Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2120 Harper Road
Beckley  WV  25801  United States
LAT: 37.797413 LONG: -81.22086
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (304) 252-5100 Fax: +1 (304) 252-3135

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Beckley, WV

https://www.countryinns.com/beckley-hotel-wv-25801/wvbeck

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,246 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 14 hotels in Beckley

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    579
  • Very Good
    376
  • Average
    164
  • Poor
    84
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    673
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    263
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    130

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20180715_163613_large.jpg 20180715_163205_large.jpg 20180715_163203_large.jpg 20180715_163617_large.jpg 20180715_163627_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jefftolo
    Surf City, North Carolina
    “Great stay! review by jefftolo from Surf City, North Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stop in Beckley once a year on our way to Topsail island. We always stay at this hotel for the location and the pool. Kids are older now so not so much the pool but now, my daughter told me it while walking up to th lobby...”it feels like we are stopping at home”.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jerry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Beckley, WV, responded to this review,
    July 20, 2018
    Thank you for the review of the hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I give all credit to my team, they are the true success of this hotel. Again, thank you for staying, we hope to serve you soon. Safe travels, Jerry Smith General Manage
  • sunnyandrich
    “Friendly review by sunnyandrich
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again while traveling through Beckley. Cracker Barrel is right next door. Close to Tamarack shopping. Easy on or off interstate. Stayed one night.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jerry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Beckley, WV, responded to this review,
    July 20, 2018
    Thank you for the review of the hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I give all credit to my team, they are the true success of this hotel. Again, thank you for staying, we hope to serve you soon. Safe travels, Jerry Smith General Manage
  • alexomalley
    Delevan
    “Very nice stay review by alexomalley from Delevan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Have stayed here before and chose to stay again.,convenient location to interstate and restaurants,,traveled with our children and grandchildren to Daytona Beach and stayed in way home.,breakfast was AWESOME
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jerry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Beckley, WV, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Thank you for the kind review of the hotel. I give credit to the staff, they work very hard to maintain the hotel, and I am so proud of their efforts. I will pass on your words to the team, I am sure they will be pleased. Again, thank you for staying. Thanks Jerry Smith General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.