Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3971 Colonel Glenn Highway
Fairborn  OH  45324  United States
LAT: 39.773488 LONG: -84.07867
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (937) 429-2222 Fax: +1 (937) 427-2204

Email:
General Manager
Front Desk Manager
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairborn South, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/beavercreek-hotel-oh-45324/ohfairbo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 591 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 15 hotels in Fairborn
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    365
  • Very Good
    162
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    239
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    83
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    193

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast Dining Room Our NEW Breakfast room King Standard 2 Queen Bed room King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • polli00
    Farmdale, Ohio
    “We stay here often. review by polli00 from Farmdale, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a pleasant hotel in the suburban Dayton area. It is close to many restaurants and shopping. The staff at the hotel are friendly and accomodating. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfy. Breakfast has many hot and cold options, and the staff keep the area clean and food filled.We will stay here again. The price varies according to the demand and conferences and soccer tournaments in the area. The Nutter Center and Wright State University are close.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • JGalloway58
    College Station, Texas
    “Family trip review by JGalloway58 from College Station, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    With the exception of the breakfast. Watered down waffle mix No one servicing breakfast area either day. Good place otherwise Comfortable bed Decent location. Good restaurant nearby. Easy access to the interstate
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shekira K, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairborn South, OH, responded to this review,
    October 22, 2018
    Dear JGalloway58; Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us; we greatly appreciate it. I am thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your time at our facility and I sincerely apologize for our short coming in breakfast. I am disappointed to learn about our breakfast and I have addressed this with our breakfast team.Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we greatly appreciate it and will do our due diligence to make it right! On behalf of the entire team at Country Inn and Suites, thank you for choosing to stay with us; we are honored that you did. We hope to see you again when your future travels bring you back to our area, in hopes that we may exceed your expectations.
  • Gary E
    Danville, Pennsylvania
    “We often stay at this hotel and it felt like returning home. review by Gary E from Danville, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were amazed at the excellent treatment we received by staff and enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of our room. We consider this hotel as our go to place when we are in the area and highly recommend it to others.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shekira K, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairborn South, OH, responded to this review,
    October 22, 2018
    Dear Gary E; Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us; we greatly appreciate it! I am thrilled to learn that you and your wife enjoyed another great stay at our hotel! It is always our pleasure being able to serve you two while in town visiting the area. On behalf of the entire team at Country Inn and Suites, thank you for choosing to stay with us; we are honored that you have choose us to be your go to home away from home! We look forward to serving you both again when your future travels bring you back to our area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.