Contact Us  
Address:
6003 Hudson Road
Woodbury  MN  55125  USA
LAT: 44.947575 LONG: -92.98423
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 739-7300 Fax: +1 (651) 731-4007

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Paul East, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/woodbury-hotel-mn-55125/mnwoodbu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 71 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Woodbury

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    40
  • Very Good
    22
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    0

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    36
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    9
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    2
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    15

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Woodbury Lodging Accommodations near St. Paul, Minnesota St. Paul Area Hotel Inviting Accommodations East of St. Paul Woodbury Hotel's Comfortable Lobby
Traveler Photos
Green Mill Patio bedroom balcony bedroom Other Hotel Services/Amenities Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Curtis T
    Schofield
    “Friendly and Comfortable”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Loved our stay here for a weekend of relaxing and shopping. Had fun, and the attached Green Mill Restaurant has AWESOME food and atmosphere. Kids enjoyed the whole experience. Breakfast was easy and had many options. Staff was helpful and friendly. No elevator to our floor, so luggage off the cart was tough to get up the stairs, but we made it work.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • James G
    Woodbury,MN, United States
    “GREAT hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was PERFECT for me and my children. The staff was great, the room was clean, big and very comfortable. The value was great. The hotel is centrally located where you can get anywhere in the Twin Cities quickly. They have a goo restaurant @ the hotel. The pool and pool area is fantastic, Overall its a great hotel and a super value.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMWoodbury, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites Woodbury, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your most recent visit at our hotel. We are happy to read that you took advantage of our many amenities, including our on-site Green Mill Restaurant and Bar. Hopefully we can impress you again when your travels bring you back to our area.
  • Rich B
    Duluth, United States
    “woodbury country inn & suites”
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the facility and staff were very welcoming. Check in and all requests were handled very well by the friendly staff. Room was clean and neat with comfortable beds. Breakfast area was clean ,neat and had ample room for all that were there during our visit. Breakfast items were good, well prepared with an ample selection.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMWoodbury, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites Woodbury, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit!
  • Aaron B
    Saint Joseph, United States
    “Decent rooms, no water pressure.”
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is decent for a quick overnight stay, but I would not recommend it to anybody that needs a shower or would like to use the restroom. Both rooms I was put into had toilets that barely flushed and a sink and shower with just a trickle of water.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMWoodbury, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites Woodbury, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We have never experienced a guest issue involving our water pressure and have sent a maintenance engineer into our guest rooms to investigate. In regards to our toilets, we do currently use a product called an "auto-flusher." This product is designed to be more environmentally conscience and often times can take a bit of getting used to, as you may have to hold the flusher just a moment longer than normal. We will make any necessary corrections to these concerns and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.