Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
355 Fox River Drive
Appleton  WI  54913  United States
LAT: 44.26514 LONG: -88.46890
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/CA Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 830-3240 Fax: +1 (920) 830-9868

Email:
cx_gcwi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/appleton-hotel-wi-54913/wiapple

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 550 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 25 hotels in Appleton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    310
  • Very Good
    142
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    214
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    109
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    136

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
White Water Collection- Beekman Read It & Return Library Breakfast Area Breakfast Area King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • H5164QOjimh
    Huntley, Illinois
    “Good staff clean and comfortable review by H5164QOjimh from Huntley, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Everything was very nice except the shower controls were very difficult to manage. Either real hot or cold hard to make warm. Staff was all nice and very accommodating. Everything was clean and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laura D, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton, WI, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us overall. Please accept my sincere apologies regarding the shower controls. I will share this with our engineering team so the problem can be fixed. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.
  • Navigate22230768005
    Boise, Idaho
    “Bad Showers review by Navigate22230768005 from Boise, Idaho
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Shower temperatures were inconsistent all week and couldn't find any sweet spot where it was warm but not cold it was either burning you or freezing you and when it was 3 degrees outside it didn't feel good to not have a decent shower.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Laura D, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton, WI, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so sorry for the concerns you shared, and have already made note for our engineering team. We are working diligently to ensure a similar problem does not arise in the future, and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
  • Dream62793383950
    “Not as good as it used to be review by Dream62793383950
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room, especially the bathroom was filthy. Hair everywhere, on the walls, ceiling and hanging from towels. Light bulbs missing. Breakfast was not being replenished and was cold. Staff is always very friendly though.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laura D, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton, WI, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2018
    Thank you for taking your time to review the hotel. I am happy the response to your guest survey found you well, and as discussed, we have shared these concerns with our team and are working to ensure a similar issue does not arise in the future. Again, we are so sorry we fell short, and your comments have been heard and taken to heart. We hope to exceed your expectations upon your next visit.
  • Travel32535453428
    “Great like always review by Travel32535453428
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Always treated nicely given a clean room. The breakfast is good with a nice selection. Hotel is close to lots of restaurants and shopping. My family and I stay here every year in November. The quality of the hotel has stayed consistent throughout the years.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laura D, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton, WI, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2018
    Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about our hotel. We are thankful to be your preferred place to stay each year. We hope to see you again soon!
  • IleneWD
    San Antonio, TX
    “Appleton trip review by IleneWD from San Antonio, TX
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I enjoyed the hotel and the location. Great food for breakfast. Cookies throughout the day were wonderful! The Internet was fast and I worked during the day in the room, while visiting family at their home in the evening. Quiet halls at night.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laura D, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton, WI, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.