Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6554 Lamplight Drive
Albertville  MN  55301  United States
LAT: 45.245593 LONG: -93.66121
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 800-830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 463-2600 Fax: +1 (763) 463-2666

Email:
cx_albv@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/albertville-hotel-mn-55301/mnalbcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 473 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Albertville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    328
  • Very Good
    107
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    218
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    85
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    83

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg Everything you wanted to know without calling the hotel.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • travelnurse52
    Thunder Bay
    “Good value for money. review by travelnurse52 from Thunder Bay
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean hotel with very friendly staff. Nothing fancy but good value for your money. Will definitely stay there again. Only problem was loud argument the couple in the room next door had very late at night. Not the fault of the hotel that idiots walk among us and have no consideration for other people.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • dlk547
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    “Pleasant stay review by dlk547 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Country Inn & Suites in Albertville is in an excellent location with many conveniences nearby. The property is clean. The staff is friendly. The breakfast offerings are varied and kept well-supplied. We enjoyed our stay.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Tom B
    Winfield, United States
    “Country Inn & Suites Albertville MN review by Tom B from Winfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent hotel. We have stayed here several times over the past 4 years and have never been disappointed. Friendly, professional staff, terrific rooms and service, a credit to the hotel industry. WE highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2018
    Thank you for the wonderful review! We're delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and we appreciate your kind words about our clean, comfortable rooms and amazing staff :-) We sincerely appreciate your continued business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Mandi Spiess, Sales Manager
  • keeleyrd32457
    Albertville, Minnesota
    “Away from the kids review by keeleyrd32457 from Albertville, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My stay was very pleasant we didn't have a reservation for room but we still ended up with a really nice one the end of that had a whirlpool in it both checking in and out was quick and easy. It has a nice location right next to a restaurant in Albertville not too far from the outlet mall either we will definitely be back
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed one of our whirlpool suites and that you were able to take advantage of our awesome location! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon :) Mandi Spiess, Sales Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.