Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2600 Housely Road
Annapolis  MD  21401  United States
LAT: 38.985821 LONG: -76.55682
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (410) 571-6700 Fax: +1 (410) 571-6777

Email:
cx_anap@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD

https://www.countryinns.com/annapolis-hotel-md-21401/mdannap

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,029 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 22 hotels in Annapolis
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    502
  • Very Good
    327
  • Average
    119
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    464
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    264
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    56
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    166

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis The Whirlpool Suite at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kerry G
    Jacksonville
    “Very Nice review by Kerry G from Jacksonville
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice clean hotel great location comfortable beds and awesome breakfast, very close to lots of shopping and restaurants and within walking distance of a grocery store and coffee shop. Rooms are very roomy and comfortable
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
  • Seaside35975435795
    “County Inn & Suites stay review by Seaside35975435795
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Overall had no real issues at this hotel. I noted that the bathrooms should have had working exhaust fans and that the front lobby should have been swept more frequently (leaves littered floor often). But other than that, I enjoyed the stay and had good sleep quality.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review,
    November 11, 2018
    Seaside35975435795 We are always striving to improve our offerings and that is why your input is so important. Thank you for sharing your feedback pertaining to our hotel. Your voice is very valuable to us and we hope you will return to experience the improvements that we are continuously making.
  • Kim L
    Hagerstown, Maryland
    “Homestyle stay review by Kim L from Hagerstown, Maryland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The brand is consistent, fresh baked cookies, all day long.. Friendly, courteous staff, and the room was clean. The mattresses need replaced as well as new pillows for my liking...Breakfast had typical hotel ifferings, plentiful and filled when needed. The hotel was full for the weekend, so breakfast area was very busy...
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    Kim L, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.