Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6554 Lamplight Drive
Albertville  MN  55301  United States
LAT: 45.245593 LONG: -93.66121
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 800-830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 463-2600 Fax: +1 (763) 463-2666

Email:
cx_albv@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/albertville-hotel-mn-55301/mnalbcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 479 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Albertville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    334
  • Very Good
    107
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    220
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    85
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    85

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg Everything you wanted to know without calling the hotel.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Navigator21718439728
    “Stay review by Navigator21718439728
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Was a great stay staff was wonderful room was spacious. The breakfast was one of the best I have had at a hotel . I have nothing negative I could say about my stay . The manager even made a wonderful prop in front by the door when it was neg 50. It helped brighten the guests spirits caused by the bitter cold
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2019
    Thanks for the awesome 5/5 rating! We love guest feedback, and are so happy you enjoyed our clean, comfortable rooms and yummy free breakfast.From all of us here at the Country Inn & Suites in Albertville- we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in the area. --- And we're glad to see our silliness with the frozen uniform helped put some fun into the Polar Vortex :-) Mandi Spiess, Sales Manager
  • Jan D
    Apple Valley, Minnesota
    “Concert Trip review by Jan D from Apple Valley, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Enjoyed our stay here and liked the convenience to shopping, restaurants and entertainment. Will definitely stay here again on our next visit to this area. Great service at check in. Overslept so missed breakfast, coffee great.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2019
    Thanks for the awesome 5-star review!! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites in Albertville! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our awesome location and amenities! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. - Mandi Spiess, Sales Manager
  • OnAir437993
    “we love this place review by OnAir437993
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We always ask for room 119 for it's accessible features .. so cozy and comfortable and breakfasts and coffee provided ..the nicest employees are very helpful. Any needs we had were provid d .. the bath was easy to push his wheelchair in and transition to the seat provided .l shower great for handicapped folks ..
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2019
    Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! From all of us at the Country Inn & Suites in Albertville, we are thrilled to read about your awesome experience and are so glad our fantastic staff took wonderful care of you during your stay. We appreciate your kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Mandi Spiess, Sales Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.