Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
759 Pollard Boulevard S.W.
Atlanta  GA  30315  United States
LAT: 33.734195 LONG: -84.39123
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (404) 658-1961 Fax: +1 (404) 223-3521

Email:
cx_adst@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/atlanta-hotel-ga-30315/gaatldt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 857 traveler reviews
Ranked #143 of 175 hotels in Atlanta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    196
  • Very Good
    180
  • Average
    171
  • Poor
    146
  • Terrible
    164

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    371
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    175
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    144

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field Front Desk at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field The Standard King Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Downtown South at... Breakfast Area at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ellis_clay12312013
    “Don’t do it review by ellis_clay12312013
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Don’t know if it was a bad weekend for them but our room was nothing like what it said on the internet they need to get a new toilet it is about to life off, the shower curtain was dirty, the staff yelling at the top of their lungs, weed smoke it was a bad experience, I know people would say you get what you paid for $65 a night we spent 2 long nights but it was an family emergency so we got where the funds could stretch however I have stayed in Motels that were better than this.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Amar P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2018
    Dear Ellise, We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We are working with upper management to get these issues resolved.
  • Rose K
    Warner Robins, Georgia
    “Watch for cockroaches!! review by Rose K from Warner Robins, Georgia
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Almost immediately after entering our room, my traveling mate saw a cockroach scurry behind the TV cabinet! Since I have an extreme aversion to roaches, I was terribly uneasy until hours later when I spotted it and guided my friend to it so she could kill it.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM759, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2018
    Good day Rose K Thank you for taking the time to post a review about our hotel. We apologize that we failed to meet and exceed your expectations. Our pest control company comes out on a regular bases to treat all guest rooms, public spaces as well as the exterior of the property. If at any time we have been informed of an issue of any type of pest or bug we investigate the issue and take proper actions immediately as we want our guest to have the best stay possible. We take your comments very seriously as it helps us to continue to improve our guest experience. Again, thank you very much for your review.
  • Meander66401429796
    Roseville, Michigan
    “Not worth the money review by Meander66401429796 from Roseville, Michigan
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Black mold in the room, poor selection in breakfast room, slow internet, not enough handicap parking, toilet not wanting to flush and to close to the wall, plugs on the wall between the beds not working.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM759, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Downtown South at Turner Field, GA, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for all of the issues that you experienced during your stay. We also apologize that we failed to meet and exceed your expectations. Your concerns have been shared with my staff and management team to ensure that we do our best to meet and exceed our guest expectations. We take your comments very seriously as it helps us to continue to focus on areas that have been brought to our attention by guest such as yourself as we certainly want to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.