Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
15058 Dellwood Drive
Baxter  MN  56425  United States
LAT: 46.370166 LONG: -94.24294
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (218) 828-2161 Fax: +1 (218) 825-8419

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baxter, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/baxter-hotel-mn-56425/mnbaxter

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 450 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Baxter
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    282
  • Very Good
    107
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    183
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    119

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo2.jpg photo0.jpg 20161218_211506_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • danfP5266MW
    Cambridge, Minnesota
    “A great place to Stay review by danfP5266MW from Cambridge, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Country Inn and Suites in Baxter is a great place to stay, always clean and tidy. An excellent place to stay when in Baxter. I appreciate the excellent friendly staff here as they always make my stay a bit nicer.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Karen R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baxter, MN, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2019
    Thank you for the awesome review! I am happy to hear you enjoy staying with us when you are in Baxter. I will be sure to share this with our staff. We can't wait until we see you again soon!
  • Paradise02018562455
    “We had a very good stay. review by Paradise02018562455
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everyone of all ages enjoyed the stay. The breakfast was delicious and such a variety of foods and they kept the food containers all filled. Enjoyed the coffee and snacks available for us after hours. We shall return
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Karen R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baxter, MN, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites in Baxter. I am very happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay and all the extra goodies we offer to our guests! Thank you for the great recommendation! We cannot wait to see you again!
  • Kathy B
    Maplewood, Minnesota
    “Great Place review by Kathy B from Maplewood, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Location was awesome. Easy access to everything. Our room was really nice and updated. King size bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was very tasty AND it was very clean!!!!The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Always asking if we need something.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Karen R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baxter, MN, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and all the friendly staff here. It is great to hear our breakfast hit the spot! Thank you for the wonderful review and we can't wait to see you on your next visit to Baxter!
  • Seaside12072912494
    “Great place review by Seaside12072912494
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was very nice for the price. I would stay again. The breakfast was about the best it gets with plenty of options. Rooms were nice had refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot and coffee pods. They also had snacks and cookies in the evening. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Karen R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baxter, MN, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and all the amenities we have to offer! We look forward to your next visit to the Brainerd Lakes Area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.