Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
15344 Waldron Way
Big Rapids  MI  49307  United States
LAT: 43.690487 LONG: -85.51487
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (231) 527-9000 Fax: +1 (231) 527-9030

Email:
cx_brmi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Big Rapids, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/big-rapids-hotel-mi-49307/mibigrap

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 407 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Big Rapids
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    251
  • Very Good
    107
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    201
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    88

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg Other view of bedroom Fridge and Microwave Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • NorthStar66401551507
    Wixom, Michigan
    “Pleasant stay review by NorthStar66401551507 from Wixom, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Warm and friendly staff very well maintained quite and safe good internet service and other amenities pool work out center and bus8ness center. Would recommend beds comfortable close to many restaurants and shopping.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Sightsee40181153272
    Bay City, Michigan
    “Not terrible, but small efforts would have gone a long way review by Sightsee40181153272 from Bay City, Michigan
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Breakfast was OK, but they ran out of stuff like crazy- didn’t seem to be equipped to handle very many people staying there for breakfast or using the pool, almost always out of towels. TV in our room broke and they couldn’t fix it, wanted to move all five of us and all of our stuff to the room next door late at night on the night before we were checking out.... not worth it at that point.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Departure38973750438
    Bay City, Michigan
    “Great Staff! review by Departure38973750438 from Bay City, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great Staff! Nice rooms. Fair price. What else can you ask for in a middle of the road hotel. We would choose this hotel again. The suites are nice and sleeps 6 comfortably. Definitely one of the best hotels in this price range. Thank you to the friendly staff!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Trail25858315289
    “Holiday famiy trip. review by Trail25858315289
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We experienced a family crisis when we gathered for our family holiday . The Staff was very kind and helpful to all of us as we processed our change of plans . They were just fantastic. Thanks to all and Happy Holidays!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • GoPlaces40572256302
    “Great hotel, super clean!! review by GoPlaces40572256302
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great room, super clean, friendly helpful staff! The room was immaculate!! Minifridge and microwave was a great plus. The breakfast was a bit different each day, so the variety was nice- everything was delicious! The heated pool really was heated, so it was great! Spa was awesome too! Kid-friendly, pet-friendly! My family had a GREAT time and would definitely return!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.