Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3205 N 14th Street
Bismarck  ND  58503  United States
LAT: 46.84129 LONG: -100.7707
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 258-4200 Fax: +1 (701) 258-4300

Email:
cx_bisk@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND

https://www.countryinns.com/bismarck-hotel-nd-58503/ndbismar

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 309 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 32 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    123
  • Very Good
    64
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    177
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    46

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool, 150 ft. Quadruple-Loop Water Slide, and Waterfall Mushroom Country Suites entrance Fitness Room Studio King Suite Presidential Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • JMW083118
    Minot, North Dakota
    “Family stay review by JMW083118 from Minot, North Dakota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Two night stay was overall good. the staff could do a better job keeping up with towels in that area. I felt like I was bothering the gal on duty Saturday night by asking for towels that had just been put in to dry.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Colton K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Dear JMW083118, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed most of your stay. I have taken down your feedback on the towel situation in the pool and I will also be talking with my front desk staff about better communication with our guests. We look forward to your next stay.
  • AM4bes
    “Unprofessional Front Desk Personnel Katelyn review by AM4bes
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Katelyn at the front desk when asked for two large towels responded by putting both her hands in the air and said “I don’t know what you want me to do. I don’t have any towel.” I asked her to try again in a professional manner and help direct me to where I could find the towels she didn’t know. This was disappointing. I was able to walk around and find a nice housekeeper to grab two towels.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Colton K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I will be speaking with Katelyn about what happened, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. You should expect a certain level of service when staying at the Country Inn & Suites and we did not meet those expectations. I will do everything I can to remedy your concerns and make sure if you decide to stay with us again, it will be a pleasant experience. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND
  • Teresa F
    West Fargo, United States
    “Good hopefully better after remodel. They need to ing done review by Teresa F from West Fargo, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    They are remodeling however room was done and very nice. Our only complaint is they allowed in town birthday parties with no limit for pool area.. was a zoo and overcrowded for a Sunday night. Should be really nice when remodel us done
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Colton K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bismarck, ND, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2018
    Dear Teresa F, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We will do a better job of monitoring our pool area to make sure things stay in order and people staying at the hotel are not abusing their priveleges We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.