Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3971 Colonel Glenn Highway
Fairborn  OH  45324  USA
LAT: 39.773488 LONG: -84.07867
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (937) 429-2222 Fax: +1 (937) 427-2204

Email:
General Manager
Front Desk Manager
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairborn South, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/beavercreek-hotel-oh-45324/ohfairbo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 439 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 15 hotels in Fairborn
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    247
  • Very Good
    135
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    182
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    142

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Fairborn Hotel Fairborn Hotel's Lobby Relaxing Fairborn Hotel's Porch Hotel Room in Fairborn King Hotel Room in Fairborn
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard King Room Bathroom in Guest Rooms Double Queen Bedroom Double Queen Bedroom King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • krisnkep
    Alpharetta, Georgia
    “Another great week! review by krisnkep from Alpharetta, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were here on a high school trip, traveling with 39 teenagers! The staff treating us better than family, always checking on us and greeting us with a smile. It can't be easy, dealing with the noise level of 39 percussionists! Mary and Donna were incredibly sweet, asking if there was anything the kids needed at breakfast. Our school will be back, for certain, next April. Thank for for making this comfortable and easy for our large group.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shekira K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2017
    Dear krisnkep; Thank you for taking the time to provide you valuable feedback about you and your group's most recent stay with us, we greatly appreciate it! I am thrilled to learn that you and your group enjoyed your time with us! It was our pleasure to host such a great group of kids! I have shared your compliments with Donna and Mary, and they were excited to know that you had mentioned them specifically by name! Thank you for giving me the opportunity to thank and recognize them for a fantastic job well done! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are honored that you did! We look forward to seeing you again when your school comes back April 2018! Safe Travels and Good Luck! Shekira K.
  • herndonjw
    Alpharetta
    “Here With A Group review by herndonjw from Alpharetta
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I'm a high school band director who brought a group of My students here on a trip. The staff, Donna and Mary, in particular have been so accommodating and help to my students and their parents. It has made the trip easy and stress free.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shekira K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2017
    Dear herndonjw, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about your group's most recent stay with us, we greatly appreciate it. I am thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your time with us. I have shared your compliments with Mary and Donna, and they were honored that you mentioned them specifically by name! Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize and thank them for a job well done! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are honored that you did! We look forward to seeing you again when your future travels bring you and your group back to our area! Safe Travels and good luck! Shekira K.
  • 600thomaso
    “Nicole was awesome! review by 600thomaso
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nicole, the Hotel receptionist was extremely helpful and always had a smile on her face. I was visiting Ohio on business and was unfamiliar with the area. She printed out maps, showed me where I could get food, and reminded me everyday not to miss breakfast! If I owned a Hotel, I would want her to run my front desk just for her sheer hospitality and willingness to help.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shekira K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2017
    Dear 600thomaso; Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback, we greatly appreciate it! I am thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your time with us. I have shared your amazing commendations about Nicole and her hospitality, she truly is a blessing to have on our team! Thank you for giving me the opportunity recognize and thank her for being herself and doing an awesome job! On behalf of the entire staff at the Country Inn and Suites, thank you for choosing to stay with us; we are honored that you did. We look forward to seeing you again when your future travels bring you back to our area! Safe Travels, Shekira K.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.