Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2450 Boundary Street
Beaufort  SC  29906  United States
LAT: 32.439516 LONG: -80.70731
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 379-4000 Fax: +1 (843) 379-4020

Email:
cx_beaw@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Beaufort West, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/beaufort-hotel-sc-29906/scbeauwe

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 649 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 17 hotels in Beaufort

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    189
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    90
  • Poor
    102
  • Terrible
    139

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    399
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    95
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    69

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Suite Sitting Area.  V King Jacuzzi Suite.  Romance & Massage Packages! Our Beautiful, comfortable lobby featuring local artwork & cozy, top notch accommodations. I Love GREEN Country!!!! Our nice breakfast room will be expanded in 2012 with dedicated meeting space!!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Road142981
    West Palm Beach, Florida
    “disgusting rooms review by Road142981 from West Palm Beach, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Horrible place. Unclean room. It had hair on the towels, hair on the shower walls, pee on the front or the toilet. If it wasnt for Marine Graduation and all the other hotels being full I would have left. Actually thought about sleeping in the car. VERY Disappointed. Spoke to the night manager and she acknowledged that she has been having problems with one of the maids and gave us a 20% discount but I still was not happy. Just not a sanitary place.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Beaufort West, SC, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of your room and that you were not satisfied with the service you received from our staff at that time. We understand how frustrating that must have been. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • ekreb000
    Aldie, Virginia
    “Slept in car, on first night of reservation review by ekreb000 from Aldie, Virginia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Retrain or fire your manager. Better, give one of the polite and professional hostesses the management position. Bookkeeping and logistics are important, but people skills should be held to a higher standard at Raddison.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Beaufort West, SC, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. We strive for guest satisfaction and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard due to the service you experienced at that time. It would be great if you can give us specifics about your experience during your stay. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • 1971wheels
    Reynoldsburg, Ohio
    “Parris Island stay review by 1971wheels from Reynoldsburg, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Over all great place. Breakfast was the best i have had for a while. They never ran out of anything. First day almost missed it because the alarm clock was about 20 minutes slow. Got down at closing time and had good meal. When the only issue was a clock set wrong that's a great stay in my book.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Getaway580268
    “Pass on this hotel. There are better hotel options within a mile radius. review by Getaway580268
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Until the hotel chain gets their act together, cleans the hotel, and completes their renovation I’d recommend passing on this hotel. There are plenty of others in the area at this price point that are clean. It's shame since their staff was pleasant.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Beaufort West, SC, responded to this review,
    September 16, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know that you were pleased with the service that you received from our staff. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that your experience was less than satisfying due to the cleanliness and renovation of the hotel at that time. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and these have been shared to our management for further improvements. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.