Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4500 Circle 75 Parkway
Atlanta  GA  30339  United States
LAT: 33.899573 LONG: -84.47376
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 956-9919 Fax: +1 (770) 955-3270

Email:
cx_awhr@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Galleria/Ballpark, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/atlanta-hotel-ga-30339/gawindy

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,107 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 175 hotels in Atlanta
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    729
  • Very Good
    278
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    496
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    218
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    242

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Northwest at Windy Hill Road The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Northwest at Windy Hill Road The Standard Queen Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Northwest at Windy... The Standard King Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Northwest at Windy... Breakfast Area at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Northwest at Windy Hill Road

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Pioneer34924192181
    Boston, Massachusetts
    “Terrible experience by Perry the egotistical review by Pioneer34924192181 from Boston, Massachusetts
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had to pay extra 107usd due to misinformation given to me by the employee at check in before booking hotel, talked to Perry about the situation but it’s been 10 days now without any courtesy call from him like he promised since the story given to his worker and mine wasn’t matching. As a customer I feel very disappointed by his actions to not reaching out as he told me or how he disregarded an important situation that cost me extra 107usd due to an exployee misinformation. Perry is a disappointment.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JodieH1222, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Atlanta/Galleria Ballpark, GA, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2018
    Dear Pioneer34924192181, We apologize that you feel Perry disregarded the situation you brought to his attention. Perry did speak with the employee you mentioned, and after that discussion, Perry still felt that you should be charged for two nights. Check in time is after 3 PM, sometimes we can accommodate an early check in between 10 AM and 3 PM, but it is never guaranteed. The reservation you had, ensured that we had a room for you as a late check in. You were checked in around 4 AM, as a late arrival, and stayed that day and an additional night, so you were charged for two nights. I apologize for any confusion. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • Sunshine51391135908
    Knoxville, Tennessee
    “AWESOME PEOPLE! review by Sunshine51391135908 from Knoxville, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great room, great sleep. Woke up w/ badly swollen knee. Could barely walk. Wonderful front desk (Tomel) & housekeepers (Latisha and great young man whose name I can't remember) helped me walk safely to car, carried and loaded my baggage, literally helped me into car-helped me bend my knee and then lifted my leg and foot into car and the manager (Elliot) went to gas station with me, helped me by putting gas into car for me. I was able to get back home, entire thanks to them! I am so grateful for their time (over 45 minutes!) and care. They were awesome! I HIGHLY recommend this hotel. Hope lots of you go and that would help pay them back for all the help that they gave to me. They deserve many great customers! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL IN ALL RESPECTS. By the way, it was very clean, room was very comfortable, quiet, and clean, bed was wonderful and I slept very well. And, I normally have problems sleeping in a different beds but didn't with this place. Even without the great service, it was very reasonably priced, and a great location. Very close to I-75, Cobb Pkway.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JodieH1222, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Atlanta/Galleria Ballpark, GA, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    Dear Sunshine51391135908, Thank you for your raving review of your stay with us. We strive to offer excellent guest service to exceed our guests expectations. It appears that we accomplished just that! We are glad that you encountered a comfortable bed, clean room, and enjoyed our location. We do hope that you knee is feeling better, and it was our pleasure to assist you during your time of need. I will share your shining review with our entire staff so that they are recognized.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.