Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
15058 Dellwood Drive
Baxter  MN  56425  United States
LAT: 46.370166 LONG: -94.24294
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (218) 828-2161 Fax: +1 (218) 825-8419

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baxter, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/baxter-hotel-mn-56425/mnbaxter

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 473 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Baxter
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    299
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    188
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    94
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    126

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo2.jpg photo0.jpg 20161218_211506_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • nssultany
    Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota
    “Nice Place to Stay review by nssultany from Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean and excellent location. Suggest you call this Hotel's front desk directly IF you have any special requests, like a room on the ground floor. Only stairs to the 2nd floor - so be prepared to lug your suitcases upstairs.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • jaypeterson952
    “Great value and quality in Brainerd area review by jaypeterson952
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I always trust Radisson to make sure things are done well, and this place was no exception. Very pleased with the service and the quality of the rooms, seems like everyone really cares about delivering quality.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Discover05392414539
    “Ok review by Discover05392414539
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Room could have been better. Staff could have been more prompt. There were luggage carts but no elevator to the second floor. Bathroom could be updated. Not very much space for 2 people to get ready. Old.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baxter, MN, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the availability of elevator and that you were not happy with the condition of your room, and that the service you received from our staff did not meet your expectations at that time. We are concerned about the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is greatly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services.  If you should return to the area, we hope you will provide us another chance to give you the impressive stay that you deserve.
  • Robert L
    Moorhead
    “A short but very pleasant stay review by Robert L from Moorhead
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything about this hotel from check-in to check-out is top notch in my book.. My room was clean & it was very quiet & the bed was very comfortable... They even had some snacks for me to have before going to bed.. Breakfast was the BEST!!! They had everything I like & plenty of it.. Every time I am in the area, I make it a point to stay here..
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Karen R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baxter, MN, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2019
    Thank you for your great recommendation. I am glad to hear your enjoy your stay every time you come to town and all the great amenities we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Wilbur S
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Nice stay review by Wilbur S from Minneapolis, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    First time we have stayed at country inn and suites. Nice place. Great breakfast. Staff was very helpful. We requested a lower level room and we were accommodated. Clean quiet room. I would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Karen R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baxter, MN, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2019
    Thank you for the kind review and the great recommendation of our hotel. I am glad you were able to enjoy all the amenities our hotel has to offer. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.