Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
19333 North Creek Parkway
Bothell  WA  98011  United States
LAT: 47.768245 LONG: -122.1858
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (425) 485-5557 Fax: +1 (425) 486-7314

Email:
Front Desk
Director of Sales, Wendy Rasmussen

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA

https://www.countryinns.com/bothell-hotel-wa-98011/wabothel

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 674 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 9 hotels in Bothell

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    233
  • Very Good
    249
  • Average
    95
  • Poor
    52
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    203
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    163
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    205

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg Dissapointed there is no in room safe Smeared on the bathroom door, yuck! Average hotel bathroom, with very poor shower head and water pressure King bed, okay for comfort. clean.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Adventure29627389831
    Kirkland, Washington
    “Great place to stay! review by Adventure29627389831 from Kirkland, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My fiancé and I stayed here for a night while we were celebrating our anniversary. The staff was very helpful and nice, our room was clean and cozy and the location was super easy to find and located in a convenient spot with lots of things to do within a short distance. Close to the Woodinville wineries, breweries and restaurants. Also close to the Bothell restaurants which was nice since we went to Russell's for dinner that night and it was a $6 Lyft from the hotel. It was a short/quick stay but would love to come back again and would recommend this to anyone!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Coastal52080511851
    “My stays at Bothell country inn review by Coastal52080511851
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great place and staff always stay there when working in the seattle area. Staff is very friendly and professional will go the extra step to help with any questions about the area as far as sightseeing and places to eat from fast food to elegant dining make you feel as if your home thxs
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Fearless48704987012
    Tucson, Arizona
    “Very Pleasant Stay review by Fearless48704987012 from Tucson, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was a very nice hotel. My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much. It was clean and comfortable and the included breakfast was one of the best I've had. The location is in a business area so there aren't many dining options in walking distance but it is very quiet at night so it was worth it. It's right off a main highway so it's easy to get around from there. Would definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 631jon
    Walnut Creek, California
    “Ointry Inn & Suites by Raddisson in Bothell merits your patronage. review by 631jon from Walnut Creek, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Friendly staff, convenient location, good breakfasts are all good reasons for staying at this hotel. We spent a week at the hotel celebrating Thanksgiving with our Bothell based son,wife and two children. Our other adult children and families joined us.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2018
    Dear 631jon, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast, convenient location and friendly staff, Most importantly, we are pleased that you had a great time celebrating the Thanksgiving holiday with your loved ones. We We look forward to your next stay.
  • Escape22029334911
    Houston, Texas
    “5 Stars! review by Escape22029334911 from Houston, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wonderful employees who were willing to answer any question with a smile on their face. The food was excellent and the rooms were nice and clean, too! If I ever get back to the area, I would definitely stay at this location.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2018
    Thank you Escape22029334911 for the 5 stars! We are so excited that our staff was there to answer questions for you, and always with a friendly smile! We do hope you have the opportunity to stay again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.