Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
777 East Grand Avenue
Bensenville  IL  60106  United States
LAT: 41.931936 LONG: -87.92517
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (630) 279-0100 Fax: +1 (630) 279-0111

Email:
cx_ohrs@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/bensenville-hotel-il-60106/ilohasou

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 817 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Bensenville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    234
  • Very Good
    231
  • Average
    141
  • Poor
    94
  • Terrible
    117

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    392
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    130
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    66
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    155

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Business center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Climber07602667894
    Madison, Wisconsin
    “Affordable price for a nice stay!!! review by Climber07602667894 from Madison, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a great place to stay. The price was just perfect for our family along with the space. My favorite part is the choices for breakfast. We did had a pleasant night to sleep! One thing I was not thrilled about was the conditions of the pool and whirlpool. The water was coming crazy wetting everything on the way.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    CountryInnOhareSouth, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share a review about your experience at the Country Inn & Suites Country Inn Ohare South . We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed the friendliness of our team members, and the cleanliness of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future!
  • Roving48344933293
    Elko, Minnesota
    “Would not recommend for the price. review by Roving48344933293 from Elko, Minnesota
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stay at the new Holiday Inn for the $10 more. I wish I would have noticed that hotel when booking, but after driving 7 hours I let me kid pick the hotel and it was not up to my standards for the price and quality of these chains. It was a true dump.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL, responded to this review,
    June 15, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize to know that we fell short of your expectations. It would be great if you can give us specifics about your experience during your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • David M
    Dallas, United States
    “Average all the way around. review by David M from Dallas, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Bathrooms need more remodeling. Paint was peeling and stained. Inner curtains stained. A/C sounded ready to quit. Staff were very friendly and breakfast was fine (eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy + continental regulars). Shuttle was scary- old band with no luggage rack in the can and a seat that felt like it was about to break. Stayed for xoneveniende to airport. Stay at the Radisson or the Country Inn & Suites further away.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInnOhareSouth, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much more attainable. It is through feedback like yours that we are able to quickly address housekeeping, maintenance, and staff courtesy issues, and I thank you for taking the time to share this experience. Manager Hassan Q
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.