Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2450 Boundary Street
Beaufort  SC  29906  US
LAT: 32.439516 LONG: -80.70731
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 379-4000 Fax: +1 (843) 379-4020

Email:
cx_beaw@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/beaufort-hotel-sc-29906/scbeauwe

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 595 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 15 hotels in Beaufort

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    183
  • Very Good
    126
  • Average
    83
  • Poor
    95
  • Terrible
    108

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    365
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Beaufort, SC Hotel Amenities Hotel in Beaufort with Breakfast Hotel in Beaufort with Fitness Center Beaufort, SC Accommodations Studio Suites in Beaufort
TripAdvisor Photos
Suite Sitting Area.  V King Jacuzzi Suite.  Romance & Massage Packages! Our Beautiful, comfortable lobby featuring local artwork & cozy, top notch accommodations. I Love GREEN Country!!!! Our nice breakfast room will be expanded in 2012 with dedicated meeting space!!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Breanna M
    “Dirty review by Breanna M
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff at this hotel put up with a lot. They are very friendly for having to listen to complaints all day. The hotel itself is dirty and needs updating. Our sheets had not been changed and the floor had not been swept upon checkin.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, responded to this review,
    November 12, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your review. We understand how important a comfortable and pleasurable guest room is while away from home. Also, we indeed appreciate your positive response to our exceptional customer service that truly impressed you. However, we regret to know that your experience with us was less than ideal due to the cleanliness and condition of the hotel and to your room during your stay. Your constructive feedback is greatly appreciated and have been shared with the hotel management, as it is invaluable to our improvement. We hope you allow us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.
  • 511garryn
    Holly Ridge, United States
    “Very disappointing review by 511garryn from Holly Ridge, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Facility appeared to have no maintenance and rooms were of poor quality and in disrepair. Room originally given had been torn apart and door was standing open when I arrived to room. Went back to front desk to report issue and received another room that had issues with the intruder lock on the door a T.V. torn from its mounting bracket and at awkward viewing angle and had to level with a coat hanger to watch it. Had stayed here before with no issues and upon second stay the place was run down and appeared not to be up to Club Carlson Standards. Hesitate greatly to return to this particular establishment again...
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Chetan P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.