Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
355 Fox River Drive
Appleton  WI  54913  United States
LAT: 44.26514 LONG: -88.46890
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/CA Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 830-3240 Fax: +1 (920) 830-9868

Email:
cx_gcwi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/appleton-hotel-wi-54913/wiapple

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 587 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 26 hotels in Appleton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    328
  • Very Good
    154
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    231
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    112
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    149

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
White Water Collection- Beekman Read It & Return Library Breakfast Area Breakfast Area King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kevinkc2015
    Northern Illinois
    “Leisure Trip review by kevinkc2015 from Northern Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Wonderful location and ideally located within easy travel to the mall and other shopping locations. Great location which is close to many dining spots. Location is close to high ya but also at the same time very quiet. Nicely redone hotel.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Trisha P
    Niagara, Wisconsin, United States
    “Love Country Inn by Fox River Mall, Appleton, WI review by Trisha P from Niagara, Wisconsin, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoy staying at this hotel everytime we need to be in the Appleton area. It has a great location near the mall and all the restaurants. Newly remodeled hotel from the last time we were there! Great roooms, breakfast , pool area, and fitness room.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • michellekM3678QT
    West Bend
    “A Very Pet Friendly, Very Clean & Very Welcoming Place to Stay review by michellekM3678QT from West Bend
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff at this location was OUTSTANDING. It was one of the cleanest Hotels that we have stayed at. Some of their staff was there from last year when we stayed. We had a small issue with our TV and the wonderful front desk lady first came to try to fix the issue herself. When she couldn't she called the maintenance man and he came and fixed the issue in a timely manner. This hotel has a great breakfast and is just over all an outstanding place to stay. I am handicapped and the staff always offered me assistance. We were in town for some Dog Shows. Its nice that the guests staying at this Hotel were good about cleaning up after their animals.. I encourage all to really clean up after your dogs so we continue to have nice places that will accept us with our dogs.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Bristoljam
    “Wonderful stay review by Bristoljam
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff is amazing our stay was perfect and they treat you like family and they hotel is awesome since the remodeling and best of all is they are pet friendly and the room was good and staff did a wonderful job cleaning
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.