Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6554 Lamplight Drive
Albertville  MN  55301  United States
LAT: 45.245593 LONG: -93.66121
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 800-830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 463-2600 Fax: +1 (763) 463-2666

Email:
cx_albv@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/albertville-hotel-mn-55301/mnalbcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 447 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Albertville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    309
  • Very Good
    102
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    200
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    83

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg Everything you wanted to know without calling the hotel.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Andrea S
    Kansas City,
    “Stay here review by Andrea S from Kansas City,
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We got off to a rocky start on our trip but Kyla was super cool and just made everything simple and straightforward so we could just relax and enjoy our vacation. Breakfast was better than expected. The pool was very clean the room was clean and the bed was nice to sleep on. The kids enjoyed having their own space and a TV for them. Overall I highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • susiemarinaro
    Keewatin, Minnesota
    “Relaxing and Enjoyable review by susiemarinaro from Keewatin, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Nicest place I have stayed at in awhile. The staff was amazing. The rooms were clean and the beds and pillows very comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Could get great coffee and yummy cookies all day. Right by the Albertville Mall. Another Plus. Definitely will stay again.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Thanks for the great review! We sincerely appreciate your kind words, and we are thrilled to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in the area! Mandi Spiess, Sales Manager
  • gnfarms
    “Great stay review by gnfarms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We enjoyed the staff members happy attitude and they were very helpful and kind. The room was very comfortable as the bed gave us a good night's sleep. We were happy with the generous amount and choices of breakfast food .Everything tasted really good.I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. Thanks again and keep up the great work!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Dear gnfarms, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that we successfully exceeded your expectations with regards to your room, breakfast choices and customer service. We look forward to your next stay. Mandi Spiess, Sales Manager
  • shannon18686
    Sebeka, Minnesota
    “Ambassadors review by shannon18686 from Sebeka, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    overall it was good, The smoking in front of doors and around the entrances is irritating for a non smoker who does not want to smell the smoke or has sensitivities. The breakfast was fine as it was able to accommodate my nutritional needs.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Thanks for your 5-star review! We appreciate your honest feedback regarding our front porch area- we do provide a smoking area on the patio on the north end of the hotel and try to make sure each guest knows about it. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our fantastic breakfast and we hope to see you again soon! Mandi Spiess Sales Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.