Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3270 Whiskey Road
Aiken  SC  29803  United States
LAT: 33.489437 LONG: -81.69801
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (803) 649-4024 Fax: +1 (803) 649-4012

Email:
cx_aike@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/aiken-hotel-sc-29803/scaiken

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 391 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 20 hotels in Aiken

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    225
  • Very Good
    84
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    162
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    98

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Guest Room Pool Breakfast Room Country Inn & Suites photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 544crystall
    West Palm Beach, Florida
    “Clean, convenient hotel, friendly staff, delicious breakfast review by 544crystall from West Palm Beach, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean, comfortable, friendly, great value, and delicious breakfast. We were happy we chose this hotel. The beds are very confortable too. I will definitely book this hotel on my next visit to Aiken. I have stayed at another hotel down the street but Country Inn and Suites is the best.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Aiken, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2018
    Dear 544crystall, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean,comfortable and friendly location. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Dwayne911
    “Country Inn and weeds. review by Dwayne911
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Glad it was just one night , place felt tired when we pulled in. Really wanted to leave and go over to Holliday Inn express. Flower beds where weedy . Staff was merely average. Room A.C system kept me awake. Just wanted to leave but with family with me was not in the cards. I stay at a lot of County Inn and suites but this one have to chalk of list. Sorry.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Aiken, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Dear Dwayne911, We want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are currently in the process of trying to grow in our grass and we do have some weeds that have come up and been sprayed by our new landscapers. We are trying to continue with our spring/fall mix and the mums are just now coming in. We apologize that your AC was loud, I hope this was mentioned during your stay as we would have been happy to look at it and see if there was anything we could do, if we couldn't have done anything we would have been happy to move you to a new room. We apologize that you did not have a good stay and hope that you will give us another chance in the future as we are doing great things around our property to improve and be better.
  • sherry867
    Seattle, Washington
    “Comfortable, spacious, good value review by sherry867 from Seattle, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location, good value. Lots of room. Would recommend to anyone looking for an affordable option in Aiken with plenty of room and good amenities as well as a friendly, helpful staff. Have stayed there multiple times.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Aiken, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this review,
    October 07, 2018
    Dear sherry867, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our great location, good value and friendly/helpful staff. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Penn P
    Columbus, United States
    “Good value review by Penn P from Columbus, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is a good value with clean rooms, hot breakfast, close to the things Aiken has to offer and a very friendly, helpful staff. It was very quiet at night both inside the hotel and out on the street. I only wish for the hotel to purchase a better quality pillow.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Aiken, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this review,
    October 07, 2018
    Dear Penn P, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean rooms, hot breakfast and friendly staff. We are working to improve our pillows. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.