Sleepovers and parties are not allowed in guest rooms. Only registered guests may stay and use hotel amenities. If additional persons are discovered, the hotel will ask guests to vacate the room without refund.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
8825 Yellow Brick Road
Baltimore  MD  21237  United States
LAT: 39.339766 LONG: -76.48127
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (443) 772-5000 Fax: +1 (443) 772-5001

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD

https://www.countryinns.com/baltimore-hotel-md-21237/mdbalnor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 370 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Rosedale
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    177
  • Very Good
    114
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    164
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    67
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    95

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior at Dusk Exterior Exterior Suite Suite Seating Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kellbee6919
    Waterbury, Connecticut
    “Nice hotel review by kellbee6919 from Waterbury, Connecticut
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel, clean, friendly and next to everything. I come to MD once a month to visit my 3 grands and this was my first time stay right next to their house, i usually stay near Baltimore but was only staying 1 night so i picked this hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryBalMD, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Dear Kellbee6919, We appreciate you took time to write the feedback. We are very happy to read that you was happy with stay and the area. We thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Diane H
    Oakville, Ontario, Canada
    “Great Service review by Diane H from Oakville, Ontario, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very good hotel, needs to have the bathroom bigger, the breakfast was real good, and business room was real good. Very close to all amenities, staff very friends and curtest and friendly, front of the hotel with the rocky chairs was so peaceful and nice to sit out in front.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryBalMD, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Dear Diane H, We sincerely appreciate that you took time to share your stay with fellow travelers. We are happy when our guests are. Thanks again for writing the feedback. We hope to host you again when your travel brings you back to the area.
  • Steve T
    Dallas, Texas
    “Baltimore best review by Steve T from Dallas, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stopped for the night. Was what we expected. Staff was friendly and our room was clean. We relaxed in hot tub. There are several nice restaurants. Breakfast was good too. We will try this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryBalMD, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Dear Steve, Thank you for taking time to write the feedback, We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay. We are dedicated in providing best possible service to our guests. Thank you for sharing. We hope to see you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.