Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
103 Sherwood Drive
Augusta  GA  30909  United States
LAT: 33.513036 LONG: -82.03718
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (706) 736-8988 Fax: +1 (706) 736-8891

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/augusta-hotel-ga-30909/gaaugucx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 309 traveler reviews
Ranked #41 of 86 hotels in Augusta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    93
  • Very Good
    63
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    55

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    119
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    52
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    96

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Departure10901740867
    Savannah, Georgia
    “My daughters college graduation weekend review by Departure10901740867 from Savannah, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at this hotel for my daughter college graduation and the hotel was great. The price was great and it was clean and relaxing. I would recommend this hotel if you’re ever in the Augusta Ga area.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RuchaP29, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank youf for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Camper61904808986
    “Perfect stay review by Camper61904808986
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was really great check in and out was amazing. The rooms where great clean. The beds sleep perfect. Wouldn’t change a thing highly recommend it. Great for families or business travelers. Thank you
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    525rickyp, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites, Augusta, GA. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Navigator43752968358
    Coastal South Carolina, South Carolina
    “Friendly staff review by Navigator43752968358 from Coastal South Carolina, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff is just friendly as they can be about getting you check in and out. Also the room very clean and comfortable. In the meantime I have nothing at all to complain about the hotel at all. Thank you for the stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RuchaP29, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Augusta at I-20, GA, responded to this review,
    March 15, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.