Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6554 Lamplight Drive
Albertville  MN  55301  USA
LAT: 45.245593 LONG: -93.66121
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 800-830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 463-2600 Fax: +1 (763) 463-2666

Email:
cx_albv@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/albertville-hotel-mn-55301/mnalbcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 415 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Albertville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    285
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    188
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    73

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Albertville, Minnesota Accommodations Albertville, MN Hotel Lobby Fireplace at Albertville Lodging Albertville King Hotel Rooms Accommodations in Albertville
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg Everything you wanted to know without calling the hotel. bedroom kitchen living room with stained chair

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • stevedB2575DL
    Appleton, United States
    “The Best Hotel in the Area review by stevedB2575DL from Appleton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at the Country Inn & Suites many times when I travel to MN. The staff is second to none, the accommodations are clean and the rooms are outstanding. You will not find a better stay for the price or location.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2017
    Wow- thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience in Albertville. We love being able to exceed guest expectations, and we can't wait for your next stay! Mandi Spiess, Sales Manager
  • Patricia W
    Rochester, United States
    “Excellent choice review by Patricia W from Rochester, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    From the friendly staff that greet you at the door to the clean rooms and free breakfast, this hotel never disappoints. The location is perfect for a shopping trip. We have been coming here for years and hope to continue for many more!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our awesome location, amazing staff and delicious free breakfast. We look forward to your next stay. Mandi Spiess, Sales Manager
  • doncZ1769JY
    Steinbach, Manitoba, Canada
    “Great Hotel right beside the Premium Outlets review by doncZ1769JY from Steinbach, Manitoba, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If the Premium Outlet is your purpose, this is a great hotel to stay in... very nice location with food service nearby. The pool is of sufficient size for the kids to enjoy their stay. Complimentary breakfast is awesome.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback about your stay with us. We're happy to hear you liked our location, pool and yummy breakfast! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in the area. Mandi Spiess, Sales Manager
  • Y799FEdebbieb
    fargo, United States
    “Good room - expensive stay review by Y799FEdebbieb from fargo, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The room was clean and the staff was very friendly. The food was average. This was the only hotel to stay at and I thought the room was a little over priced for the area that I was in. I will be coming to the area again next year, but will look for another hotel that might be a little further out and not as expensive.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We appreciate genuine guest feedback and will share your concerns with our team. We hope for another chance to exceed your expectations the next time you are in the area. Mandi Spiess, Sales Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.