Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1435 Handlir Drive
Bel Air  MD  21015  United States
LAT: 39.481525 LONG: -76.25223
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (410) 297-9444 Fax: +1 (410) 297-8866

Email:
cx_rivr@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD

https://www.countryinns.com/bel-air-hotel-md-21015/mdrivers

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 615 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Bel Air
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    430
  • Very Good
    120
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    230
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    202

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Great Bathroom Toiletries Lots of Charging Stations Bathroom was Immaculate!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jdanny23
    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    “totally disappointing review by jdanny23 from Virginia Beach, Virginia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Radisson should take a very hard look at this hotel for using there name. From the minute I walked down the hallway and opened the door to my room was sooo disappointing for me and my son. Hotel is so outdated and the pictures used online must have been taken when the hotel was built everything was old and if the Homewood suites down the street had any available rooms we would have left. Almost wish I have not even booked there and after this trip will never book a hotel at a Radisson hotel ever. Fell like I was ripped off money wise.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnbelair, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the amenities and service provided by our hotel. It is our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests. Feedback like this helps us identify shortcomings in order to improve our overall service. We appreciate your patience and hope you will consider a return visit.
  • maurlaur13
    “Great experience! review by maurlaur13
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Loved this hotel! Staff was very personable, we were welcomed with a hand-written note and water bottles. They checked on us after arrival to make sure our room was adequate. Breakfast and dinner were sufficient. And, they had warm chocolate chip cookies - what more could you ask for?! Great customer service!
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Christian M
    Boston, Massachusetts
    “Excellent in Aberdeen review by Christian M from Boston, Massachusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean, convenient, great value for the money. Pool was a nice treat between lacrosse games to cool off. Breakfast was free and was a good start to the day. Lots of eating options in the area and quick access to the highway. If we go back for another tournament I would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Meander60000934105
    “Only one quibble. review by Meander60000934105
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room was clean and well prepared, and staff was very courteous. Fitness room is very nice--had some useable weights and equipment. My only negative comment--I am a non-smoker and would like to see the smoking area moved away from the front door.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.