Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2310 Wible Road
Bakersfield  CA  93304  United States
LAT: 35.334092 LONG: -119.0380
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (661) 833-6066 Fax: +1 (661) 397-5464

Email:
cx_bkca@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bakersfield, CA

https://www.countryinns.com/bakersfield-hotel-ca-93304/usabkca

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 182 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 63 hotels in Bakersfield

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    114
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    73
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    44
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    35

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Family Area _ Bar Lounge & Business Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Freedom63191961613
    “Good review by Freedom63191961613
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I want to restay when i visit baskersfield. Its economical and cozy place. Not much food as breakfast. but all i need. Bed was good . Room type was unique which was fantastic. I would like to introduce this place to other.7
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bakersfield, CA, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2019
    It is terrific to hear that you had such a nice visit with us here at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bakersfield, California that you are already planning to come back again. Our team is thrilled that you were able to rest and relax in your lovely room with a comfortable bed. Also, it is wonderful that you enjoyed your tasty breakfast and appreciated our budget-friendly rates. We thank you for your recommendation of our hotel and look forward to your next visit. Come back soon!
  • Traveler44744677035
    “I-5S shutdown - snow shelter review by Traveler44744677035
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Poorly kept Country Inn & Suites considering it’s apart of the Hilton brand. THE COST: Over-priced for a night in the middle of nowhere. We paid 5-star price for a 1-star hotel. THE STAFF: Very kind and friendly THE ROOM: Dated and poorly kept. We booked two queen beds as we were temporarily stranded due to I-5 being shut down. This hotel was said to be one of the best in Bakersfield and we didn’t know the area well enough to stay anywhere. The room was not thoroughly cleaned...it wasn’t even purposely cleaned. The comforter on one of the beds had stains on it and a cigarette burn. The other bed sheets had hair across one of the pillows. We slept with towels on our pillow cases. The prior guest left their Newspaper exam on the night stand. The hotel shampoo was halfway used and almost all of the towels were dirty and stained. The heater/AC unit kept shutting off and turning to cold during the night. The walls were extremely thin, so you could hear guests in the adjacent room. THE FOOD: OK, quick complementary eats with minor hot foods and beverages to hold you over until lunch.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Paradise35658381091
    Salinas, California
    “Great location for a few nights review by Paradise35658381091 from Salinas, California
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was a great location and the breakfast was super good. The lobby beautiful but the room definitely needed TLC. The staff was somewhat nice but not as welcoming as you would expect for the price paid.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bakersfield, CA, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2019
    We're thrilled to hear that our beautiful lobby, delicious breakfast and prime location were a few highlights of your recent visit, but it's unfortunate to learn some aspects of your stay didn't fully meet your expectations. We're saddened to hear your room wasn't to your preference, and we would love to hear from you directly about ways in which we could better serve you during your next visit as our team is continually touching upon our guests' accommodations. We're also dedicated to delivering exceptional service, and we'll be sure to discuss your thoughts with the team. Hopefully, you will enjoy your next visit even more, and we hope to hear from you soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.