Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2600 Housely Road
Annapolis  MD  21401  United States
LAT: 38.985821 LONG: -76.55682
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (410) 571-6700 Fax: +1 (410) 571-6777

Email:
cx_anap@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD

https://www.countryinns.com/annapolis-hotel-md-21401/mdannap

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,042 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 22 hotels in Annapolis
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    510
  • Very Good
    330
  • Average
    120
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    469
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    268
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    56
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    167

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis The Whirlpool Suite at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Traveler225173
    “Excellent hotel with one minor design flaw. review by Traveler225173
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent welcome, excellent breakfast, clean, quiet, Shower is poor design. New shower pan has low lip, water runs all over the floor. Curtain is on a curved rod and shower curtain is outside of bottom pan.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2019
    Dear Traveler225173, Thank you for sharing your perspective of our hotel’s accommodations and services! I am happy to see the high rating and to read the pros of your experience; yet I regret to hear of your dissatisfaction with the shower. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more
  • Carol M
    “convenient to downtown Annapolis, Maryland review by Carol M
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    my family, five siblings, husbands and wives all stayed here, as a gathering spot during the Military Bowl weekend, which was also New years weekend. We did take advantage of the free hotel shuttle service, to transport us to downtown Annapolis and to the stadium , to and from for the football game. This was a big plus..
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2019
    Carol M, Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience while staying at our hotel near at the downtown,Maryland. We love having families around and I hope you come back to spend another wonderful time in Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD Hotel.
  • Daydream27625270371
    Long Neck, Delaware
    “Country Suites Annapolis review by Daydream27625270371 from Long Neck, Delaware
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A short stay on Christmas Eve. Other than the type of pillow not being my type, I was pleased with the staff friendliness, cleanliness of the facilities, and the well-stock breakfast buffet on Christmas morning.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2019
    Daydream27625270371, Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD Hotel. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. I hope you'll return to enjoy a better experience with our pillows.
  • KayKoo4965
    Greensboro, North Carolina
    “Country Inn review by KayKoo4965 from Greensboro, North Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Comfortable clean room at a great location with great staff. Only issue was small pillows but we brought our own since we experienced this at a previous visit. The room we were in looked recently renovated.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this review,
    December 25, 2018
    KayKoo4965, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We thank you for your loyalty and hope you'll return to enjoy a better experience with our pillows.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.