Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
927 Lake Shore Drive NE
Bemidji  MN  56601  US
LAT: 47.463728 LONG: -94.85600
View and Explore

Telephone: +1 (218) 441-4800 Fax: +1 (218) 441-4801

Email:
cx_bemn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bemidji, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/bemidji-hotel-mn-56601/usabemn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 404 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 10 hotels in Bemidji
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    293
  • Very Good
    80
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    191
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    101

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Bemidji, MN Hotel Lobby Bemidji Hotel Patio Hotel in Bemidji, MN with Indoor Pool Bemidji, MN Hotel with Fitness Center Complimentary Breakfast at Bemidji Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior Evening I600 Cross Country Snowmobile Race Finish Line Winter Sunset View of Hotel from Lake Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • D4028SSbarbarab
    stacy, United States
    “we had a memorial event review by D4028SSbarbarab from stacy, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    we were welcome and told if we needed anything to ask. because of bereavement they gave me a discount when I called. they asked me was it business I told them it was bereavement, it was right next to Sanford where the memorial was
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lynnea C, Front Office Supervisor at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bemidji, responded to this review,
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay given the unfortunate circumstances. We look forward to your next visit
  • L737VGjuliew
    “Great Hotel review by L737VGjuliew
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel, it was very clean. It was a newer hotel, the rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. It was St. Patricks Day when me and my family stayed there and we were a little worried that their could have been a lot of noise, but it was quiet. We got a great night sleep. Next time we come up here, this will be the hotel we stay at. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lynnea C, Front Office Supervisor at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bemidji, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed spending St. Patrick's Day with us! We look forward to your next stay!
  • susanhC5026JQ
    Fargo, North Dakota
    “Clean, quiet, well maintained review by susanhC5026JQ from Fargo, North Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I felt pampered from the view to the breakfast, to the common room and the towels over the chairs in the pool area. The front desk employee made sure we knew how to get to the place we chose for dinner. For a while, we wondered if we were the only ones staying in the hotel because it was so quiet. I would definately go back for a leisure stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lynnea C, Front Office Supervisor at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bemidji, responded to this review,
    March 15, 2017
    Thank you for giving us such a kind review! We are so glad that you felt cared for, as we enjoy accommodating guests as best as we can! We can't wait for you to come back and visit us again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.