Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
355 Fox River Drive
Appleton  WI  54913  United States
LAT: 44.26514 LONG: -88.46890
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/CA Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 830-3240 Fax: +1 (920) 830-9868

Email:
cx_gcwi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/appleton-hotel-wi-54913/wiapple

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 559 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 25 hotels in Appleton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    315
  • Very Good
    143
  • Average
    53
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    220
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    110
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    137

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
White Water Collection- Beekman Read It & Return Library Breakfast Area Breakfast Area King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Venture57045282269
    “Too much construction review by Venture57045282269
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Should be called “Construction Inn” complete portico and sidingrwconatruction project in full swing and we were told, “There’s some painting going on”. Felt lied to about current condition of property. Exposed wires, visible water damage, massive construction that begin earlier than the promised 10:00am start time.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laura D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton, WI, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Please accept my sincere apologies for an unpleasant memory and a less-than-satisfactory experience. I am very sorry for the extent of construction in the first few days of your stay. Due to arctic temperatures the previous week there was an unforeseen delay in finalizing a few of the projects. Please know we had not anticipated these issues. Our contract crews were able to get these projects back on track with minimal noise after 10 am. We are very excited for the amazing end product as we fully update our property inside and out. Laura D.
  • 77mistyr
    “Great family event review by 77mistyr
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    New years at this motel is wonderful. Definitely family filled fun activities. The motel was clean, lots of snacks available and drinks. I really loved the friendly staff and lovely Christmas decorations in the lobby.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laura D, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton, WI, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad you and your family enjoyed our event, and hope you will be back next year to experience it again!
  • Sherpa60283300937
    “Happiest new year review by Sherpa60283300937
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This stay was so great we are going to want to do this every new years eve. The kids had a blast from ages 4-17 games, movie, snacks and family time, yes you heard that right family time and it came for free with our stay. It was such a blessing to have a fun night planned that we didn't even know about. Thank you so much.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Laura D, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton, WI, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2019
    Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you chose us for your accommodations, and enjoyed our New Year's event! It is such a great time for the staff as well, and I know they appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.