Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2214 E. Main Street
Albert Lea  MN  56007  United States
LAT: 43.653994 LONG: -93.33722
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (507) 373-5513 Fax: +1 (507) 373-5513

Email:
Questions

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albert Lea, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/albert-lea-hotel-mn-56007/mnalbert

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 452 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Albert Lea
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    278
  • Very Good
    126
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    217
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    102

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast Area Exercise Room Exterior Lobby Meeting Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Inspire00527071433
    White Bear Lake, Minnesota
    “Bass Pro Cabelas sponsor of Governors open fishing review by Inspire00527071433 from White Bear Lake, Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very good experience and very nice staff. Located in a good convenient location. Parking was very good with space in back for trailer parking. Restaurants located all around the hotel location. I would stay here again
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Sightseer12429805230
    “Very happy with stay review by Sightseer12429805230
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was as good or better than expected. Breakfast was very good. Staff was friendly. Parking was very good. The motel was close to everything I needed to get to. This was my first time in Albert lea. I would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Dream08560671476
    “Best place ever review by Dream08560671476
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Best hotel for cleanliness, food, staff, location, pool!! Great beds and bedding. Desk area is large and easy to spread out paperwork. Extra linens and bedding for a plus! Every person there was so accommodating.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Sightseer55064572971
    “Great place to stay review by Sightseer55064572971
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our family of 5 stayed at this Country Inn & Suites two separate nights over the Easter weekend. Although we were only there for 8-9 hours each stay, our stay was very pleasant. The hotel and rooms were very clean and the breakfast was probably the best "free" breakfast I have ever had. Tons of variety of cold and hot food and drink. Breakfast was key to make our stop efficient in our travels. We did not use the pool or fitness center only because we were there to sleep and eat and get back on the road. I would highly recommend this Country Inn & Suites for anyone that needs a place to stay in Albert Lea!
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.