Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
777 East Grand Avenue
Bensenville  IL  60106  United States
LAT: 41.931936 LONG: -87.92517
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (630) 279-0100 Fax: +1 (630) 279-0111

Email:
cx_ohrs@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/bensenville-hotel-il-60106/ilohasou

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 790 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Bensenville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    225
  • Very Good
    226
  • Average
    138
  • Poor
    92
  • Terrible
    109

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    378
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    123
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    65
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    150

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Business center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Journey55739591906
    “Do not stay, park, and fly. review by Journey55739591906
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Unreliable service when it comes to shuttle to and from the airport. You will get stranded at the airport for many hours waiting to get picked up when the hotel is less than 20 minutes from the airport.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInnOhareSouth, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2019
    Dear Journey55739591906, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services.
  • jbailey742
    Burlington, Wisconsin
    “Not clean review by jbailey742 from Burlington, Wisconsin
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel looks nice at check in. We honestly booked the room just to sleep and get to the airport. However my kids got little sleep! The heat wouldn’t stop running even when shut off! Little did we know the window was stuck open above the heat vent and it was negative temperatures out! The 3rd floor was very dirty! I think from construction but there were drywall chunks all over the floor in hallway! Dead bugs galore in windowsill!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    CountryInnOhareSouth, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2019
    Dear jbailey742, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • stacymV3835UU
    Devils Lake, North Dakota
    “Great staff! review by stacymV3835UU from Devils Lake, North Dakota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Staff were helpful and friendly! Would be a five star with an updated room! Bathroom was really clean, but water pressure was minimal. Shuttle service was great! We received 1 snack bag with treats upon arrival. It was greatly appreciated, but with two people in the room two waters would have been nice!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.