Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1435 Handlir Drive
Bel Air  MD  21015  USA
LAT: 39.481525 LONG: -76.25223
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (410) 297-9444 Fax: +1 (410) 297-8866

Email:
cx_rivr@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bel Air/Aberdeen, MD

https://www.countryinns.com/bel-air-hotel-md-21015/mdrivers

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 478 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Bel Air
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    338
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    170
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    178

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotels in Bel Air, Maryland Aberdeen, MD Hotels Bel Air Hotel's Dining Area Bel Air, Maryland Hotel with Pool IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg Bedding Free breakfast is served here, waffle machine on the left. Lobby, stairs lead to 2nd floor

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 951galeb
    Long Branch, United States
    “Marvelous, simply Marvelous review by 951galeb from Long Branch, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and totally professional, always had coffee, tea, water and cookies available. Two minute walk to a fabulous eatery and a three minute drive to a mini mall. Gym, Pool, Breakfast and Maryland..what else can you ask for?
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Dennis S
    “What a treat review by Dennis S
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stay at the Country Inn and Suites in Belcamp, Md. at least three times a year when we visit family. We always feel that we are welcomed as soon as we walk in the door, and we have developed relationships with much of the front desk staff. The rooms are always spotless, the heat/ac works quietly and efficiently, and breakfast has everything we want. With the number of hotels in the area, we choose this one time and time again because we feel loved and cared for.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 110belindak
    Captiva Island, Florida
    “family meeting review by 110belindak from Captiva Island, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    we had family meet us at hotel. all are in their late 80's and they were wonderful about that. said we could sit and talk were ever we wanted. was a wonderful experience when we had an emergemcy and one became ill and taken to hospital they were kind and took care of us, helped us and listened. thank you for having wonderful careing staff
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Brenda K
    Cary NC, United States
    “Pleasant Stay, Good Value review by Brenda K from Cary NC, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I find the Carlson group hotels to be consistently of good value. I appreciate the lovely decor, the cleanliness of the entire hotel. Extra points added for the complimentary breakfast and the welcome cookie!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.