Our indoor pool and hot tub will be closed for repairs from January 2–March 31, 2019. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Sleepovers and parties are not allowed in guest rooms. Only registered guests may stay and use hotel amenities. If additional persons are discovered, the hotel will ask guests to vacate the room without refund.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
8825 Yellow Brick Road
Baltimore  MD  21237  United States
LAT: 39.339766 LONG: -76.48127
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (443) 772-5000 Fax: +1 (443) 772-5001

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD

https://www.countryinns.com/baltimore-hotel-md-21237/mdbalnor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 424 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Rosedale
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    203
  • Very Good
    121
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    191
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    76
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    109

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior at Dusk Exterior Exterior Suite Suite Seating Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Companion67040088856
    Rocky Mount, North Carolina
    “Very Disappointed review by Companion67040088856 from Rocky Mount, North Carolina
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall cleanliness of hotel lacked severely, stained linen, dirty water in hot tub, damp smelly towels, strong marijuana smells on the second floor. I expected better from this brand. However the desk staff was very nice and knowledgeable and it was a very nice breakfast layout.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Deepak P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this review,
    May 17, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to let us know where the improvement is needed. We will investigate the matter and make sure we take important necessary steps to prevent such occurrence in future. We are confident that we will exceed your expectation on future visit. Feel free to reach out hotel staff directly should you like to discuss it further.
  • Mary S
    Washington, United States
    “Could be a money maker. Great location! Needs renovated big time. Just in my room the thermostat did not work, Pull w review by Mary S from Washington, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Water temps in shower were opposite, no vent in bathroom, dirty carpet, thermostat did not work, pretty sure this hotel needs updated!! Great location. The staff was awesome and very accommodating!! Not their fault that they are working in an older establishment that needs an overhaul!!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Deepak P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Dear Mary S, Thank you for taking time to write the feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had concern. We will investigate the matter and make sure similar situation does not happen again in future.
  • Dreamer10757578818
    “Good as great review by Dreamer10757578818
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were in the area to play ball game. Hotel was just perfect for our need. Suite was good size for our family of 4. Hot tub was nice and relaxing. Kids enjoyed waffles. Breakfast in real plates is simply perfect. We enjoyed our time.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Deepak P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Dear Dreamer, Thank you for taking time to write the feedback, We appreciate you business and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area.
  • Steve T
    Dallas, Texas
    “May in Baltimore review by Steve T from Dallas, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Centrally located. Close to interstate and restaurants. Cozy. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was better. I love oatmeal and fresh cut fruits. Coffee was good too. I will return to this hotel if I am in Baltimore
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Deepak P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Dear Steve, Thank you for taking time to write the feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites. We hope to see you gain soon.
  • Mary K
    Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    “Good hotel for money and easily accessible for Baltimore. review by Mary K from Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel close to shopping and eateries but set away from main road so a bit isolated. City transport less than 10 minute walk away. Welcoming staff and clean bright hotel. Free parking and good WiFi. Pool hours restricted. More hotel with big room than suite.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Deepak P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Baltimore North, MD, responded to this review,
    May 10, 2019
    Dear Mary K, Thank you for talking time to write the feedback. Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites. We hope to see you when your travel brings you back to the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.