Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3270 Whiskey Road
Aiken  SC  29803  United States
LAT: 33.489437 LONG: -81.69801
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (803) 649-4024 Fax: +1 (803) 649-4012

Email:
cx_aike@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/aiken-hotel-sc-29803/scaiken

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 394 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 20 hotels in Aiken

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    228
  • Very Good
    84
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    163
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    100

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Guest Room Pool Breakfast Room Country Inn & Suites photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • christinee439
    Fort Collins, Colorado
    “Great experience staying for a week. review by christinee439 from Fort Collins, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed here for a week. Had a great experience with the staff, the room was clean and quiet (very important to me), the workout area was nice, I used it every day. The location was close to places to eat, a grocery store, and the place that I was working at during my stay.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Aiken, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2018
    Dear christinee439, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staff and quiet location. We look forward to your next stay.
  • pbailey1204
    Augusta, Georgia
    “P Bailey review by pbailey1204 from Augusta, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very satisfied with stay. Courteous Staff. Very clean. Easy access parking. I would definitely stay at this location again. Easy access to area dining facilities. We came to attend a family wedding and quite a few attendees stayed at this location.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Aiken, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this review,
    October 21, 2018
    Dear pbailey1204, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our courteous staff, clean rooms and ample parking. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 544crystall
    West Palm Beach, Florida
    “Clean, convenient hotel, friendly staff, delicious breakfast review by 544crystall from West Palm Beach, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean, comfortable, friendly, great value, and delicious breakfast. We were happy we chose this hotel. The beds are very confortable too. I will definitely book this hotel on my next visit to Aiken. I have stayed at another hotel down the street but Country Inn and Suites is the best.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Aiken, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2018
    Dear 544crystall, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean,comfortable and friendly location. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.