Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
250 South River Road
Bedford  NH  03110  United States
LAT: 42.941103 LONG: -71.46866
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (603) 666-4600 Fax: +1 (603) 666-3200

Email:
cx_maip@countryinn.com
Sales

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH

https://www.countryinns.com/bedford-hotel-nh-03110/nhmanair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 622 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Bedford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    386
  • Very Good
    135
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    266
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    114
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    135

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The beds were left like this and not made up by the housekeepers IMG_20171125_080940236_large.jpg IMG_20171127_084814933_large.jpg IMG_20171127_084948760_large.jpg IMG_20171127_085150934_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Paradise03512926868
    Brooklyn, New York
    “Country Suits and Inn By Radisson review by Paradise03512926868 from Brooklyn, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good amenities like pool, spa, fitness center, internet, business center and breakfast is included. The front desk and cleaning staff. The location is conviently 10 minutes from the Manchester airport.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Paradise03512926868, Thank you so much for your kind remarks to our leisure facilities and staff hospitality. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to give you a five star experience here at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH and we look forward to your next visit!
  • Sherpa16094738586
    Bedford, New Hampshire
    “A nice long staying review by Sherpa16094738586 from Bedford, New Hampshire
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Breakfast is good, get almost what is needed in the hotel, more than the idea of sleeping and leaving. Nice suite-like room. Overall, greater value than the price paid. A wonderful 25-day staying :) Won't even bother to look for a hotel if I would come back to Bedford next time.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2019
    Sherpa16094738586 I am so happy to learn that you enjoyed our hospitality, service and accommodations. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. Your compliments to our hardworking staff mean a lot to us. We are so glad that your stay was enjoyable, and we look forward to seeing you again!
  • Coastal33237805797
    “Disgusted And disappointed review by Coastal33237805797
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Probably the worst hotel ive ever stayed at. Found ants in the first 2 rooms they put me in. At that point i was grossed out but not angered enough to leave then i woke up the next morning covered in hives. Asked the manager if there was anything they could do; if they had new sheets or anything else they could wash them in. Manger was rude & didnt seem to care at that point. I asked for a refund and left. I have never given a hotel a bad review before until now.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    Coastal33237805797, Thank you so much for alerting us right away to the ants in your room. Further, any issue related to insects is promptly addressed through professional treatments right away. Also, we are sorry for the disappointing service you received from our staff at that time. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving the best service. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situation like this will not happen again in the future.
  • Inspire47412777262
    Haverhill, Massachusetts
    “Great weekend away !!! review by Inspire47412777262 from Haverhill, Massachusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Weekend was great . Quick fast check in . Stayed on 1st floor . Room was close to everything , pool, ice ,breakfast , lobby . Slept like a rock . Bed very comfortable . Stayed in a king bed suite . Enjoyed the salt water pool very much . Overall was very quiet and caught up on some well needed rest !!!!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2019
    Inspire47412777262 It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly. I am happy to know we met your expectations with our friendly services and cleanliness of our guest rooms. Your positive ratings regarding your experience are so refreshing to see. We hope to impress you again during another visit to the area and we thank you for sharing.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.