Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
19333 North Creek Parkway
Bothell  WA  98011  United States
LAT: 47.768245 LONG: -122.1858
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (425) 485-5557 Fax: +1 (425) 486-7314

Email:
Front Desk
Director of Sales, Wendy Rasmussen

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA

https://www.countryinns.com/bothell-hotel-wa-98011/wabothel

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 657 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 9 hotels in Bothell

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    227
  • Very Good
    241
  • Average
    92
  • Poor
    51
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    197
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    160
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    197

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg Dissapointed there is no in room safe Smeared on the bathroom door, yuck! Average hotel bathroom, with very poor shower head and water pressure King bed, okay for comfort. clean.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • aliwilliams84
    Olympia, Washington
    “Wait Until Renovations are Done review by aliwilliams84 from Olympia, Washington
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Bad communication of fees upfront for pets. Be prepared to pay $50!Breakfast was a total flop. Couldn't cut french toast with a knife and eggs were unidentifiable. The entire hotel is under renovation, inside and out. Don't expect an inviting welcome. Bed was SUPER comfy thank goodness!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Danyell C, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback! The hotels complete remodel will be finished by the end of November!
  • OtterDriver1
    “Construction Zone! review by OtterDriver1
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was being renovated and we had to walk through active construction areas to get to and from our room. Emergency exit routes, including stairs, corridors and exits were blocked! This hotel should be closed until renovations are complete.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. As a part of our continued commitment to enhance our property and service, we are currently in the process of renovating our guest rooms and other public areas. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused at the time of your stay. We will have a fresh new look in October 2018. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. It is our hope that you will consider returning to stay with us again once the renovation is done, so that we may have the opportunity to offer you an experience that is nothing less than excellent.
  • M H
    Die Welt
    “Facility under construction review by M H from Die Welt
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Don't stay here until 2019, when the construction has finished. In its current state, it is a very poor value. The gym, pool, and restaurant are all closed intermittently and without warning. The hotel hallways and parking lots are full of construction debris.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this review,
    October 07, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are saddened to hear that your stay was less than satisfying due to the condition of the hotel including the gym, pool area, restaurants, hallways and parking during that time. That is not the kind of experience we would like our valued guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.