Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2809 Nottingham Way
Albany  GA  31707  United States
LAT: 31.620845 LONG: -84.20498
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (229) 317-7100 Fax: +1 (229) 317-7107

Email:
General Email
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albany, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/albany-hotel-ga-31707/gaalbany

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 411 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 24 hotels in Albany

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    177
  • Very Good
    113
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    149
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    164

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Welcome Free Internet Guest Bathroom Amenities Breakfast...yum... Two Queen Beds Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • gate552018
    “Excellent review by gate552018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall review: I receive excellent services from everyone involve. All areas were clean and well maintained. The breakfast was great. The location of the hotel is in an excellent spot. The pool and that area is just wonderfully. You might want to move the smoking area away from the front entrance.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • ronnied411
    “September 2018 review by ronnied411
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice place to stay. I travel to the area frequently during the year and always look for a place where it is secure, quiet, and in close proximity to food locations that I like. The rooms were clean and well kept, and the king rooms give me plenty of space to do my computer work.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • achristie001
    Portland, Maine
    “Needs renovation review by achristie001 from Portland, Maine
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    First room we were assigned no sheets on the bed and room not ready. Front desk responded by giving us an upgrade to a suite. The suite was outdated and dingy and worn out. The air conditioner dripped all night disrupting sleep.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnalbany, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albany, GA, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for bringing your concern to our attention. We are sorry to hear about your experience We train all our staff including housekeeping to inspect the rooms prior to each guest's arrival to ensure the room is clean and functional. We have since your complaint taken up the issue with housekeeping and instructed them to be more vigilant in the future We apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future . Sincerely, Hotel Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.