Contact Us  
Address:
405 North Park Rd.
Wyomissing,  Pennsylvania  19610  US
LAT: 40.34174 LONG: -75.95677
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (610) 373-4444 Fax: +1 (610) 373-4186

Email:
cx_wyom@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wyomissing (Reading), PA

http://www.countryinns.com/wyomissing-hotel-pa-19610/pawyomis

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 170 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Wyomissing

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    70
  • Very Good
    57
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    69
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    21
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    44

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Wyomissing, PA Lodging in Wyomissing Hotel Lobby in Reading, Pennsylvania Executive Suite in Reading, PA Reading Suite with Whirlpool Tub
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Wyomissing  GuestroomDbl This smelled like it looked; musty and dusty Jacuzzi Room View Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Danielle S
    New York City, United States
    “Awesome wedding weekend stay!”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was very clean, updated, and comfortable. Our king room was very large- it had a great seating area and adorable kitchenette that was very convenient. I highly recommend this hotel. There was some construction going on in the other part of the hotel which is why I did give it an excellent rating.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Heather Z, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wyomissing, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind review! It's nice to see that some of our completed renovations are getting positive feedback. We are hoping to be finished soon and we'd love if you could return to see the completed project. We can't wait for it to be over and for our guests to see all we have to offer. Sincerely, Heather E. Zimmerman Area Manager
  • Deborah M
    Phoenixville, Pennsylvania
    “renovating”
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    what they have renovated looks wonderful...a little noisy during the day, but that doesn't bother me. gym is not open at the time..so if u need that be warned..I don't go on vacations to work out, so no problem for me.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Heather Z, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wyomissing, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2015
    Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. Being under renovation is sure no fun for our guests, however it's nice to see that you've noticed some positive progress. Our fitness center is due to reopen this week, and our public area renovations are underway as well. One of our staff said it takes a lot of cracked eggs to make a good omelette! We are confident this will all turn out to be a wonderful and positive change very soon. Please come back and see the final results. Thank you again, Heather E. Zimmerman Area Manager
  • Samuel T
    Wyomissing, United States
    “A home away from home.”
    Reviewed 
    May 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    You cannot ask for a cleaner, brighter, more comforting place to stay than Comfort Inns & Suites, where everyone takes care of you and your needs personally, as if they were family. The rooms are nicely decorated and have plenty of areas to relax in. The exercise room has great equipment and there is always a pool or hot tub waiting for you at the end of a long day. Comfort Inns & Suites is the perfect name for a great place to stay.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Heather Z, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wyomissing, responded to this review,
    May 07, 2015
    Thank you so very much for your kind review. We are so glad you felt at home here and were able to relax. We strive to provide clean and comfortable surroundings and warm, genuine service so it's nice to hear you felt welcomed here. We hope you will come back to us and see our completed renovation to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Wyomissing. Sincerely, Heather E. Zimmerman Area Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.