Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
231 Main Street
Billings  Montana  59105  US
LAT: 45.802908 LONG: -108.4774
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (406) 245-9995 Fax: +1 (406) 294-9999

Email:
cx_bimt@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Billings, MT

https://www.countryinns.com/billings-hotel-mt-59105/mtbillin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 592 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 51 hotels in Billings
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    334
  • Very Good
    159
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    241
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    147
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    105

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcoming Billings Hotel Billings Hotel’s Lobby Hotel Suite in Billings, MT Billings Hotel Rooms Whirlpool Suite in Billings
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jesse R
    colorado springs, United States
    “great place to stay review by Jesse R from colorado springs, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    we needed a place for 3 adults and a baby and the country inns and suites offered a suite with a separate bedroom so we were able to put the baby to bed early and we could still be up in the room. the hot breakfast was better than most hotels, the bed was comfortable, the hotel and room were clean, the hotel was quiet, the internet was fast.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISBillingsMT, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Billings, MT, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are glad we could accomidate. I use the information gathered from these surveys to help us improve our property and the way we do business. Guest participation such as yours is critical to this effort. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Country Inns & Suites, we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Thank You!
  • susanfC6629XR
    KALISPELL, United States
    “A Very Nice Stay review by susanfC6629XR from KALISPELL, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We chose this hotel for its location. The entire hotel was very nice, clean and current. It's not luxury, but it is excellent for the price. The breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISBillingsMT, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Billings, MT, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. I use the information gathered from these surveys to help us improve our property and the way we do business. Guest participation such as yours is critical to this effort. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Country Inns & Suites, we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Thank You!
  • J2628IFdavidd
    Great Falls, United States
    “Large Room review by J2628IFdavidd from Great Falls, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice large room and pleasant staff. Seemed to be a falling apart a little at the seams, but nothing too crazy. Nice lobby with fireplace and current book selection. Common areas could use some vacuuming.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISBillingsMT, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Billings, MT, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. I am glad you enjoyed the books we have on location. I use the information gathered from these surveys to help us improve our property and the way we do business. Guest participation such as yours is critical to this effort. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Country Inns & Suites, we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Thank You!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.