Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
10151 N Main Street
Archdale  NC  27263  United States
LAT: 35.904629 LONG: -79.95888
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (336) 861-2233 Fax: +1 (336) 861-2266

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, High Point (Greensboro/Winston-Salem), NC

https://www.countryinns.com/archdale-hotel-nc-27263/nchighpt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 391 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Archdale

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    199
  • Very Good
    124
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    210
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    71

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
NO HOT TUB NO WHIRLPOOL photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Alicia L
    Timberlake, United States
    “Great Stay! review by Alicia L from Timberlake, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This property is amazing! I love the staff! I love the cleanliness! It’s safe and quiet! It’s very convenient to restaurants and shopping. If you need a place for business or leisure this is the spot!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, High Point (Greensboro/Winston-Salem), NC, responded to this review,
    February 15, 2019
    Alicia Thank you for sharing how you have enjoyed our friendly hospitality and accommodations. I am thrilled to know we have met your expectations and to know our location worked well for your plans. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again.
  • Lynne P
    N. Myrtle Beach, United States
    “Check your Billing amount before checking in! review by Lynne P from N. Myrtle Beach, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When I made my reservation the clerk gave me the AAA discount with my confirmation #. When I checked in the clerk said everything was good. The morning of checkout the bill was under the door. I noticed that I did not get my AAA discount. I talked to the clerk and she said that there was nothing that she could do, I would have to call the general manager. On the 3rd call to the hotel , the clerk took a message.. The manager called me back and said that there was nothing that he could do. I told him that I really liked Country Inn and I hated not to be able to stay there in the future. My family lives close by. He said that it didn’t matter because his company owns all the hotels in the area anyway.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, High Point (Greensboro/Winston-Salem), NC, responded to this review,
    December 28, 2018
    Lynne P, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay.We are continuously improving upon our services and accommodations while addressing our policies and procedures for minimizing and attending to these situations. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • Maps31164
    Great Falls, VA
    “High Point Radisson - Country Inn & Suites review by Maps31164 from Great Falls, VA
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We routinely stop at this location while traveling from the Atlanta area - the staff recognizes us each time like we are family. Easy access to interstate and breakfast area (and options) good. The staff provides information for dinner and lunch locations nearby.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, High Point (Greensboro/Winston-Salem), NC, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2018
    Maps31164 Thank you for sharing how you have enjoyed our friendly hospitality and accommodations. I am thrilled to know we have met your expectations and to know our location worked well for your plans. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again.
  • 206vanessat
    Mason,
    “Worst hotel I've stayerd in for a while! review by 206vanessat from Mason,
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is old and dated. There is an aggressive fragrance throughout the hotel that makes me think you're masking some other bad / old smell. The room was dirty with black hair all over the bathroom. I asked to change rooms. There was only one employee in the building. So it was a chore to relocate rooms. I checked out after the first night and went to the hotel next door.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, High Point (Greensboro/Winston-Salem), NC, responded to this review,
    November 17, 2018
    206vanessat Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We take this very seriously and are very sorry about the issues you faced; this has been forwarded to management. Thank you again for sharing and we hope to earn your business in the future by continuing to evolve and improve guest experience.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.