Contact Us  
Address:
4706 New Centre Dr.
Wilmington  NC  28405  USA
LAT: 34.248186 LONG: -77.88291
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (910) 398-6470 Fax: +1 (910) 398-6480

Email:
cx_wanc@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wilmington Airport at Market Street (Convention Center), NC

http://www.countryinns.com/wilmington-hotel-nc-28405/ncwilair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 187 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 44 hotels in Wilmington
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    105
  • Very Good
    57
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    76
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    53
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Wilmington Airport Hotel Wilmington, NC Hotel Lodging Hotel in Wilmington, NC with Suites Wilmington, NC Airport Hotel's Whirlpool Suite Wilmington Hotel's Meeting Space
Traveler Photos
Exterior View Boardroom Lobby View Restaurant Restaurant

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Anna Z
    Wilmington, United States
    “Wilmington, NC”
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was an excellent stay. The staff was friendly and courteous. The hotel itself was very easy to find both driving in from the highway or coming in from the Wilmington Airport. It was near a lot of shops and very close to the Wilmington Airport. Close to Wrightsville Beach and downtown Wilmington.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gina G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Wilmington Airport, responded to this review,
    February 27, 2015
    Anna, thank you for taking the time to write a review! I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate your kind words. We hope you will be back the next time you visit!
  • Walter W
    Wilmington NC, United States
    “Excellent Family Oriented Motel”
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I liked the feel of this motel, the lobby and breakfast area were very cozy, indoor pool and exercise area were well maintained, only problem was the internet service was very slow - rooms were in excellent condition and the beds were the most comfortable I have ever slept on in a motel - most beds are too hard.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gina G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Wilmington Airport, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review us Walter! I appreciate your honest feedback and I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will be back the next time your travels bring you to the area!
  • Rachel T
    Camp Douglas, United States
    “Great!”
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very clean and welcoming hotel. The staff was always smiling and willing to help or answer questions. Breakfast was great. For the price and location, great value! The pool was a little small, but for a hotel pool it was clean and well kept. I can't wait to come back to the area and stay here again.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gina G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Wilmington Airport, responded to this review,
    February 27, 2015
    Thank you for such a kind review Rachel! I am so happy you enjoyed your time with us and I am thrilled to see that you will be back the next time you come to our area!
  • Pepper R
    Wilmington, United States
    “Quite and Clean”
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The location of the hotel is excellent, convenient yet tucked away from traffic noise. Rooms are clean, odor free and mattresses are comfortable. Breakfast is ample with plenty of selection. The whirlpool was a joy to use at the end of a long day.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Gina G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Wilmington Airport, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, Pepper, and appreciate you taking the time to write a survey! I'm pleased you were able to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast and use our whirlpool at the end of your day! I hope you will return the next time you're in the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.