Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
116 Interstate Blvd.
Anderson  SC  29621  United States
LAT: 34.575521 LONG: -82.71043
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (864) 622-2200 Fax: +1 (864) 622-2201

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/anderson-hotel-sc-29621/scanders

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 456 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 27 hotels in Anderson
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    303
  • Very Good
    100
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    238
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    58
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    79

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
?? ?????????? ? ????????? 25$ Spacious, Clean Bathroom photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • flick1915
    Dallas, Texas
    “Awesome Hotel review by flick1915 from Dallas, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have never been to a hotel that was as wonderful as this one. Great service plus they have a free dinner and drinks plus a free breakfast. Everyone was so nice even the guests!! The whole atmosphere was wonderful. I highly recommend this hotel!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MichaelB18756, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to post a review based upon your recent stay. We appreciate the high marks that you gave us. Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • ALBMCT
    Rolesville, North Carolina
    “Unprofessional daytime staff made problems at hotel even worse! review by ALBMCT from Rolesville, North Carolina
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had to change rooms due to the first being dirty (candy wrappers and clothing tags on the floor, stains on the bedding, etc.) The sink also didn’t drain well. The evening staff was very cordial and professional despite our problems. The morning staff was unprofessional and not very accommodating with regards to our concerns. Breakfast was already half put away at 1015a though it was supposed to be available until 1030a. Our smoke detector batteries were weak and we had to get maintenance to come and replace them to stop the loud chirping. There were cookies on the floor under the bed. We had to call and complain to the corporate staff to even have our checkout extended by one hour, and this was not communicated with the cleaning staff who came to our door twice wanting to know when we were leaving. For a hotel as empty as this one was, the day staff seemed unconcerned with the quality of their work and bothered by any requests for assistance.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MichaelB18756, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    I want to apologize for the condition and service that you encountered during your stay. We always strive to provide a quality stay free of concerns. We appreciate you choosing us for your lodging needs and hope that you will consider us in the future in order to give us a chance to provide you with the quality stay that you deserve. Thanks,
  • clw929
    Gainesville, Georgia
    “Nice Convenient Place To Stay! review by clw929 from Gainesville, Georgia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great value and convenient location. Staff was friendly and breakfast was a notch above most. Rooms could use an update. Furniture was worn and not comfortable. Fresh paint and carpet would help as well. Beds were comfy and room was quiet. All in all, it is a wonderful place to stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MichaelB18756, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to post a review based upon your recent stay. We appreciate the high marks that you gave us. Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.