The pool and hot tub will be closed for resurfacing from December 9–13, 2018.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2214 E. Main Street
Albert Lea  MN  56007  United States
LAT: 43.653994 LONG: -93.33722
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (507) 373-5513 Fax: +1 (507) 373-5513

Email:
Questions

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albert Lea, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/albert-lea-hotel-mn-56007/mnalbert

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 425 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 10 hotels in Albert Lea
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    259
  • Very Good
    123
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    205
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    92

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast Area Exercise Room Exterior Lobby Meeting Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Safari49063733583
    Brainerd, Minnesota
    “Comfortable, very clean, and wonderful staff. review by Safari49063733583 from Brainerd, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very up to date, modern rooms and lobby. Loved the staff=welcoming, helpful, and friendly. Great pillows and comfortable mattress. Right off the freeway and easy to find. Staff gave me very good directions to my next destination. Would absolutely stay here again!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Heather L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albert Lea, MN, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2018
    Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your kind comments about our property and our staff. We hope to see you again when you are in the area!
  • Safari44394655338
    Grand Forks, North Dakota
    “Staying at the Country Inn and Sutes review by Safari44394655338 from Grand Forks, North Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was a great experience they except pets (dogs) which was awesome. Came for a family wedding from out of town. Everyone was friendly. The breakfast (free) was awesome everything from hot eggs, sausage, hash browns to cold cereal, toast, bagels, bread.....ext. Everyone on the staff was super friendly and wanted to make you stay wonderful. The hotel was clean and easy to find.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 513angelag
    Fort Walton Beach, Florida
    “Great place to stay review by 513angelag from Fort Walton Beach, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a great place to stay Me and my sisters have stayed here multiple times when going to visit family. Staff is always nice and courteous and has a great breakfast. Rooms are clean the only thing that I did not like and this is a personal preference is that they have feather/down pillows.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Cruiser319144
    “Loved IT!!! review by Cruiser319144
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The pool was warm which was extremely important as I had to be in it for quite some time with my three year old granddaughter and I hate being cold. The motel was very accommodating as they let my granddaughter and her family spend the day there and enjoy the pool also. Plus the hours for using the pool extended to midnight!! I cannot think of a single negative thing on this motel unless it would be that the fitness room was small and limited equipment but then it is a motel and not a gym. I would highly recommend this motel and will definitely stay in it again if in Albert Lea.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.