Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
15058 Dellwood Drive
Baxter  MN  56425  United States
LAT: 46.370166 LONG: -94.24294
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (218) 828-2161 Fax: +1 (218) 825-8419

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baxter, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/baxter-hotel-mn-56425/mnbaxter

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 431 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Baxter
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    270
  • Very Good
    102
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    175
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    84
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    114

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg 20161218_211506_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jo C
    Madison Lake, Minnesota, USA
    “Very comfortable king size bed review by Jo C from Madison Lake, Minnesota, USA
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Slept very well on this two night stay. Close to the bike trail that we rode into Nisswa and back. Enjoyed the breweries in both Baxter and Brainerd. They had free cookies and gardettos available at all times.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Karen R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baxter, MN, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    I am glad you were able to enjoy some of the things the Brainerd area has to offer. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to seeing you next time!
  • jmbeachy
    “Northern Traveller review by jmbeachy
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is clean, nice and has good amenities, the bathroom could use some updating but its is very clean and very usable. We enjoyed our stay and the breakfast is excellent and the breakfast staff are exceptional.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Karen R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baxter, MN, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I am excited to let you know we will be updating our bathrooms this winter with a full renovation! Please come back on your next visit to the Brainerd Area.
  • cquinlan2018
    Hudson, Wisconsin
    “Family Wedding review by cquinlan2018 from Hudson, Wisconsin
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Don't count on the shuttle if it is before 5 p.m. because the driver doesn't show up--had to take a taxi. Hit and miss if you can get a suite with a dog. Employees say no suites if you have a dog, but I know for a fact they do because they gave our kids a suite and the dog package with treats and bags. Don't count on hot food and soft biscuits (great variety). The hotel was clean and nice, good location, and beds were comfortable.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Karen R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baxter, MN, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    I am sorry to hear of the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We do try and keep pets on first floor due to guests with allergies, it may have been an oversight on our part. I apologize for the misunderstanding and I will be sure to share your other concerns with the staff and work on improvements for the future. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Baxter.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.