Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3270 Whiskey Road
Aiken  SC  29803  United States
LAT: 33.489437 LONG: -81.69801
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (803) 649-4024 Fax: +1 (803) 649-4012

Email:
cx_aike@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/aiken-hotel-sc-29803/scaiken

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 463 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 20 hotels in Aiken
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    266
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    197
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    119

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Guest Room Pool Breakfast Room Country Inn & Suites

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 205latoyam
    Rock Hill, South Carolina
    “Great Stay review by 205latoyam from Rock Hill, South Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    First time staying at the property. Everything was lovely. The staff was really nice. The property was very clean. Enjoyed the amenities(pool, meeting area, outdoor space). Breakfast was great and parking was adequate.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Aiken, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this review,
    July 22, 2019
    Dear 205latoyam, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly staff, and the amenities. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Geovoj
    Bradenton Beach, Florida
    “first visit to Aiken review by Geovoj from Bradenton Beach, Florida
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I wish I had looked at room first, the floors and furniture are dirty breakfast food was picked over counter tops dirty along with dropped food on floor being new to the area this a poor view of Aiken I wish it was better
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Aiken, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2019
    Dear Geovoj, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the Country Inn & Suites Aiken. We will review the condition of your room carpet and furniture with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. We are working to renovate our hotel and apologize that your room was not renovated before your arrival. Our staff works very hard in the breakfast area and we apologize that they were not able to keep up with the 400 plus guests that were here for the basketball tournament.
  • Kelley L
    Louisville, Kentucky
    “Hidden gem review by Kelley L from Louisville, Kentucky
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great hotel for the price. Rooms are a little out dated, but worth staying at for the price. Steve at the front desk is fantastic. Pool area is nice. Lobby is great area for groups to hang out in the evenings.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Lashawnda B
    ARLINGTON, United States
    “Not good! review by Lashawnda B from ARLINGTON, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Roaches!! The hotel is very out dated regarding furniture, TV, carpet and breakfast was horrible. I had roach in my room and they couldn't move me due to all rooms booked allegedly. Only reason they received 1 because staff was nice. Very disappointed unfortunately.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Aiken, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Aiken, SC, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2019
    Dear Lashawnda B, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We have our pest control people out every month and spray, we apologize that a roach got past the poison that we use to try to kill them, Our hotel is 10 years old and we are in the process of a renovation, our breakfast is something that we truly try to please everyone and during a sold out 4 days we try very hard to provide good food. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.