Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
927 Lake Shore Drive NE
Bemidji  MN  56601  United States
LAT: 47.463728 LONG: -94.85600
View and Explore

Telephone: +1 (218) 441-4800 Fax: +1 (218) 441-4801

Email:
cx_bemn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bemidji, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/bemidji-hotel-mn-56601/usabemn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 620 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 10 hotels in Bemidji
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    430
  • Very Good
    133
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    288
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    118
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    141

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior Evening I600 Cross Country Snowmobile Race Finish Line Winter Sunset View of Hotel from Lake Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • george012015
    Cape Town, South Africa
    “Great stay in an awesome facility. review by george012015 from Cape Town, South Africa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Loved staying at hotel. Super location for 5K BLUE OX run. Enjoyed a super hockey game. Good food and reasonable drinks. Nice downtown shopping with eclectic shops. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Tourist info centre nearby as well.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • alyssaallen83
    “Hotel stay review by alyssaallen83
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our room was clean but the shower had no water pressure and the bed was lumpy. When we stayed, the breakfast area was out of food. Not very pleased with that considering our 2 night stay was almost $500.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lynnea C, Front Office Supervisor at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bemidji, MN, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2018
    Dear alyssaallen83, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
  • teeterskey
    “Beautiful Fall Stay Along Lake Bemidji review by teeterskey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We came as a last minute get-away and were only able to get one night, hoping another guest might cancel - and we did get lucky - but the staff was also so helpful, we were able to transition to a second room at a great rate and with no hassle at all. Beautiful location, both of our rooms were large with a magnificent lakeside view and The Tavern (on site) ties it all together with a deck area that connects to a lovely lakeside walk. We highly recommend.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • SomebodyNoz
    Sacramento, California
    “Nice view of lake met expectations review by SomebodyNoz from Sacramento, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel had very nice finishes and modern decor and was nice than I expected from description ratings or price paid. Better than average breakfast but scrambled eggs tasteless without gravey or catsup. Good fruit salad
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.