Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
Queens Road
Amritsar  Punjab  143001  India
LAT: 31.635123 LONG: 74.872022
View and Explore

Reservations:
1800 1080 456 (India Toll-free)

Email:
Reservations
New Meeting Requests
Other Enquiries

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Amritsar, Queens Road

https://www.countryinns.com/amritsar-hotel-pb-143001/indamrq

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,025 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 138 hotels in Amritsar

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    366
  • Very Good
    415
  • Average
    141
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    58

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    467
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    165
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    206

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Elegant Lobby Lobby Sitting Area Welcome to Country Inn & Suites
TripAdvisor Photos
EXECUTIVE SUITE Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Amritsar - Facade ROOF TOP POOL THE RECEPTION THE BANQUETS

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jet610800
    “Visit to Golden Temple review by Jet610800
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was on very short trip to Amritsar and enjoyed our stay at Country suites.Except buffet breakfast which could be being more generous in spread and only one type of car being used by hotel i.e. Innova Quality of ironing board ,rest was delighted with behaviour of the staff ,promptness of service
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • avsahadev
    “Comfortable stay review by avsahadev
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Courteous staff and with necessary amenities and available at the convenient location. Food was also good but the ala-carte menu was slightly expensive. Couple of issues were reported, those were addressed immediately
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Dreamer165272, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Amritsar, Queens Road, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2018
    Dear Elite Guest, Namaskar! Entire Team of Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Amritsar, is highly thankful to you for sparing your truly valuable time and sharing your feedback with us, especially on such a focused portal (Trip Adviser). We have taken a serious note of the concerns you have faced during your stay with us and we will utilise your valuable feedback to fine tune our operations . Please do give us an opportunity to serve you again and we will make sure that you have a comfortable stay with us. Roshan Sharma Front Office Manager Ph.9877534200
  • EpicureA30
    Staines, United Kingdom
    “A lovely hotel review by EpicureA30 from Staines, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    A very friendly hotel with clean, comfortable rooms and great food in the restaurant. The staff are lovely and very helpful. It is a 5 km ride to the Golden Temple so quite handy. After a long flight the smooth efficient service and welcome from the front of house staff was appreciated.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Dreamer165272, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Amritsar, Queens Road, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2018
    Dear Elite Guest, Namaskar! Entire Team of Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Amritsar, is highly thankful to you for sparing your truly valuable time and sharing your feedback with us, especially on such a focused portal (Trip Adviser). We have taken a serious note of the concerns you have faced during your stay with us and we will utilise your valuable feedback to fine tune our operations . Please do give us an opportunity to serve you again and we will make sure that you have a comfortable stay with us. Roshan Sharma Front Office Manager Ph.9877534200
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.