Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
777 East Grand Avenue
Bensenville  IL  60106  United States
LAT: 41.931936 LONG: -87.92517
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (630) 279-0100 Fax: +1 (630) 279-0111

Email:
cx_ohrs@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/bensenville-hotel-il-60106/ilohasou

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 807 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Bensenville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    231
  • Very Good
    231
  • Average
    140
  • Poor
    92
  • Terrible
    113

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    386
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    130
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    65
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    152

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Business center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Weng D
    “good place to stay review by Weng D
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    good place to stay not far from chicago though has limited food options for breakfast compared to other country inn and suites we’ve stayed. staff during checked in and out are accommodating. hotel is near restaurants too.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • NorthStar33856019793
    Greenfield, Wisconsin
    “Almost perfect review by NorthStar33856019793 from Greenfield, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very disappointed with the hot tub. The hot tub was warm not hot and the jets had air coming out no water so air bubbles just made the water splash in your face no pressure. Shower pressure was also very weak.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Seaside28283864273
    “Stay next door at the holiday inn instead review by Seaside28283864273
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This property is run down with poor management of employees. We did not enjoy our stay. I always choose a Radisson hotel and expect great service, clean rooms, comfortable furnishings. My needs were not met at this location.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInnOhareSouth, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chicago O'Hare South, IL, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    Dear Seaside28283864273, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We are under renovation for a beautiful brand new rooms very soon.
  • Go34443895681
    “Quick stay review by Go34443895681
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Room was spacious and clean. However was not recognized as a Rewards member first night reservation and again 2nd night reservation even though i used my points to book both stays for free nights. Front desk at night didnt know which way my room was and wasnt very helpful. Each morning housekeeping knocked at 930 am when check out was at noon. We were in town for cubs game.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.