Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
14620 North IH-35
Austin  TX  78728  United States
LAT: 30.437817 LONG: -97.67039
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (512) 251-9110 Fax: +1 (512) 251-9112

Email:
cx_astx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), TX

https://www.countryinns.com/austin-hotel-tx-78728/usaastx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 265 traveler reviews
Ranked #120 of 210 hotels in Austin

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    102
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    37
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    114
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    38
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    74

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
We look forward to take great care of Coach and his team in house for any sport event! Country Inns & Suites and Beekman 1802 are excited to offer you the exclusive White Water Collec Ask for details at front desk for our in-house Blu-rays player & huge assortment of movies! Wide assortment in hot continental breakfast! Fresh baked cookies available at front desk all the time for your sweet tooth!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Happiness32592073286
    Fort Worth, Texas
    “Not clean review by Happiness32592073286 from Fort Worth, Texas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not clean- pair of shoes & bottle top, found under dust ruffle of bed, dust on fan blades, q-tips on the floor under the sink, large black partials on a stained floor. Clearly the room was not cleaned. I would not stay again or recommend to anyone.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn78728, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), responded to this review,
    May 03, 2019
    Dear Happiness32592073286, We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about the items and dust as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team.
  • Dream18102426519
    Paige, Texas
    “Very nice place to stay! review by Dream18102426519 from Paige, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    ‘Our favorite room in years.’ ➖ There’s not really anything to say negatively about the room or property. If I had to be picky and find something that I didn’t like, it would be that I could hear footsteps from the hallway above us, and I could also hear the traffic from I35. This is solely due to the fact that I’m an extremely light sleeper. In a perfect world, I would have chosen a top floor room furthest from I35. ➕ The property was very nice. The room itself was impressive. We had a queen room with two queen beds. Our room also had a separate “study type” room which had its own tv, kitchenette, pull out bed and desk. This extra room is very handy if you have family or guest that stay up late or wake up earlier than you do. My family had to wake up a lot earlier than I did. So they just closed the door to extra room and got ready in there without disturbing me.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Compass65033897919
    Fort Worth, Texas
    “Never again review by Compass65033897919 from Fort Worth, Texas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Never again never again never again never again plus will not recommend this place to any of my friends or family. Sever plus management sucks and doesn't care about you and your stay they just want your money even after you tell them you cant stay the second night the same day you booked it at 10am and tell them at 10pm same day and they keep your money for the second night you didn't even stay there.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn78728, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), responded to this review,
    April 17, 2019
    Dear Compass65033897919, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We do have a 24 hour cancellation policy, and apologize that this was not mentioned to you before hand. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.