Our indoor pool and hot tub will be closed for repairs from January 2–March 31, 2019. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Sleepovers and parties are not allowed in guest rooms. Only registered guests may stay and use hotel amenities. If additional persons are discovered, the hotel will ask guests to vacate the room without refund.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
8825 Yellow Brick Road
Baltimore  MD  21237  United States
LAT: 39.339766 LONG: -76.48127
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (443) 772-5000 Fax: +1 (443) 772-5001

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD

https://www.countryinns.com/baltimore-hotel-md-21237/mdbalnor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 382 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Rosedale
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    182
  • Very Good
    115
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    172
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    97

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior at Dusk Exterior Exterior Suite Suite Seating Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • danielmA5374CP
    Georgia, United States
    “Excellent Hotel! review by danielmA5374CP from Georgia, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wish we had more time to spend in the area. Beds were great. I slept so good. Clean. good Breakfast. Staff is like a friends at home. Real plates on breakfast bar. Hot tub was hot and relaxing but It was only open for evenings, they said lifeguard need per local government. I enjoyed. Will definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Journey07109315603
    “Poor quality of staff for a high potential location review by Journey07109315603
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Poor staffing. Using facilities for family and friends instead of guests. Known issue according to other staff members. Very unproffesional. Party at the pool and ar breakfast by noon paying guests. No management seen.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryBalMD, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2018
    Dear Journey07109315603, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Management is available at hotel everyday to make sure everything is going well. Hotel staff strictly not allowed to use hotel amenities. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • David C
    New Paltz, New York
    “Happy review by David C from New Paltz, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a walk in shower. This was great! Breakfast was good they had waffles , fresh fruit ,oatmeal hot cereal , muffins, eggs , apple and orange juice, good coffee, etc. The beds was comfortable . It was easy to get to , close to I 95 and I 695.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryBalMD, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2018
    Dear DavidC Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.