Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3270 Whiskey Road
Aiken  SC  29803  United States
LAT: 33.489437 LONG: -81.69801
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (803) 649-4024 Fax: +1 (803) 649-4012

Email:
cx_aike@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/aiken-hotel-sc-29803/scaiken

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 383 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 20 hotels in Aiken

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    219
  • Very Good
    83
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    157
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    96

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Guest Room Pool Breakfast Room Country Inn & Suites photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jmazelli
    Dummerston, Vermont
    “Amazing stay review by jmazelli from Dummerston, Vermont
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was super friendly and greeted me every time I walked in or out the door. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. They had a great selection for breakfast. I was very impressed with this hotel. I will definitely be staying there next time.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Aiken, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2018
    Dear jmazelli, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly staff, clean rooms, and comfortable beds. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Crab5Bball
    Dallas, Texas
    “Crab5 Elite Basketball Team Stay review by Crab5Bball from Dallas, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel and staff is above the rest. Clean rooms daily, great bfast food, I can't say enough about the staff, its really hard to find great customer service like country inn have nowadays. Our Stay was great we plan on coming back!!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Aiken, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2018
    Dear Crab5Bball, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staff and services. We are thrilled that you want to come back next year. We look forward to your next stay.
  • darrellking44
    Covington, Georgia
    “Down for college orientation really enjoyed our stay. And the members were very professional. review by darrellking44 from Covington, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Really enjoyed my stay once the basketball teams got an handle on the kids running after team curfew. The members were very helpful and professional. I would recommend this particular hotel to my family and friends.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Aiken, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Dear darrellking44, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and feel strongly about recommending us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.