Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
116 Interstate Blvd.
Anderson  SC  29621  United States
LAT: 34.575521 LONG: -82.71043
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (864) 622-2200 Fax: +1 (864) 622-2201

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/anderson-hotel-sc-29621/scanders

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 494 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 27 hotels in Anderson
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    321
  • Very Good
    107
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    259
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    84

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
?? ?????????? ? ????????? 25$ Spacious, Clean Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Climber49601322343
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    “Clean, Comfortable, Good Location review by Climber49601322343 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a positive experience at this hotel from check in to breakfast to local attractions like Lake Hartwell to check out. Staff were very friendly. We also had a pet and it was a relief to know we could be accommodated with our pet. Beds were so comfortable!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review,
    July 08, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Resort23156541680
    “Decent room, good for a one night stay. review by Resort23156541680
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Overall the staff was welcoming and it was a smooth check in process. Rooms were suitable and generally clean. There was some wear and tear on the carpets and rooms in general. The bathroom did the job however it could have been cleaned a little better. I would stay here again but not the best I have seen.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review,
    July 08, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. We do appreciate that you pointed out the positive aspects of your stay, but we are even more appreciative of the opportunity to learn where we can make improvements.
  • Camper35132282695
    Lowell, Wisconsin
    “I like Country Inn and Suites review by Camper35132282695 from Lowell, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The room was clean and pleasant. The bed was separated by a small arch. I loved the architecture. The bed was perfect and was clean and crisp. The couch and chair cushions in the other part of the room were stained in a place you don't want a stain and the carpeting had green magic marker stains and looked a little worn. I was missing a clock and a plug to charge my phone. When I received the clock it had a USB connection which I was very happy about and understood why someone stole it.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MichaelB18756, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review,
    May 28, 2019
    We thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know about your stay. We want to apologize for the couch and the missing clock in the room but appreciate you mostly positive comments about our property. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area.
  • Go65589850764
    “Good for the price, but not the most comfortable review by Go65589850764
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff were friendly, room was clean, breakfast was good, parking was a little scarce though and the bed felt like a rock so it was hard to stay asleep due to lack of comfort. I'd suggest bringing your own pillows, too. But for the price, the location was great and if you don't mind a really firm bed it's a decent hotel.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. We do appreciate that you pointed out the positive aspects of your stay, but we are even more appreciative of the opportunity to learn where we can make improvements.
  • JulliettBravo
    West Warwick, Rhode Island
    “Great for travelers with pets review by JulliettBravo from West Warwick, Rhode Island
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have found this hotel to be one of the better ones for those who travel with their pets. The rooms are well maintained. The bathrooms are well stocked and clean, a very important issue for us. I found the bed to be firm and comfortable. There are a number of chain restaurants with in walking distance and plenty others within a short drive. For the price we paid we consider this hotel to be a value.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.