Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
231 Main Street
Billings  MT  59105  United States
LAT: 45.802908 LONG: -108.4774
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (406) 245-9995 Fax: +1 (406) 294-9999

Email:
cx_bimt@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT

https://www.countryinns.com/billings-hotel-mt-59105/mtbillin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 642 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 51 hotels in Billings
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    363
  • Very Good
    170
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    258
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    167
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    111

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Logo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kemmer09
    “not the value i expect review by kemmer09
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very disappointed. The room smelled like stale smoke and the carpet was so stained we were afraid to walk on it without shoes. We realize things get old and worn but, if you don't want to replace or upgrade old and worn then don't charge the rate you charge. It was definitely not worth it.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Billngs M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Dear kemmer09, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay and I,m excited to share with you our plans for an upcoming renovation to the interior of our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • BoardingPass5462
    “Country Inn & Suitness!!! review by BoardingPass5462
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was clean Everyone was friendly, professional, and courteous the facility was well maintained and well kept. The location was spectacular for the event I was in town for, I cannot think of anything I was not completely satisfied with during my stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • laurenfG4358CF
    black eagle, United States
    “visit review by laurenfG4358CF from black eagle, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I would recommend this place to stay it is the comforts of home hot breakfast very friendly employess easy access to rooms and very comfortable beds nice showers and hot water huge tv great rooms in general
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Billngs M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Billings, MT, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2018
    Dear laurenfG4358CF, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay. We look forward to your next visit..
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.