Contact Us  
Address:
6003 Hudson Road
Woodbury  MN  55125  USA
LAT: 44.947575 LONG: -92.98423
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 739-7300 Fax: +1 (651) 731-4007

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Paul East, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/woodbury-hotel-mn-55125/mnwoodbu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 140 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Woodbury
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    70
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    72
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    2
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    30

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Woodbury Lodging Accommodations near St. Paul, Minnesota St. Paul-area Hotel Inviting Accommodations East of St. Paul Woodbury Hotel's Comfortable Lobby
Traveler Photos
Green Mill Patio bedroom balcony bedroom Other Hotel Services/Amenities Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Josh J
    Moorhead, United States
    “Comfortable Stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is cozy, easy to get to, and great for family functions. The continental breakfast was great and accommodating and very clean. I would definitely use this hotel for other functions as a group if I were in this area of the cities for more functions.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lynn E
    Bloomington, Minnesota
    “A surprising change”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The last time I stayed at this property it was in need of updating. I am happy to say, they have made some updates. Checkin - fast & efficient Employees - hard workers and very friendly and helpful Bed - comfortable Bathroom - smaller but workable Room - clean and neat nice balcony to the courtyard plenty of room TV - plenty of channels Breakfast - sufficient (eggs, muffins, cereal, potatoes, juice, waffles, etc) Connected to Green Mill Restaurant - YUM deep dish pizza Located right off of Interstate 94 easy on easy off 6 minutes to downtown St Paul. I would stay again.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Pang Y
    Milwaukee, United States
    “Wedding Trip”
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was here for my cousin's wedding and he reserved this hotel for our families traveling from Milwaukee to stay at. I usually don't stay at a hotel when I visit, but this was a very good experience! My siblings and I had a great time staying at this hotel along with our families. Very good complimentary breakfast and nice staff. The housekeeping staff were very considerate of us. We didn't leave the hotel until 3pm Saturday so they waited until then to clean our room. Very considerate! I'd recommend this hotel to anyone!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Carriann W
    Savage, United States
    “Great Place to Stay for Business or Pleasure”
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location - close to downtown St Paul and 3M corporate office, easy access to Hwy 94 and many stores and restaurants, the employees were very professional at check in and through out. The room was clean and updated. Having the Green Mill attached was a wonderful benefit to our stay. The pool area was busy, but it wasn't loud and even being right off the freeway I heard no noise.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.