Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
250 South River Road
Bedford  NH  03110  United States
LAT: 42.941103 LONG: -71.46866
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (603) 666-4600 Fax: +1 (603) 666-3200

Email:
cx_maip@countryinn.com
Sales

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH

https://www.countryinns.com/bedford-hotel-nh-03110/nhmanair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 613 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Bedford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    380
  • Very Good
    134
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    260
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    112
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    135

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The beds were left like this and not made up by the housekeepers IMG_20171125_080940236_large.jpg IMG_20171127_084814933_large.jpg IMG_20171127_084948760_large.jpg IMG_20171127_085150934_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Curious68182464148
    Bristol, Connecticut
    “Bristol CT D 8 Cheer squad regional competition review by Curious68182464148 from Bristol, Connecticut
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We had a GREAT stay !!!! I will definitely recommend your hotel! We stayed with a group for The AYF Regional Cheerleading competition and everyone in our group that had a room had nothing but positive things to say about your hotel ! THANK YOU !!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review,
    December 02, 2018
    Curious68182464148 We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations.We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
  • Daydream45095847609
    Sutton, Canada
    “one night stay review by Daydream45095847609 from Sutton, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Reliable clean rooms with friendly helpful service. Don't use many of the services offered,but it's nice to know they are there if I wanted to use them. Very convenient location and the staffare great
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2018
    Daydream45095847609 It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.
  • Roam27044633122
    Waterbury, Connecticut
    “Great hidden jewel review by Roam27044633122 from Waterbury, Connecticut
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Amazing hotel staff was great very clean and close to many stores and restaurants easy on and off highway pool good size and area was clean staff was super and cook for breakfast was friendly. the service at this hotel was great I would advise anyone that if they need a great hotel on Bedford this is your place
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review,
    November 21, 2018
    Roam27044633122, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We look forward to serving you again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.