Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2600 Housely Road
Annapolis  MD  21401  United States
LAT: 38.985821 LONG: -76.55682
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (410) 571-6700 Fax: +1 (410) 571-6777

Email:
cx_anap@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD

https://www.countryinns.com/annapolis-hotel-md-21401/mdannap

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,071 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 22 hotels in Annapolis
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    533
  • Very Good
    334
  • Average
    121
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    479
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    276
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    57
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    175

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis The Whirlpool Suite at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Adventure67309002987
    “Great hotel for a getaway weekend review by Adventure67309002987
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I stayed here for a night and it was great. Friendly staff, free breakfast, indoor pool, and close to the mall. Fairly easy, short drive to downtown Annapolis. I think they offer a shuttle too but we didnt use it. Would definitely stay again if in the area. Cookies were a bonus!
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2019
    Hi Adventure67309002987, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to tell us how our staff efforts to provide a comfortable and convenient experience have been successful. I am excited to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.
  • Tobi J
    “Rams Head On Stage, Only place to stay! review by Tobi J
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great location and free shuttle to Ram’s Head music weekend! There is a free shuttle to Ram’s Head and back. Easy to request shuttle. Driver is very friendly and fun to talk with. Hotel is clean, staff is professional. They offer great breakfast options.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2019
    Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD Hotel. Thank you so much for your compliments to our free shuttle service! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again! Have a great day ahead.
  • Passenger793343
    “Great stay review by Passenger793343
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall great stay. No complaints. Will definitely be first hotel of choice next visit to Annapolis. Quality and condition of hotel in general and rooms are great. Rooms super clean, upgraded bathrooms and Cookies a plus available 24 hours a plus!!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2019
    Passenger793343 Thank you so much for your compliments to our friendly services. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we thank you for sharing your experience!
  • Pam G
    Lancaster, Ohio
    “Pet friendly hotel/pet area not friendly review by Pam G from Lancaster, Ohio
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pet area was located behind hotel. Not a very safe area to be in at night. The area itself was full of glass & garbage. There was no pet waste container. Lighting at night was poor. We paid $75 pet fee which was not mentioned on website prior to booking.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review,
    April 04, 2019
    Pam Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We want you to know that your feedback and description of your experience at our hotel is of the utmost importance to us. I hope our services and accommodations will exceed your expectations during your next visit!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.