Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2809 Nottingham Way
Albany  GA  31707  United States
LAT: 31.620845 LONG: -84.20498
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (229) 317-7100 Fax: +1 (229) 317-7107

Email:
General Email
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albany, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/albany-hotel-ga-31707/gaalbany

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 475 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 24 hotels in Albany

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    206
  • Very Good
    117
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    70

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    177
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    178

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Welcome Free Internet Guest Bathroom Amenities Breakfast...yum... Two Queen Beds Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Lisachristy
    Albany, Georgia
    “Wonderful exprience review by Lisachristy from Albany, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I just had a newborn baby n my husband and i just wanted some alone time room and hot was wonderful n the Jacuzzi marvelous the breakfast the next day was excellent i definitely will recommend this hotel
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albany, GA, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2019
    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review of our hotel. Glad you had some alone time and enjoyed your stay! We thank you for your business!
  • Scenic15005931109
    “A major renovation review by Scenic15005931109
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This trip was good but the overall hotel needs a major overhaul, their is outdated furniture and the carpet needs to be replaced badly. The location is excellently. Overall wasn't a bad place to visit just a few things need to change so that the guests feel that they are paying for the hotel being updated and renovated.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnalbany, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albany, GA, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2019
    Hello Guest, Thanks for choosing the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albany, GA.. Appreciate your feedback and telling us what you liked and what lacked during your stay. Guest reviews are very important to us for continuous improvement. We shall work further to better the amenities and hospitality. Hope to welcome you again soon, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
  • Voyager64407138401
    Dawson, Georgia
    “Home away from home review by Voyager64407138401 from Dawson, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We chose to stay here while having repairs done to our home. Our son was disappointed because he could not get his gaming system to work on the television set in the room. He said it was due to the internet. We liked the location. All in all we enjoyed our stay and would go back should the need arise again.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnalbany, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albany, GA, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2019
    Hello Guest, Thanks for the stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Albany, GA, and the great feedback. It is really encouraging and empowering us to better our services. We feel proud when we get such reviews. Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.