Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3971 Colonel Glenn Highway
Fairborn  OH  45324  United States
LAT: 39.773488 LONG: -84.07867
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (937) 429-2222 Fax: +1 (937) 427-2204

Email:
General Manager
Front Desk Manager
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairborn South, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/beavercreek-hotel-oh-45324/ohfairbo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 539 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 15 hotels in Fairborn
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    327
  • Very Good
    150
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    215
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    79
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    176

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Fairborn Hotel Fairborn Hotel's Lobby Relaxing Fairborn Hotel's Porch Hotel Room in Fairborn King Hotel Room in Fairborn
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast Dining Room Our NEW Breakfast room King Standard 2 Queen Bed room King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • heidigoodall
    Valparaiso, Indiana
    “Donna was the fantastic review by heidigoodall from Valparaiso, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We traveled on a weekend and the hotel was packed guests and a sports team. Donna was the attendant at the morning breakfast, and although there were a lot of guests in the dining room, she was working hard to make sure things stayed clean and were fully stocked. She was kind to everyone and I noticed her effort. I also appreciated the mobile office area with a computrer and printer readily available, It made it possible to prepare for my meetings that I had the following day.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shekira K, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairborn South, OH, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2017
    Dear heidigoodall; Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback on your most recent stay at our facility, we greatly appreciate it. I am thrilled to learn that you were able to get ready for your meeting with our complimentary business center and enjoyed breakfast with Donna! I have shared your compliments with her and she was honored that you took the time to mention her specifically! Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize her for amazing customer service and such a kind heart! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are honored that you did! We look forward to serving you again when your future travels bring you back to our area!
  • juliesd2017
    United States
    “My favorite review by juliesd2017 from United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was my first time staying at this location. I have stayed at Carlson Inn and Suites in other states. The rooms are beautiful. I had a suite. The bed was comfortable. I stayed for five nights and truly hated to leave. The only thing I can say bad is the indoor pool should have been heated. The water was too cold for enjoyable swimming.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shekira K, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairborn South, OH, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2017
    Dear juliesd2017; Thank you for providing you wonderful feedback about your most recent stay with us, we greatly appreciate it! Yes, it is always a bitter sweet timing during check out! Thank you for giving us the honor of being able to serve and get to know you while staying with us for the week! Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We look forward to serving you again when your future travels bring you back to our area!
  • mindyb403
    Coldwater, United States
    “Clean and nice! review by mindyb403 from Coldwater, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel staff was courteous and friendly throughout our entire stay. They provided a crib for our infant son upon our request, gave me a complimentary comb when I realized I forgot mine, and had a decent free and hot breakfast. Overall, they were just plain nice, and the hotel was nice and clean!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shekira K, Assistant General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairborn South, OH, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2017
    Dear mindyb403; Thank you for taking the time to write your valuable feedback about your family's most recent stay with us, we greatly appreciate it! I am thrilled to learn that you and your family enjoyed your time at our hotel and thought our facility was nice and clean! I have shared your compliments with our team members and they were honored to know that you mentioned them in your review! Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize them for an outstanding customer service! We look forward to serving you again when your future travels bring you back to our area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.