Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
19333 North Creek Parkway
Bothell  WA  98011  United States
LAT: 47.768245 LONG: -122.1858
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (425) 485-5557 Fax: +1 (425) 486-7314

Email:
Front Desk
Director of Sales, Wendy Rasmussen

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA

https://www.countryinns.com/bothell-hotel-wa-98011/wabothel

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 708 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in Bothell

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    259
  • Very Good
    253
  • Average
    96
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    216
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    165
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    216

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
shower stoll sink mirror and me!!!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Voyager60921992598
    “So good you'll never want to leave review by Voyager60921992598
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Wish I could live there , amazing food and best hotel in Bothell WA! All-you can eat Waffles , clean rooms ,staff always friendly and gentle. They off free compliment cookies that compliment your snack cravings .
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Trek52179376247
    “Hair found in bath & restaurant staff rude review by Trek52179376247
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I just needed a place to crash for the night on my way home from a work trip and Country Inn & Suites was the first place I saw. The front desk staff were very friendly, but they did not inform me that the pool or hot tub were under construction which I was looking forward to after a long drive. When I got to my room I was just hoping to relax and order some food but they did not have room service, I was able to go pick up my food but when I went to do that the guy working at the restaurant just had my food sitting on a ledge by a stair well and he was down at the bar. He didn't even come up to talk to me and I had asked if I could pay cash and he said 'you don't want to charge to your room' which I found quite rude. I then returned to my room and planned to have a bath after eating but when I checked the bath out there was a leftover large black hair on the side which I really didn't feel good about
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Danyell C, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2019
    I am sorry about the issues you experienced during your stay. I have passed on your comments to the appropriate departments. I hope we can exceed your expectations on your next stay.
  • Getaway18979984721
    “Home away from gome review by Getaway18979984721
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Initially I was afraid that I wouldn’t find a nice room near the location of my family’s party however, I did and the price made it even better! We will be staying here next time my north end family has any events!
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Danyell C, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2019
    Thank you for the review! We look forward to having you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.