Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
12112 South Beyer Road
Birch Run  MI  48415  United States
LAT: 43.248474 LONG: -83.78304
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (989) 624-8000 Fax: +1 (989) 624-8080

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Birch Run-Frankenmuth, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/birch-run-hotel-mi-48415/mibirch

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 955 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 8 hotels in Birch Run

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    439
  • Very Good
    236
  • Average
    144
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    51

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    384
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    301
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    63

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Bed bugs.... And when I spoke to management, he was rude and said I must have brought them. Bloo 3rd floor (room 315) Refrigerador, Microondas, TV e o vinho cortesia. Quarto padrão Country Inn, agradou. 20180408_213342_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • W3169XJcrystals
    “Birch Run Trip review by W3169XJcrystals
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The best time we had on this trip was shopping and leaving on Sunday. If you ever invest in a Jacuzzi room at this location, please ask to not be in room 119 because it is by the elevators and vending machines....SUPER NOISEY. You would think a room that demands a higher dollar amount would be in a prime area in the hotel....not on the first floor by the pool, vending machines, ice machines, elevators and such....
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • cissyk2
    “Conveniently located review by cissyk2
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Mere steps away from premium outlet shopping. Very close to family fun in Frankenmuth. Friendly, efficient staff. Clean rooms and family atmosphere. Easy to get to from expressway. Plenty of restaurant choices nearby.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Robert S
    Troy, Illinois
    “Not as good as we used to experience at a Country Inn review by Robert S from Troy, Illinois
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Not sure what’s happening with Country Inn these days, but this hotel was not up to the standards we used to enjoy with stays at Country Inn. Dirty room, incomplete service of the room, uncomfortable pillows, and substandard breakfast quality and experience resulted in a disappointing stay on our vacation. We would hope this is not indicative of the chain in general these days...
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • patriciagF504FI
    Alpena
    “Our stay at the Country Inn & Suites review by patriciagF504FI from Alpena
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We enjoy staying at the Country Inn & Suites as we travel. They are very comfortable. We have stayed in many and enjoy staying at this one because it is close to Saginaw and to the Outlet Mall in Birch Run. Very convenient for shopping and eating at various near by restaurants.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • rmckibben
    Delta, Ohio
    “Great nights sleep! review by rmckibben from Delta, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The bed was very comfortable and our nights were extremely restful! We were able to get to and from our room with ease. The parking was convenient for a quick walk to and from the motel. We also enjoyed a hearty breakfast each morning. The staff is very friendly, courteous and helpful. We would consider staying here again on a future trip to the Birch Run area! Thank you for a wonderful week!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.