Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2450 Boundary Street
Beaufort  SC  29906  United States
LAT: 32.439516 LONG: -80.70731
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 379-4000 Fax: +1 (843) 379-4020

Email:
cx_beaw@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Beaufort West, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/beaufort-hotel-sc-29906/scbeauwe

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 651 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 17 hotels in Beaufort

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    191
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    90
  • Poor
    102
  • Terrible
    139

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    401
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    95
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    69

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Suite Sitting Area.  V King Jacuzzi Suite.  Romance & Massage Packages! Our Beautiful, comfortable lobby featuring local artwork & cozy, top notch accommodations. I Love GREEN Country!!!! Our nice breakfast room will be expanded in 2012 with dedicated meeting space!!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • GoPlaces66709555635
    Beaufort, South Carolina
    “Beautiful review by GoPlaces66709555635 from Beaufort, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I immediately fell in love with the staff and the new renovation of the hotel was absolutely amazing .I cant wait to return maybe a romantic stay suite with the whirlpool an without the kids next time.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Marc L
    “Parris Island review by Marc L
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice place with very nice staff, if you have an USMC event, this hotel is very close to Parris Island, lots of restaurants around as well, besides all new Marines eat for free after graduation at most of the restaurants around.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Road142981
    West Palm Beach, Florida
    “disgusting rooms review by Road142981 from West Palm Beach, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Horrible place. Unclean room. It had hair on the towels, hair on the shower walls, pee on the front or the toilet. If it wasnt for Marine Graduation and all the other hotels being full I would have left. Actually thought about sleeping in the car. VERY Disappointed. Spoke to the night manager and she acknowledged that she has been having problems with one of the maids and gave us a 20% discount but I still was not happy. Just not a sanitary place.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Beaufort West, SC, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of your room and that you were not satisfied with the service you received from our staff at that time. We understand how frustrating that must have been. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • ekreb000
    Aldie, Virginia
    “Slept in car, on first night of reservation review by ekreb000 from Aldie, Virginia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Retrain or fire your manager. Better, give one of the polite and professional hostesses the management position. Bookkeeping and logistics are important, but people skills should be held to a higher standard at Raddison.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Beaufort West, SC, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. We strive for guest satisfaction and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard due to the service you experienced at that time. It would be great if you can give us specifics about your experience during your stay. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.