Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
818 East King Street
Boone  NC  28607  United States
LAT: 36.217709 LONG: -81.66212
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (828) 264-4234 Fax: +1 (828) 264-4104

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boone, NC

https://www.countryinns.com/boone-hotel-nc-28607/ncboone

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 722 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 17 hotels in Boone
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    336
  • Very Good
    223
  • Average
    93
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    351
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    183
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    94

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast Area at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boone The Standard Double Queen Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boone Breakfast Area at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boone The King Suite at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boone Smoking Area at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boone

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Cosmopolitan655069
    “Always a great stay for us both. review by Cosmopolitan655069
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We both love coming here when we visit Boone. We especially love visiting here at this particular location. It means a lot to myself and my girlfriend . We have been staying here for years. We both love the staff, location, all that the Country Inn & Suites have to offer. We will be back soon enough to enjoy Boone, holds a special place for the both of us.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Stephanie O, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boone, NC, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2018
    Thank you for leaving feedback for our hotel in regards to your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that you keep choosing us to stay with when you are in our area. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Boone! Thank you Stephanie O'Brien Regional Manager
  • mccorveyd5
    Lawrenceville, Georgia
    “A Satisfied Customer review by mccorveyd5 from Lawrenceville, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was very clean, comfortable, quiet, and reasonably priced. The room was well stocked with all of the usual and expected amenities. The staff was professional and personable. I was very satisfied with my choice of hotels.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Stephanie O, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boone, NC, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for our hotel in regards to your recent stay with us. We love hearing back from all of our guests and knowing that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again when you are back in the Boone NC area. Thank you Stephanie O'Brien Regional Manager
  • darrenbailey2018
    “just OK. review by darrenbailey2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Could have been better. normal not a problem. believe they were overwhelmed. busy weekend. Most of my stays Have been much better. Great location and easy to get to almost anything. .. Ggghhhghhhdghhf
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Stephanie O, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boone, NC, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for our hotel in regards to your recent stay with us. We love hearing back from all of our guests and knowing that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again when you are back in the Boone NC area. Thank you Stephanie O'Brien Regional Manager
  • Karen O
    “We will stay here again review by Karen O
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very friendly staff and rooms were neat and clean. The location was such that we could get to all the places we wanted to see within a short drive. The staff was very helpful in giving us ideas of where to go to eat, visit etc.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Stephanie O, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boone, NC, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for our hotel in regards to your recent stay with us. We love hearing back from all of our guests and knowing that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again when you are back in the Boone NC area. Thank you Stephanie O'Brien Regional Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.