Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
355 Fox River Drive
Appleton  WI  54913  United States
LAT: 44.26514 LONG: -88.46890
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/CA Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 830-3240 Fax: +1 (920) 830-9868

Email:
cx_gcwi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/appleton-hotel-wi-54913/wiapple

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 537 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 25 hotels in Appleton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    303
  • Very Good
    140
  • Average
    49
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    209
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    107
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    132

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Read It & Return Library Breakfast Area Breakfast Area White Water Collection- Beekman King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kristineschmidt1963
    West Bend, Wisconsin
    “Ladies Weekend review by kristineschmidt1963 from West Bend, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Same hotel we stay at every year at the same time of year because we know that we can get clean and comfortable rooms at great rates, the staff is awesome and we can hahave a good time without having to worry about anything.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • shaunapham
    Sibley, Iowa
    “Family outing review by shaunapham from Sibley, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family drove to Wisconsin for a wedding. We also went to meet my little brother for the first time in 29 years. The hotel associates were very friendly and helpful when needed. I had my grand kids along and the pool was very useful. I liked that they decorated the hotel for Halloween.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • taramannigel
    “Accomodating and comfortable. review by taramannigel
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff were a knowledgeable and accomodating. We were here for a race. They started breakfast earlier than normal to accommodate. Late check out was allowed as we were rutirninv from a marathon and they were helpful when one of us needed a little longer for recovery time.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laura D, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton, WI, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2018
    Thank you for your kind review! We are glad we were able to accommodate the needs of you and your fellow runners, and were happy to help! Hope to see you again soon!
  • Z877FPmaryc
    Bark River, Michigan
    “OK except for outside light review by Z877FPmaryc from Bark River, Michigan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Overall, nice place, good location, good breakfast options. Our room was on 2nd floor near middle of building, close to the elevator. There was an outside flood light that was on from early evening to mid-morning (approximately 7pm-9am). It's only purpose was to illuminate the peak of the building. There is no sign there. It served no security purpose. We could NOT look out the window while this was on. We could NOT open the curtains in the morning. This may be a small thing but it was annoying. And a waste of energy.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laura D, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton, WI, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry for the concerns you have shared regarding the light on the building, and appreciate your taking the times to share your experience. I will discuss this with our team, so we can do our best to avoid a similar issue in the future. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.