Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
14620 North IH-35
Austin  TX  78728  United States
LAT: 30.437817 LONG: -97.67039
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (512) 251-9110 Fax: +1 (512) 251-9112

Email:
cx_astx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), TX

https://www.countryinns.com/austin-hotel-tx-78728/usaastx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 227 traveler reviews
Ranked #117 of 206 hotels in Austin

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    86
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    98
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
We look forward to take great care of Coach and his team in house for any sport event! Country Inns & Suites and Beekman 1802 are excited to offer you the exclusive White Water Collec Ask for details at front desk for our in-house Blu-rays player & huge assortment of movies! Wide assortment in hot continental breakfast! Fresh baked cookies available at front desk all the time for your sweet tooth!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sandy61632018
    Howes Cave, New York
    “What a GREAT place to stay!! review by sandy61632018 from Howes Cave, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed Sept 1-17, 2018. Emily and Julie are the most Professional and Friendly front staff I have ever dealt with. Anthony in Maintenance is awesome and thorough. Very clean and great breakfast. 10***
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • garciaj102018
    “Great price for a quick stay review by garciaj102018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Somewhat hidden, yet close to access off freeway. Quiet and quaint stay. Front desk service was very helpful in an unfortunate circumstance. Excited to have the pool to ourselves but wish it could have a little more sun. No problems during our experience with staff or stay... Will come back. :O)
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • James M
    Spring, Texas
    “Worth the drive review by James M from Spring, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel isn't in Austin proper, but is conveniently located North of Austin. The value for what you get here is well worth the drive. Their rooms are a good size, staff is very helpful and friendly. The complimentary breakfasts were very good and different both days I was there.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • collinsml
    “Avoid if you can review by collinsml
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel had the potential to be exceptional due to location and price, but fumbled on: poor service by housekeeping and breakfast staff, poor breakfast experience. Too bad, because the amenities and location of the property look great on paper.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn78728, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Austin North (Pflugerville), responded to this review,
    September 06, 2018
    Dear Collinsml, Thank you for sharing your experiences with us and the TripAdvisor community. It was heartbreaking to see that you considered your stay was below your expectations, as we always strive to make our guests ultimately happy while they are staying with us. However, your review will only help us to improve which I promise I will be looking into any flaws in the breakfast or perhaps it was just a bad day for us, no matter what we own the unsatisfactory result and I promise you we will be far better and surpass you and our other guest's expectation for breakfast and all the other great amenities we have to offer. I am absolutely glad that you do recognize the great amenities we offer in the guestrooms of this all Suites Property with possibly the biggest suites to offer in the near area. This property was fully remodeled a couple year ago. We have the great experienced staff to take care good care of guests. We offer a huge variety in hot continental breakfast served in dining ware, not on disposable plates. I hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back and show you how we could rectify all the issues you mentioned. Should you have any further feedback or any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me directly via cx_astx@countryinn.com any time. Best Regards, Vikas Sharma -GM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.