
  • davidfA4795TT
    Palm Bay, United States
    “good location, value, and staff review by davidfA4795TT from Palm Bay, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great experience with friendly staff; easy check-in with fresh baked cookies; nice dining experience with well stocked bar; great free breakfast; easy access to highway; great nightly rate relative to an expensive market
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We are so pleased to hear that you found the Lounge and dining options to be attractive and that our staff delivered great service. We hope to see you again soon.
  • F621UElindas
    Bothell, United States
    “Great Long Term Stay review by F621UElindas from Bothell, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I stayed at the hotel in August and September. We had a great stay. Staff are great and the hotel has great ambiance. Location is just off I-405, but still quiet. Everything we wanted to do was easily accessible.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your longer term stay this summer. We hope it was the next best thing to home. Please visit us again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.