Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7824 East 32nd Street North
Wichita  KS  67226 LAT: 37.743487 LONG: -97.24663
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (316) 634-3900 Fax: +1 (316) 636-2361

Email:
cx_wiks@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wichita Northeast, KS

http://www.countryinns.com/wichita-hotel-ks-67226/usawiks

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 69 traveler reviews
Ranked #38 of 84 hotels in Wichita

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    24
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    30
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    14
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    15

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (4)
Hotel Photos
Wichita, KS Lodging Accommodations in East Wichita Business Center in Wichita Hotel Pool in Wichita, Kansas Fitness Center at Wichita, KS Lodging
Traveler Photos
Comfortable King Room dusty bed tops kleenexes under bed gross bed sheets

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mia L
    Dallas, TX, United States
    “Nice for the price”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    All was well. The hotel ran out of face towels at the time of my husband's shower, but we were patient for laundry to be completed. Ha! Overall, the staff is nice. Location was a bit off the beaten path than what we prefer.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • lisakS6559UI
    Hayward, Wisconsin
    “Don't stay at this hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Not up to County Inn & Suites standards. Bad directions on how to find. Swimming pool was not up and running. Dusty rooms. Breakfast buffet not like other Country Inns we have stayed in. We will not be staying at this hotel again
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wichita Northeast, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2016
    We are very sorry to hear that you recent stay did not live up to the Country Inn and Suites standards that you have come to know from us. We do apologize that the swimming pool out of commission and also for the uncleanliness of your guest room. We also want to say how sorry we are that the breakfast was not up to par with the kind of breakfast that we are also very known for. We will make sure to pass these comments along to housekeeping, maintenance, and to the food and beverage departments to ensure that we are living up to the name and standards of Country Inn and Suites. We do hope for another chance to impress you if you are ever in the area again.
  • Phoebe729
    Corpus Christi, Texas
    “Excellent for the Price”
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was very clean, had a great helpful staff, it was very dog friendly, and a was great safe haven during a bad winter storm. The breakfast had plenty of foods to decide from, the wifi was good, and the parking was free. The rooms had plenty of shampoo, cream rinse and lotions. We were there 4 days and nights and never once ran out of hot water no matter what time of day we showered. We were so impressed with the accommodations, and blown away at how budget friendly it is.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Aaron G, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wichita Northeast, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    Thank You for your comments. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving the best service. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Wichita KS
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.