Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2221 Killebrew Drive
Bloomington  MN  55425  United States
LAT: 44.851009 LONG: -93.24135
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (952) 854-5555 Fax: +1 (952) 854-5564

Email:
moa@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/bloomington-hotel-mn-55425/mnbloomi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,236 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 44 hotels in Bloomington
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1494
  • Very Good
    514
  • Average
    148
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1214
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    283
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    79
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    390

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bloomington at Mall of America Grounds at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bloomington at Mall of America Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bloomington at Mall of America The Standard Double Queen at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bloomington at Mall of America Breakfast Area at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bloomington at Mall of America

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • amivelzke
    Duluth, Minnesota
    “Loved the location! review by amivelzke from Duluth, Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great location for getting to MOA! Literally five minute walk. Our air stopped working in middle of the night and when we checked out they didn’t do anything about it. Friendly staff! Have packages for all kinds of stays.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JodieLG, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Dear Mrs. Velzke, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding our hotel on Trip Advisor. I'm so glad you were aware of the many packages we offer. We do have something for everyone. I'm very sorry if your ac stopped working. I believe your hubby lowered the temp on the thermostat and it kicked in, but regardless, we awarded your Radisson Rewards account with points as compensation for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify where we should focus our efforts as we continually look for ways to improve the experience for all of our guests.
  • Eaglepipeclub
    Cupertino, California
    “Room and bath room design could be better review by Eaglepipeclub from Cupertino, California
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Already submitted in commentsBetter lighting in rooms, and towel racks need in bathrooms. do not to waste time on 200 characters. Do not want to waste the space. Just want to end review. Breakfast was good and room fridge and microwave was used. Room was quiet even next to the elevator.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JodieLG, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    I'm so glad you liked our breakfast and the quietness in our guest rooms. We do have very good soundproofing in our elevators and it's great to see you noticed this! Thank you for your suggestions regarding better lighting and more towel racks. Feedback like yours is very helpful as we continually look for ways to provide an exceptional experience for all of our guests.
  • sms3118
    Adel, Iowa
    “Fantastic Stay review by sms3118 from Adel, Iowa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We will definitely be staying here again and recommending it to family and friends! It was very clean and modern. The breakfast was pleasant and not served on styrofoam plates lolThe employees we interacted with were very friendly and helpful. They helped us to really enjoy our first trip to Mall of America!The only “negative” I have is that our King suite felt a bit small and cramped, but we also had kids with us!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JodieLG, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback regarding your impressions of our hotel. I'm so glad you'll be a loyal guest during your future trips to our area and we appreciate the fact you'll be recommending us to your family and friends. We'd be happy to check for a larger suite for you and your family the next time you stay with us. We hope we'll be welcoming you back again soon.
  • billymonster47
    Brainerd, Minnesota
    “Very comfortable and easy! review by billymonster47 from Brainerd, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Overall the stay was nice we walked in to a friendly face and couldn't have asked for a better service that was quick and easy. The room was very clean and very cozy nothing was out of place and everything was perfect. The location was great because we were right next to the mall and we had a very easy commute.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JodieLG, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bloomington at Mall of America, MN, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    I'm so glad you felt good about your decision to stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to recommend our hotel to other travels researching our area. We're grateful for the 5 star rating you've awarded us and we hope to see you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.