Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
116 Interstate Blvd.
Anderson  SC  29621  United States
LAT: 34.575521 LONG: -82.71043
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (864) 622-2200 Fax: +1 (864) 622-2201

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/anderson-hotel-sc-29621/scanders

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 472 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 27 hotels in Anderson
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    313
  • Very Good
    103
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    248
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
?? ?????????? ? ????????? 25$ Spacious, Clean Bathroom photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mobile01610442208
    “Perect locatio and value for visiting Clemson review by Mobile01610442208
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were in town for a track meet - lots of others athletes and families in the area. The staff was super friendly - the rooms had just what we needed. And you could not beat the price for an overnight stay.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MichaelB18756, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay with us.
  • Passport13891513781
    Pawleys Island, South Carolina
    “January 2019 trip review by Passport13891513781 from Pawleys Island, South Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay was average at best. There were areas under construction at the time. This caused us breakfast not being available during our stay. If this was known at the time of booking it would have influenced our decision.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    MichaelB18756, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2019
    I want to apologize for the issue of the breakfast area being moved to an alternate location during your stay. We always strive to provide a quality stay free of concerns. We appreciate you choosing us for your lodging needs and hope that you will consider us in the future in order to give us a chance to provide you with the quality stay that you deserve. Thanks,
  • DayTrip39702796525
    Anderson, South Carolina
    “necessary review by DayTrip39702796525 from Anderson, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    we were looking for a nice place to stay that was pet friendly. This was a great clean quite place. the only small problem was no soap dish in the shower. the staff was very good. the breakfast was nice also. thanks
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MichaelB18756, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay with us.
  • robinh40
    Ormond Beach, Florida
    “Amazing Stay review by robinh40 from Ormond Beach, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I stayed here for a dog show -- I was skeptical as this was a new hotel for me. The accommodations, however, were exceptional. Staff extremely nice. Cookies were fresh daily and breakfast had numerous options. I was very pleased overall.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MichaelB18756, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Anderson, SC, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.