Contact Us  
Address:
6003 Hudson Road
Woodbury  MN  55125  USA
LAT: 44.947575 LONG: -92.98423
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 739-7300 Fax: +1 (651) 731-4007

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Paul East, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/woodbury-hotel-mn-55125/mnwoodbu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 127 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Woodbury
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    65
  • Very Good
    41
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    0

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    65
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    15
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    2
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    28

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Woodbury Lodging Accommodations near St. Paul, Minnesota St. Paul-area Hotel Inviting Accommodations East of St. Paul Woodbury Hotel's Comfortable Lobby
Traveler Photos
Green Mill Patio bedroom balcony bedroom Other Hotel Services/Amenities Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • kagardner
    Rochester, MN
    “Love the pool, comfy bed, needs more furniture”
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    As a single person the king room was fine, but I can't imagine staying there with two or more people as the only furniture is a bed and a desk with chair. There's clearly room for a couch and/or chair but instead there is a big open space. Odd. I do love the "y" shaped pool and the check in staff was friendly.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Todd P
    Holmen, United States
    “Great Place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice reception from the front desk and clean comfortable rooms! Ours had a patio overlooking the backyard that was quiet and relaxing. Pool was plenty big, very clean and just warm enough. Spa/ Hot tub was big enough for several grown ups and great temperature. Overall our stay was relaxing and comfortable. We were in town for the Tough Mudder so the relaxing part was key!!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Hasanbey E
    ankara, Turkey
    “A nice hotel to stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed the hotel especially the hospitality of the personnel. They even provided a shuttle which took us to and fro between the hotel and the conference facility and gave us the flexiblity to determine the times of the shuttle.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Y6613EDmaryt
    “Friendly and helpful!”
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here for business purposes. Most of our conference was off-site, but in the evenings several of us wanted to get together for further training. They were very accommodating. Some might be turned off by the soiled carpets and drapes, but things like that happen, and it takes time and extra funds to renovate, but overall this hotel was very clean. The pool and whirlpool were situated in a very nice area, and the complimentary breakfast was diverse and enjoyable each day. This price was FANTASTIC! I highly recommend this establishment. The one really down side (especially since we were there on business) was the poor internet service, but I am sure that they will work on getting that upgraded. They had a restaurant on the premises with a bar - good food and great drink prices! (which is good because there is nothing within walking distance) It is right off of I-94, which is handy, and stores are not a far drive away.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.