Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7824 East 32nd Street North
Wichita  KS  67226 LAT: 37.743487 LONG: -97.24663
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (316) 634-3900 Fax: +1 (316) 636-2361

Email:
cx_wiks@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wichita Northeast, KS

http://www.countryinns.com/wichita-hotel-ks-67226/usawiks

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 84 traveler reviews
Ranked #32 of 86 hotels in Wichita

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    29
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    33
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    15
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (4)
Hotel Photos
Wichita, KS Lodging Accommodations in East Wichita Business Center in Wichita Hotel Pool in Wichita, Kansas Fitness Center at Wichita, KS Lodging
Traveler Photos
Comfortable King Room Spacious Studio King Suite On-Site Fitness Room Welcoming Lobby Two Queen Beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Ryan C
    Burnsville, MN, United States
    “Good place to stay.”
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Front desk staff were friendly and helpful, nice (even though shallow) pool, good breakfast and clean room. They also have one of those nice little take-a-book, leave-a-book areas in the lobby. All-in-all a good experience all around, you get exactly what you think you will get.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mark H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wichita Northeast, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2016
    Thank You for your comments. The staff is always excited to implement great service to our guests. We appreciate all of our guest and hope to see you again on your next visit to Wichita KS
  • Vincent H
    Salem, United States
    “Almost There”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    With some minor changes this hotel will compete with the big name hotels. 1. Add hot tub 2. Get cable to switch channels faster 3. Provide gravy for biscuits at breakfast 4. Better help to guests with key problems 5. Better and more enthusiasm when guests ask questions
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Aaron G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wichita Northeast, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2016
    Your feedback will help us to facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • Steffany H
    Sycamore, United States
    “Great Stay, Lovely Staff”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoyed our time at this hotel very much in Wichita. We found a very clean room, with great comfy beds, a nice pool (only sad there was no hot tub), and a great breakfast setup with lovely protein options. We enjoyed the amenities and the courteous help we received from the staff (even one instance that was late night and a stopped-up toilet). We'll be back and recommend this hotel to others.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Aaron G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wichita Northeast, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2016
    Thank You for your comments. The staff is always excited to implement great service to our guests. It is the most important aspect from this hotel. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Wichita KS
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.