Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6554 Lamplight Drive
Albertville  MN  55301  United States
LAT: 45.245593 LONG: -93.66121
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 800-830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 463-2600 Fax: +1 (763) 463-2666

Email:
cx_albv@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/albertville-hotel-mn-55301/mnalbcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 492 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Albertville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    345
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    228
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    86

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg Everything you wanted to know without calling the hotel.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lorimZ4212RV
    “My Opinion review by lorimZ4212RV
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The room needed to be vacuumed, but it was nice and large. I liked the vanity area outside the bathroom. The toilet paper holder was hard to reach from the toilet. It got a bit loud with people slamming doors and running in the halls, but that happens everywhere.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your honest feedback regarding your guest room as it allows us the opportunity to work with our staff to continuously be improving. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the area. Mandi Spiess, Sales Manager
  • Roland C
    Traverse City, Michigan
    “Family Funeral review by Roland C from Traverse City, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay, and close to a great restaurant across the parking lot. Easy to get on and off the expressway. Staff and rooms were great. Breakfast was hot and good, for motel food...? I would stay here again. We rented four rooms for three days, so our experience was not just a one night stay.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review,
    May 10, 2019
    Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience at the Country Inn & Suites in Albertville and we're delighted to see you enjoyed our awesome location and amenities. We hope to see you again soon, under happier circumstances :-) Mandi Spiess, Sales Manager
  • Guide67185803664
    Fargo, North Dakota
    “Great Place review by Guide67185803664 from Fargo, North Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Have stayed here a few times. Always friendly staff and clean place to stay. It is a nice stopping place on the way home from the Rochester/Minneapolis. There's great shopping around and convenient places to eat at too.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review,
    May 07, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites in Albertville. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable rooms and awesome location next to restaurants and the outlet mall. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the area! Mandi Spiess, Sales Manager
  • bobgust234
    Fargo, North Dakota
    “Great hotel, very friendly staff, very clean and perfect location review by bobgust234 from Fargo, North Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a must stay hotel if you like shopping at the Albertville Outlet Mall. The hotel is very clean and the staff is so friendly and always willing to help make your stay even better. The pool and hot tub area is very well kept and nice temperature. The lobby is so nice. The location is close to a wonderful restaurant and bar. You will really enjoy your stay at this motel. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albertville, MN, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at the Country Inn & Suites in Albertville and that you were able to take advantage of our awesome location! We hope to welcome you back again soon :) Mandi Spiess, Sales Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.