Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1914 Old Haywood Road
Asheville  NC  28806  United States
LAT: 35.563848 LONG: -82.63304
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (828) 665-9556 Fax: +1 (828) 665-9557

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville West, NC

https://www.countryinns.com/asheville-hotel-nc-28806/ncashwes

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,229 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 70 hotels in Asheville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1471
  • Very Good
    538
  • Average
    150
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    758
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    911
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    81
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    137

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville West (Biltmore Estate), NC The Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville West (Biltmore Estate), NC Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville West (Biltmore Estate), NC The Single King Room at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville West (Biltmore... Breakfast Room at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville West (Biltmore Estate), NC

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 207wesl
    “Amazing stay! review by 207wesl
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Highly recommend staying here if you come to Asheville! Will definitely be back. Prices are good and staff is very friendly. Good location and just an overall amazing place! Highly recommend! You won’t be disappointed.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville West, NC, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2019
    Dear 207wesl, Thank you for your high recommendation of our hotel! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff and great location! We look forward to welcoming you back to Asheville the next time your travels bring you here. Thank you again! All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager
  • Climber37254705080
    “Great place for Asheville standards. review by Climber37254705080
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff is fantastic and welcoming. The amenities were great. My only real complaint is that there were stains on the furniture cloth. Breakfast was OK, the eggs seemed to be "powdered eggs" with a strange texture.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville West, NC, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Dear Climber37254705080, Thank you for your kind words regarding our amazing staff and amenities! We will definitely be addressing the issues you mentioned with our furniture during our upcoming renovation. All furniture, fixtures, and public areas will be updated! I apologize that the breakfast did not meet your expectations. Usually, we receive nothing but the highest remarks regarding our breakfast options. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Asheville! All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager
  • Carol S
    St. Petersburg, Florida
    “Second time customer review by Carol S from St. Petersburg, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was our second stay here and we would stay again. It is very convenient to downtown and many areas of interest. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and we received an upgrade as the hotel was not full.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville West, NC, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2019
    Dear Carol S, Thank you for your loyalty and for staying with us again! I am so happy to hear that you enjoy our convenient location, clean rooms, and friendly staff! The staff definitely do their best to ensure every guest enjoys their time with us here in Asheville! Thank you for your kind review and we look forward to seeing you next time! All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager
  • Go183405
    “overnight stay review by Go183405
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a very good hotel in a good location it has everything you could want for an overnight stay or even longerThe staff was helpful and the breakfast had just about anything you could want. It seems to be a good value for the money at least at the time of year we stayed there (January).
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville West, NC, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2019
    Dear Go183405, Thank you for your kind review and for taking the time to recommend our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, friendly staff, and delicious breakfast options! We are actually ranked the #1 Best Value Hotel in Asheville! Thank you again and we hope to see you next time you are in Asheville! All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.