Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
845 Brevard Road
Asheville,  North Carolina  28806  US
LAT: 35.531392 LONG: -82.60595
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (828) 670-9000 Fax: +1 (828) 670-1600

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville at Biltmore Square Mall, NC

https://www.countryinns.com/asheville-hotel-nc-28806/ncashvil

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 750 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 60 hotels in Asheville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    405
  • Very Good
    229
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    257
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    295
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    34

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Biltmore Square Hotel Inviting Asheville Hotel Hotel Rooms in Asheville, North Carolina Asheville Hotel Room Asheville Hotel with Whirlpool Suites
Traveler Photos
The ADA Accessible Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville at Biltmore Square... Street at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville at Biltmore Square Mall, NC Entrance at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville at Biltmore Square Mall, NC Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville at Biltmore Square Mall, NC The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville at Biltmore Square Mall, NC

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sabrina D
    “personal”
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I would stay at this location again. It was disappointing to see a bug in my room on the last night of my stay. The person at the desk said that this was unusual. I don't have bugs in my home so I made sure to check my bags to make sure there were no bugs had gotten inside. That would be a nightmare. Other than than the bug issue, my stay
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • debbiedL5893QS
    “Biltmore Estate Visit”
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I picked this hotel due to the distance from the Biltmore Estate and our visit to the Serra Nevada Brewery on our journey home, it was pretty much central for us. We had the Jacuzzi suite...reasonable price and nice...very spacious. Will stay there again on my next visit to the Asheville area. Best sleep I have had in a long while..:)
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Evan S
    roseville, United States
    “beautiful hotel in asheville”
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    across the street from the outlets, but we weren't in town long enough to go and take advantage. we love asheville! had a beautiful dinner downtown and were able to stay out of the rain. clean place. comfortable beds. nice pool. small intimate property. nice staff.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • craigwig
    Apex, North Carolina
    “Room odor and small stain”
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room had odor. Was told something had to be sprayed in room because of construction next door and odor would dissipate. Odor never dissipated. Smelled old - like the room use to be smoking. Small stains on sheets/pillow cases. Small/tight parking lot. Nothing positive about location. Cup from previous visitor found in room.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISBILTMORESQUARE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville at Biltmore Square Mall, responded to this review,
    June 19, 2016
    Thank you, craigwig, for your feedback about your stay. Our hotel has been 100% non-smoking for 10 years, and our parking lot is small. The other concerns you've raised are below our standards, and I apologize for those on behalf of our hotel's whole staff. We work hard to provide all of our guests very positive experiences. Somehow we failed to make that happen for you, and we apologize. We're sorry that you found anything about your time as our guest a disappointment. We'll use your feedback to help us improve further and provide our guests better experiences. We do hope to see you here again. Bobby, Hotel General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.