Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
250 South River Road
Bedford  New Hampshire  03110  US
LAT: 42.941103 LONG: -71.46866
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (603) 666-4600 Fax: +1 (603) 666-3200

Email:
cx_maip@countryinns.com
Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, NH

https://www.countryinns.com/bedford-hotel-nh-03110/nhmanair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 507 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Bedford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    316
  • Very Good
    115
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    212
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    96
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    113

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Bedford, NH Lodging Manchester Hotel's Lobby Executive King Room in Manchester, New Hampshire King Whirlpool Suite in Bedford Standard Guest Room at Bedford, NH Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
The beds were left like this and not made up by the housekeepers Big Room Of course we're here during a blizzard.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 282lindsayk
    NYC
    “DO NOT STAY HERE review by 282lindsayk from NYC
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    upon arrival, the bathroom lights did not work (we all needed to take showers and i needed to bathe by daughter). our room was not made up by housekeeping so we had to call down for fresh towels. no one came to empty the garbage or make the bed. just an absolutely horrible experience.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2017
    Lindsay, We are disappointed to learn we fell short of your expectations and you did not enjoy your recent stay. Thank you for taking the time to share the areas that were not up to par so we are aware and can address these matters promptly. We hope you will give us another chance and return for a better overall experience next time.
  • W7907FZandreav
    Bedford, United States
    “Our Manchester Visit review by W7907FZandreav from Bedford, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a great time in Manchester, NH. The Country Inn and Suites in Bedford is a great hotel. Great staff, rooms, and service. The location is near many things you may need like food, stores and such. Its centrally located so that its not too far of a drive to Boston, the coast (Hampton), Maine, or the White Mountains. I definitely recommend this hotel. We will be back again.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2017
    Andrea, We are delighted to hear from you and learn of how you enjoyed your stay here at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport. Glad our central location made your plans to explore the areas easy and convenient. Thank you also for acknowledging the staff efforts to provide clean accommodations and friendly services. We are thrilled to hear you will be returning for a future stay.
  • Patricia G
    Indian River, Michigan
    “Country Inn & Suites by Carlson- Nashua, NH review by Patricia G from Indian River, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Outstanding staff: Helpful, friendly, fun. Above-average rooms.; very clean and comfortable. I felt pampered! Very good amenities. ( Wish there was a public hot tub, however.) Complimentary (Hot) breakfast- outstanding! Hotel easy to access off highway.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2017
    Dear Patricia G, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.