Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3205 N 14th Street
Bismarck  ND  58503  United States
LAT: 46.84129 LONG: -100.7707
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 258-4200 Fax: +1 (701) 258-4300

Email:
cx_bisk@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND

https://www.countryinns.com/bismarck-hotel-nd-58503/ndbismar

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 325 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 33 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    131
  • Very Good
    69
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    190
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool, 150 ft. Quadruple-Loop Water Slide, and Waterfall Mushroom Country Suites entrance Fitness Room Studio King Suite Presidential Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Resort44160445125
    “Terrible Experience review by Resort44160445125
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel just wasnt clean over all, and service wasnt the best. When the rooms were booked a few requests were made that didnt get followed through on. The pool area could have been better kept and cleaned more as well.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. We strive every day to provide clean, comfortable accommodations and a superior customer service to all our guests, and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard at that time. Also, we are saddened to know that the pool area did not meet your expectations at that time and we try to guarantee all requests although we are unable to always accommodate everyone. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon the guest experience. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • April R
    FARGO
    “Awesome family fun review by April R from FARGO
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to bring a family to. Friendly staff, Hope in the pool area needs a louder whistle though as some kids didn’t hear it when she asked them to not run. Only suggestion is stairs in the pool area to the patio.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ColtonK35, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND, responded to this review,
    March 29, 2019
    Dear April, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND
  • GrandTour20118270158
    “Dirty sheets, rude blonde front desk girl. review by GrandTour20118270158
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There staff is very rude except for the red headed guy. There rooms are not clean I found garbage in the room, the shots were not changed you could tell they were slept on plus the pen ink all over the top blanket and brown spots on the bottom sheet. When I showed the pictures and told the front desk girl did absolutely nothing.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ColtonK35, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND, responded to this review,
    March 15, 2019
    Dear GrandTour20118270158, On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the issues you had with cleanliness with our housekeeping team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. I have also noted your feedback on rude guest service you experienced and will be investigating the matter to make sure this isn't a persisting issue. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.