Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
8825 Yellow Brick Road
Baltimore  MD  21237  USA
LAT: 39.339766 LONG: -76.48127
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (443) 772-5000 Fax: +1 (443) 772-5001

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, MD

https://www.countryinns.com/baltimore-hotel-md-21237/mdbalnor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 243 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Rosedale
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    113
  • Very Good
    77
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    107
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    42
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    60

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Heated Indoor Pool at Baltimore Hotel Baltimore, MD Hotel's Fitness Center Modern Fitness Center at Baltimore North Hotel Baltimore Hotel's Business Center Hotel in Baltimore with Complimentary, Hot Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior at Dusk Exterior Exterior Suite Suite Seating Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jeanbW6418WJ
    “Francklin's stay review by jeanbW6418WJ
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay at the hotel from July 5th to December 20th was Excellent and I will do everything to go back in March 2017 to see my friendly people.Even if I go somewhere else in a other job I will plan a family trip over there.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 868erikm
    duluth, United States
    “Simply Great!! review by 868erikm from duluth, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I expected clean friendly place for my trip and Country Inn fits it best. Library in lobby with many selection of good books. Breakfast was wonderful. convenient location. Easy excess to 95. Many restaurants and fast foods.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryBalMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, responded to this review,
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our amenities. We look forward to your next stay.
  • ShaunAddy
    Lichfield, United Kingdom
    “Better than others review by ShaunAddy from Lichfield, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a pleasant hotel, good amenities and friendly staff. Much better than the nearby La Quinta which is falling apart. Breakfast was OK, usually enough to last till lunchtime. I will definitely return as I have business on Yellow Brick Road and hope to be as satisfied next time.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.