Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3000 Mansell Road
Alpharetta  GA  30022  United States
LAT: 34.037917 LONG: -84.29699
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 645-6060 Fax: +1 (770) 645-9958

Email:
cx_aaga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/alpharetta-hotel-ga-30022/usaaaga

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 82 traveler reviews
Ranked #21 of 27 hotels in Alpharetta
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    48
  • Very Good
    16
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    18
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    10
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    31

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
country inn and suites alpharetta

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • SusieQ55
    Goose Creek, South Carolina
    “Definitely a place to stay! review by SusieQ55 from Goose Creek, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice staff, rooms and amenities. Breakfast was excellent. Staff was helpful and was able to retrieve and get back to me an item I forgot their. If you are in the Atlanta, GA area, this is the ideal place to stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • renavermaelen
    “Will Be Back!! review by renavermaelen
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Wonderful Hotel!! Great Staff!!! Fabulous room!!! Will definitely be back soon!!! Conveniently located near shops and restaurants in the lovely town of Alpharetta!!! Waffle House situated right next door very convenient.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MikeCountryInn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA, responded to this review,
    September 16, 2018
    Thank you so much for your time and outstanding feedback .. appreciate your business ....and thank you for recognizing our service and staff ......your sweet words always motivate us to provide consistent quality services ...you most welcome back .....Thanks ...Mike..GM
  • jerryberryhill
    Memphis, Tennessee
    “Highly recommend this hotel review by jerryberryhill from Memphis, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a very clean hotel, rooms were nice and no smells. The management go out of their way to be friendly and very helpful. I am planning on coming back next month for a train class and will definitely be staying here again.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MikeCountryInn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2018
    Many Thanks for such a wonderful and generous review.....your kind words will only motivate us to further enhance your experience for your stay next month and hopefully many more to come !!!!!!!
  • 908mitchellf
    Indianapolis
    “Mr. Fisher review by 908mitchellf from Indianapolis
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I highly recommend this hotel. The service is very good and highly professional!! The property and the rooms are clean. They take very good care of their guest. I will definitely come again! Thanks to Mike for sending back my camera case!! That was very thoughtful and kind of you!! I really appreciate you !!!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MikeCountryInn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Alpharetta, GA, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2018
    Thank you so much for your time and outstanding feedback .. appreciate your business .... thank you for recognizing our service and staff .....Our goal is to make our guest feel likr they are at their home by special care and attention.. I did mailed your camera case today ....you should received it soon ....your sweet words always motivate us to provide consistent quality services ...see you back soon when you around in area ....Thanks...MIke...GM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.